Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

XS Power D3400R

Deep cycle 12-volt battery (reversed polarity)

MFR # D3400R

XS Power D3400R

XS Power D3400R

Deep cycle 12-volt battery (reversed polarity)

MFR # D3400R

15 reviews
View this product

XS Power

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 2/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this battery for my son's truck and it has worked as it should so far. We are in the process of installing an aftermarket stereo and wanted to make sure we had sufficient power. We also changed out the alternator to a upgraded 250 one because it was an older truck - 2008 Nissan Titan.

Pros: Love the ability to add accessories to the optional post adapter.

Cons: None so far....

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Little Elm, TX on 2/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent shipping package. Quick delivery. Product was fully charged and ready for install.

Pros: Great secondary battery

Cons: Need a specific battery charger that isn't cheap

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power D3400R

Crutchfield customer from Elk Grove, CA on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Battery is awesome and I recommend it to people with stereo systems in their cars!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power D3400R

Crutchfield customer from Beaumont, TX on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product and very fast shipping!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power D3400R

Crutchfield customer from Wheeling, IL on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My battery came resting at 12.6 so I didn't need to charge it before I installed it which was great. Night and day difference compared to a factory battery and well worth the $

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power D3400R

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 12/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Powerful battery and very well made! Holds its charge long and accurate! Helped all my lights and stereo system get all the power it needed.

Pros: Light and has a handle which helps to carry it easier. Also well constructed.

Cons: Doesn't come with battery post.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best Battery For Car Audio

Dan from Indianapolis,In on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had this battery for about 2 months now it works flawlessly with my system. It was delivered on time and was over 90% charged put it on my agm charger and topped it off and was good to go

Pros: Love they came out with the 3400r it helps us guys who have reversed polarity. Definitely worth the money

Cons: Haven't found any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good but maybe not worth all the money.

Crutchfield customer from Saint Johns, FL on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Noticeable improvement over the old battery. I have power hungry sound system with several amps the lights no longer go dim when driving with the sound system on. This battery was supposed to be rated to power systems with close to twice the rated amplifier power and draw that I have and I still the voltage gauge drop below 14 volts. I got the battery from scratch and dent it was in perfect condition but even with that discount I think the price of the battery was a little high. for this price I was expecting it to have enough reserves to power everything and not have any voltage drops.

Pros: Apparently has more power on hand than a regular battery.

Cons: The manufacturer advertises it as this endless powerhouse that can deal with massive audio system requirements not really the case.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Audiophile

Crutchfield customer from Nyc, NY on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best battery for multiple amplifiers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power D3400R

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 11/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived on time and fully charge

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

STOPPED LIGHT DIMMING

Crutchfield customer from Peru, IL on 9/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stopped the light dimming I had when I had almost lost all hope. Would buy again and I highly recommend this to anyone serious about car audio.

Pros: Powerful, showpiece.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power D3400R

Crutchfield customer from Hainesville, IL on 8/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect OEM battery replacement on a 2006 Chrysler 300c received on time and came charged

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS power= end game!

william from Montgomery, wv on 6/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These batteries mean business! They are the top choice for audio competitors and racers alike. For car audio it can be used as a direct battery replacement or a secondary cell in the back. For smaller systems this battery acts as a battery and power capacitor in one unit. Check the specs for yourself and see. They are awesome, I I seem in all my vehicles they are truly the best

Pros: Power,cold cranking amps, reliability, warranty, and overall design.

Cons: None I can think of, they make accessories to put it in any configuration so there are I issues.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Xspower D3400R

Crutchfield customer from Springfield ma. on 5/21/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice battery bought 2 one for honda pilot and 2010 honda Ridgeline they fit perfectly in stock location of original thxs again

Pros: More powerful than stock battery

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Xs power d3400r

Ken from ohio on 6/15/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After to talking to.crutchfield they didn't know which battery would fit my.kia.opitma after talking to xs power the 5100r would fit but after he lookin to it the d3400 would fit but terminals are backwards but in march they came out with 3400r for reverse polarity its very nice battery i have a 150 amp alternator my voltage don't drop below 13.0 with a 1500 watt amplifier

Pros: Lots of amps battery voltage don't drop

Cons: Terimal are extra

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP