Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

XS Power HF1215 IntelliCharger

3-stage charger for AGM batteries — 15-amp charge rate

MFR # HF1215

XS Power HF1215 IntelliCharger

XS Power HF1215 IntelliCharger

3-stage charger for AGM batteries — 15-amp charge rate

MFR # HF1215

12 reviews
View this product

Hf1215

Daniel from Galloway, OH on 7/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power HF1215 IntelliCharger

Willie from Decatur, GA on 4/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product. It's always fulfilling to buy something that does what it's supposed to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

XS Power HF1215 IntelliCharger

Harold from Staunton va on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product I will definitely be buying more

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

XS Power support rep said my D4700 battery...

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

...requires this special, expensive charger/maintainer in order to not damage the battery. I hope that wasn't a waste of money. At this price I'd expect the machine would offer a little more information than one Red and one Green LED.

Pros: Looks like solid, careful execution by the manufacturer.

Cons: I'd have liked at least one hole for hanging, in place of at least one mounting slot in this special, expensive charger/maintainer. I hope that it wasn't a waste of money.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 4 found this helpful

XS Power HF1215 IntelliCharger

Crutchfield customer from Baconton, GA on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great compact charger.

Pros: Size is a plus, easy to mount.

Cons: Price is a bit high, battery clamps are made of very thin copper and the aluminum hinge rivets aren't crimped the greatest. My 1st one the positive clamp came apart after charging my 1st battery. Crutchfield as usual is taking care of me. XS power needs to improve their clamp quality otherwise would have been 5 stars.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Cooling fans!!!

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice battery charger,light wieght and built in cooling fans are a plus. Small enough to mount with amplifiers for car shows. came with some cool xs power window decals. Highly recommended for anyone who owns xs power batteries.

Pros: Very easy to use and cooling fans!!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

XS Power HF1215 IntelliCharger

Crutchfield customer from Kalamazoo, MI on 8/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well. Excellent build quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Excellent

Crutchfield customer from Springfield, OH on 3/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice!!!!! Very easy to use and useful when you need it

Pros: Very good

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

It's good

jonathan from Hobbs, NM on 3/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

After lots of reading between my wife an I it looks like it takes a full 24hrs to charge I am not happy with this for the simple fact I was told I didn't even need to charge the battery and I have to wait an extra week to get the charger. None the less the battery charger is of great quality an well worth the price for not voiding the warranty. And from every review xs batteries r the best.

Pros: Safest way to charge your xs batteries an not void the warranty

Cons: Takes 2rhr to put on the first charge an information on this product is hard to find!!

Crutchfield response on

7 of 9 found this helpful

XS Power HF1215 IntelliCharger

Crutchfield customer from Middleburg, FL on 1/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great charger with over charge protection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Perfect

TnT21 from Oceanside,Ca on 1/12/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

What I've been looking for.

Pros: Great charger

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great unit!

Hotm8r from Sainte Genevieve, MO on 1/10/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

lightning fast charging!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound