Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

XS Power BIG3XS

350-amp Big 3 wiring upgrade kit

MFR # BIG3XS

XS Power BIG3XS

XS Power BIG3XS

350-amp Big 3 wiring upgrade kit

MFR # BIG3XS

16 reviews
View this product

XS Power BIG3XS

Crutchfield customer from Minneapolis, MN on 6/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kit looks great, makes a huge difference!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power BIG3XS

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 6/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for my stereo and power of my car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power BIG3XS

Crutchfield customer from Joppa, IL on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything you need. Very flexible.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power BIG3XS

Crutchfield customer from Watervliet, NY on 5/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! Very heavy duty. Terminal rings are a bit large and one did need to be trimmed but overall, plenty of wire to reach from almost any place in the engine compartment.

Pros: Heavy duty. Length.

Cons: Oversized ring terminals.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

excellent

Crutchfield customer from Granger, IN on 4/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The wires were all a good length, went in nice and smooth once we found everything

Pros: terminal holes were right size

Cons: could've used a shorter third wire

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big Power

Crutchfield customer from Prince George, VA on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can't beat the quality of XS Power. Pairs perfect with my D3400 and Ohio Gen custom HO Alternator.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

XS Power BIG3XS

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 11/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Heavy gauge wiring, more than you'll ever need for a big 3 upgrade. If you're going to do it, don't go cheap on the wiring, especially if you upgrade your battery and alternator also.

Pros: Pure OFC wiring, and not the cheaper copper-clad aluminum. This kit gives you more wire than you'll need.

Cons: No fuse.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

XS Power BIG3XS

Robert from Harker heights, TX on 4/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It awesome I love the improvement it has made on my car!

Pros: Everything was perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

XS Power BIG3XS

Jason from Mountain Iron, MN on 2/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very nice 100% OFC wire

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

XS Power BIG3XS

Crutchfield customer from Mcminnville, TN on 6/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

More than the product...excellent customer service!!!! Seriously I WAS a sonic Electronix customer....NO LONGER!!!! Crutchfield is awesome everyone super helpful and super fast shipping All shopping WILL b done at CRUTCHFIELD!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

XS Power BIG3XS

Joseph A. from Rockledge, FL on 5/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you want it too last with big power don't forget this must have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

XS Power BIG3XS

Crutchfield customer from Beloit, WI on 4/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality, heavy duty product. Plus, fast shipping. Can't beat that!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great kit

Alex from Glenview, IL on 8/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very impressed with the quality of this kit. The only real negative has been mentioned by other reviewers: the cable from the battery neg to the chassis could have been 6 inches long and still worked in my car. Other than that, everything is good.

Pros: High quality cables and connectors.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Awesome product

Jon from Texas on 8/7/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Positive cable was the perfect length to reach alternator to battery. Negative cse was good length to ground battery to chassis. But the other negative cable could have easily been only a foot long to go from battery to chassis. This is for my 2013 mustang.

Pros: Decent voltage increase. Grade A wire.

Cons: Set length of negative cables. Would have been very nice if it came with the fuse/holder like XS other products.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

Big Three Upgrade

RT from Lithonia, Ga on 3/24/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product great price

Pros: Everything you need in one kit

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Heavy duty

Rick W from San Diego, Ca on 11/7/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If your picky like me these lengths won't be exactly the length your specific vehicle should have. But they work just fine. It did make my voltage go up. Sometimes making your own cables is the more cost effective way. And they are the correct lengths for the application.

Pros: Good product

Cons: Set lengths

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

TOP