Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra Speaker Terminal

Square terminal cup with spring clip connectors (for do-it-yourself box builders)

MFR # TCSS

Metra Speaker Terminal

Metra Speaker Terminal

Square terminal cup with spring clip connectors (for do-it-yourself box builders)

MFR # TCSS

20 reviews
View this product

Metra Speaker Terminal

Crutchfield customer from Murphy, NC on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

Crutchfield customer from Terrell, TX on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Shipped fast and worked well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

Crutchfield customer from Reading, PA on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as intended. Terminal ports are strong.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

Crutchfield customer from Ashland, MS on 6/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I was looking , fits perfect and snug and improved sound completely sealing the box off. No more unwanted air blow out speaker wire hole

Pros: Seals off perfect

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

Crutchfield customer from Smyrna, SC on 8/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes removing sub box easy when needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good connection

Paul from Middlebourne, WV on 4/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works as expected

Pros: easy to install, works great

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

Crutchfield customer from Hornsby, TN on 12/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived quickly. Works as it should. Easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

Jason from Oak Forest, IL on 11/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this. I needed to make new connections without breaking the bank and this did the trick. Keepin things simple.

Pros: Very easy to use.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

Crutchfield customer from Pearland, Texas on 8/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use when building your own boxes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

Andy from Wooster, OH on 4/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install -- happy with customer service received.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect product

NOLITO from Kamuela, HAWAII on 1/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect product for the do it your selfer. Just drill a hole using a hole saw and 4 screws and your done.

Pros: Simple and easy to install

Cons: Zero

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

Ray from Utah on 1/4/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked well. Seems to be well made. Looks good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

RalphL from Georgia on 7/20/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They were exactly what I expected

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

doug from illinois on 7/13/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this was a direct replacement so the time needed to replace the old one was only minutes since the removal of the 4 holding screws and the 2 wire connectors and then the reverse process to reinstall the new one

Pros: matched all existing holes perfectly

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Darlington, SC on 10/1/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sturdy and serves the purpose. Fit very well too.

Pros: Perfect fit Sturdy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

As Advertised

GolfEngr1 from Fort Worth, TX on 6/17/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product works as advertised. No Complaints.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

clean product

Teo from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on 5/29/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product, finishes off my box looking clean, sodering is required, plastic is cheap so extra sikycine is needed to make a good seal around this product in your box, works well, doesn't hurt sound either.

Pros: tidy box, clean look, makes unpluging subs from your amp easy

Cons: cheap plastic, small lip, no screws included

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Terminal review

Jacob from Jackson, Michigan on 5/11/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put these on a custom box I was building for 2 jl w3v3 and they are great. Easy to install and I like how durable they are. I would definitely buy these again

Pros: Well made and holds snugly

Cons: The holes are a bit small but wasn't a big deal

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker Terminal

Marty from Humboldt Iowa on 10/4/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was not quit as heavy duty as I had hoped but it was inexpensive. That is on me not Crutchfield. Always good service from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP