Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
055 267 252 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
055 267 252 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our new virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

XS Power D1200

Deep cycle 12-volt battery

MFR # D1200

XS Power D1200

XS Power D1200

Deep cycle 12-volt battery

MFR # D1200

10 reviews
View this product

Heavy battery, Massive power!

Crutchfield customer from Springfield, MO on 1/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big power, acts like a Cap, Great investment! Hits harder, lower, and less dimming of my lights. :D

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power D1200

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 9/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price, prompt shipping, top quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

XS Power D1200

Crutchfield customer from Turpin, OK on 6/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent battery. Fit in a smaller foot print than a standard battery with similar amperage. Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

XS Power D2100

Crutchfield customer from Hudsonville, MI on 3/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great battery so far. Wasn't a perfect fit for my 2009 WRX, but you can cut the styrofoam base that comes in the box to make it tall enough to use the stock battery tie down in a pinch. Looking into getting new tie down with shorter hooks. I wish XS made a perfect fit battery for the WRX.

Pros: Lots of power, performs very well

Cons: The battery is too short to use stock battery tie downs in 2009 WRX

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

XS Power D1200

James from Otis, Oregon on 2/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Haven't received this product yet. Its been over a month and they keep telling me it is going to ship. I can't track it because they sent part of the order and the rest hasn't shown yet. It says on the web site when I try to track that all of its been delivered. Talked to them tons of times and told them what I see when I look into my account under orders and its still the same. I've never had this much trouble from them before. Would just cancel the order if i didn't need the battery so bad

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 8 found this helpful

XS Power D1200

josh from Kelso, WA on 11/5/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Almost Perfect

Mopo from Seattle on 3/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unfortunately, I can't give this a 5 star due to the physical design of the battery. The terminals are recessed on the corners, which I got the 586 tall posts as is recommended, but my terminals still barely fit. I think I will get the iBars and hopefully they will fit better. I don't see one on XS website that has the right configuration for me. I wish they just made this a flat top battery... The battery is a lot smaller than the stock WRX battery, so I used a 1" Starboard base and mounted L-brackets with the XS battery case. I used a COBB battery tie down with the stock hooks. I have a 900 Watts RMS system running at half power, so I can't really tell if the battery is better than my old one.

Pros: Looks great. Seems to perform well and it uses good materials.

Cons: They need to redesign the top.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

XS Power D1200

Rooki3 from Ohio on 1/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed a new battery but didn't want a stock one. I did some research first before buying one. I'm glad I bought this battery for my car and small system I have installed. It brings my music to a hole new level that I never experienced before. I never believed review's about how much better is getting a xs power or any other stereo system battery till I bought one. I'll definitely buy another when needed. I use it as my starter battery which is also powering a PBR300x2 and a PBR300x4. I only have one issue that is the accessories didn't cost a lot. I needed something to hold it down better cause this battery is smaller then my stock. I had to build a box for it.

Pros: Clearer highs and lows at lower volume compared to my stock battery, better sound quality overall.

Cons: None but accessories cost to much to secure battery.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Step One of the "Big Three"

Greg K from Missouri on 4/12/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This battery is a must have if you are planning on adding amplifiers. Search for the big three on this site and proceed accordingly.

Pros: Nice clean look. Tons of power for a small space.

Cons: Needed to buy terminals for install in a Subaru.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

XS Power D1200

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 1/23/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Huge power in a small package. Powers all my electronics easily.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP