Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
199 187 741 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
199 187 741 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Twisted pair RCA patch cables — available in 5 different lengths (10-foot)

MFR # V12GTRCA10

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Twisted pair RCA patch cables — available in 5 different lengths (10-foot)

MFR # V12GTRCA10

24 reviews
View this product
Discontinued item

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Walker Valley, NY on 2/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and quality. Good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Shannon from BOZEMAN, MT on 12/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable, no complaints here.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great quality for the price.

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 7/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect length. great price. perfect for a short run between my LC7i and 5 ch amp.

Pros: inexpensive and good length options.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great RCA

Crutchfield customer from Lenexa, KS on 5/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great plug right in and snap

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, AZ on 5/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decent construction, not the most robust option on the market, if that's what you're in to, but no problems, works just fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Altamonte Spg, FL on 4/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

just about the best cables money can buy high quality

Pros: tight around terminal jacks

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

David

Crutchfield customer from West Richland, WA on 3/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These patch cables are nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Cedric from Odessa, TX on 9/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product glad I purchased this product feels look and work perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Cables

Crutchfield customer from Nokomis, FL on 9/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cables. Don't seem to have any EM interference. Pliable and seem quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice

Crutchfield customer from Windom, MN on 8/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work as they are suppose to

Pros: very flexible wire

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Pasadena, MD on 5/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product, great rice!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Eden, NC on 4/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered these after my advisor Wade recommended them. I had a extremely high pitched whine that showed up after replacing some old amps. I went ahead and replaced all of my patch cables with these, and the difference is amazing. I have no noise in my system now. This was the first time I have purchased quality patch cables for my car. I will never go back to the "el-cheapo" cables again.

Pros: quality cable. Solidly constructed plugs

Cons: I wish they offered them in longer sizes. I would have liked to have a couple of extra feet than the 17 foot one offered.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good choice for adding powered sub.

Tommy from Webster, TX on 1/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for adding powered sub to head unit. Length choice helpful to keep clutter/under-carpet cables manageable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Kingston, PA on 12/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

super for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

James from Fresno, CA on 12/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like to stay visually organized because it helps if I can just look at something and understand where it's supposed connect, so I went with these because they were basic red and black, LOL. The red goes to my red channels, the black goes to the black or white. I don't have to think about blues, grays, zebra stripe, chartreuse, mauve . . . Just good old standard red and black.

Pros: Easy visual reference.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

wasted money

Robert from Albuquerque, NM on 10/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these cables to try to correct an interference problem I was having with my car. They were part of a total of $1000.00 I spent on installing a good sound system in my car TWICE! The problem is that the system I had in the car sounded better than the $1000.00 system I installed in the car largely with components I purchased from Crutchfield. I can't find out what the problem with it is even after replacing the replacement system with replacement parts, and Crutchfield's technical support was no help because they couldn't tell me what was wrong with the system other than the standard troubleshooting suggestions, all of which I had tried at least twice over the past 8 months that I started replacing the system. They say they will make sure you are happy with the products you purchase from them, but that's not really the truth; at some point, they hang you out to dry if they can't solve your problem. My only choice at this point is to go back to the original sound system and toss the grand I spent into the dumpster.

Pros: none

Cons: everything

Crutchfield response on 10/17/2017
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support team reached out to Robert to offer a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Suzanne from Chillicothe, MO on 6/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cables work great! Sufficient length for my vehicle.

Pros: Excellent quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

What you need.

Jeffrey from Highland park, IL on 3/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple and effective! Compact connector and flexible wire make for easy installation.

Pros: Flexible.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Good RCA cable.

Rob from Lincolnton, NC on 11/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good RCA cables. I like to give my RCA plugs a little twist as I plug them into the sockets. These gave a little and moved. No problem with the circuit though. Good cable for the price.

Pros: Gets the job done.

Cons: Not super robust.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec V12GT Series 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Jaymie from Bronx, NY on 9/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this to connect my Amplified Sub & Line Output Converter (LOC). I needed something with great sound quality & this one fits the bill. A bit more expensive than others, but I'm not disappointed. It was also just the right length. Definite quality.

Pros: Good quality.

Cons: Price.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Patch Cables

Brian from Boiling Springs, SC on 7/30/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and works as advertised with zero noise !

Pros: Quality made, looks professional !

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Look and Quality Construction

Daniel from Columbus, OH on 7/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables look great, quality construction, thin and flexible for an easy installation.

Pros: RCA plugs fit snugly and make good connections

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

very nice

Rob from Waynesboro, VA on 5/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice looking rca's seem to be of very high quality

Pros: Looks, quality

Cons: Should have ordered 2 sets :-(

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec V12GT

Jeff B from Otsego, MI on 4/27/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, I can hear the difference !!!!

Pros: Easy to work with

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP