Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Set of 6 pry tools — helps remove interior and exterior trim and door panels

MFR # ATH-CR6L-NGL

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Set of 6 pry tools — helps remove interior and exterior trim and door panels

MFR # ATH-CR6L-NGL

74 reviews
View this product

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Alpharetta, GA on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For Versa, I only needed 4 (pictured) - made the job east to remove door panel. Had to return due to an unrelated issue.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must Have Tools

Phil from Columbia, SC on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These Bojo Trim Panel removal tools work great! They are perfect for removing plastic on plastic panels without leaving scratch marks.

Pros: Lots of different types of tools to choose from

Cons: These kits can be expensive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid, sturdy trim tools

Crutchfield customer from Rapid City, SD on 12/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid, sturdy trim panel tools. Nice mix of sizes and shapes too. Essential tool for working on interiors, changing out stereos, etc. Highly recommended.

Pros: Good variety of shapes and sizes Well made, sturdy ...

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Christopher from HARBOR SPRINGS, MI on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Removing vehicle panels used to be a daunting task. This set of trim panel tools makes that job much easier. We have a small fleet of vans & trucks to maintain and very few options for local installers. This set paid for itself with the first project.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Must have to more easy job

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Snohomish, WA on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They look thinner in pictures, have to work a little to find the correct spot. Wish they had a kit with all the tools to choose from.

Pros: Will not scratch.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Northfield, OH on 6/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product. Everything you need to remove any panel.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Rapid City, SD on 6/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like using the plastic that has been designed 4 the job rather than screwdrivers. Haven't used enough 2 rate higher.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well worth the price of admission

Karman from BOTHELL, WA on 6/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I asked myself if I really needed these tools and truth be told, I could have made do with what I had in my toolbox, but decided to make the purchase and I don't regret it. These tools are made specifically to remove the trim panels and they made my life easier installing front door and rear deck speakers in my car.

Pros: Good variety of tools

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Utica, MI on 6/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product, never knew about these tools, took my dash apart lickity split easy!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for removing trim without damaging it

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, OH on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I should have bought this a long time ago. If you want to make sure you don't break any of your trim in your car and you want to remove those stubborn black plastic push clips, this is the kit for you. It made taking apart my car a breeze.

Pros: Thick durable plastic that won't break under heavy bending. Good quality stuff and plenty of options to pick from.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from College Park, MD on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful and well made

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Airway Heights, WA on 5/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing tools helped out a lot with taking off the door panel and the trim panels

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the price

Crutchfield customer from Berthoud, CO on 2/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Completely awesome. Reinforce plastic - very strong. Worth the price

Pros: Reinforce plastic

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Cheyenne, WY on 1/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything I needed to remove door panels

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo trim panel tool kit

Crutchfield customer from North Pole, AK on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have used this kit numerous times. It has everything needed to pull all the paneling/trim off when installing a car stereo system!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Trim panel tool

Crutchfield customer from Tamuning, GU on 9/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful and effective. Gets the job done efficiently.

Pros: Useful and accessible

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Quality

Tom from Crown Point on 6/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

More rigid than I expected. Saves a lot of time without marking up the dash or panels.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Tuttle, OK on 5/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked very well for tsking off my inner panels.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Yuma, AZ on 4/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes the removal of the trim panels so much easier. And really helps you avoid damaging them during the removal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked well

Isidro from Moulton, TX on 3/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product works well. Did its job accordingly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

You need a set, stop breaking stiff

Robert from Las Vegas, NV on 2/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

May as well get both sets, only two duplicates between the two sets, and besides tools are cool no? You will break panels clips and tabs without these, so save yourself some heartache and make the investment before you start

Pros: Don't break stuff Wide assortment Tools are cool

Cons: Not having the right tools just sucks

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must Have Tool

Craig from Gastonia, NC on 9/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are really hard to beat for the money, they worked well removing the door panels and the exterior trim.

Pros: Cost, durability,

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Warren, MI on 8/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product and Service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Dave from Mammoth Lakes, CA on 6/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good

Pros: Worked for me

Cons: No large thin flat bar or pointy pic tool

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Glenwood, IL on 6/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tool won't damage panels

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A must have for the DIY'er

Jeffrey from Appomattox, VA on 5/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely good installation tools. If you do your own installs you need these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Justin from Everett, WA on 4/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These tools are great for trim removal and other things. Great purchase

Pros: Easy to use, different sizes and shapes for all trim panels

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Tunkhannock, PA on 4/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as stated, safe for dash use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

christopher from Smiths, AL on 4/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed help from my local installer and He commented on my nice bojo tools.

Pros: Street cred. lol

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Seaside, CA on 4/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome. Absolutely worth it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Jordan from Spokane, WA on 3/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

a lot safer to use these pry tools instead of a metal screwdriver head where it could maybe scratch surface

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great tools at a great bundled price

Ed from Belleville, NJ on 3/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The quality of these tools upon physical use/inspection lives up their high regards. Very good to use and effective at removing key car trim assemblies without any cosmetic damage.

Pros: Lightweight to use, flexible, yet strong and did not feel that these were going to break during use.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Kendall Park, NJ on 3/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

VERY Handy, definitely better than flat head...:-)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome trim tools

Anthony from Abingdon, MD on 2/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Ken from Calhoun, GA on 12/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Only 4 stars due to my wanting to save money. These did a nice job removing trim pieces, wish now I had gone ahead and purchased the metal set. For the money this set is good enough, if you will be using them more than a couple of times, get the metal ones.

Pros: Good value, decent tools

Cons: Not very durable

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Wall Township, NJ on 11/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These made quick work removing my panels without any damage. So glad I purchased this set.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Tools

Andy from Milford, OH on 10/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you take off trim panels you have to have these tools - they are strong enough to go after a panel and motivate it to come off. There are different widths and shapes that allow you to get into many areas and pry the panels off. I have used two at a time to use one as a wedge for another tool, to get more leverage. Nothing bad to say about these - they help get anything off, nd quickly.

Pros: A tool for every panel, strong, varied widths and tip shapes and angles

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

David from Milwaukee, WI on 10/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worth the price. Not completely necessary, but sure did make trim removal easy and left no damage.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Ibrahim from Basra Iraq on 10/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good quality product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

BT3 from Kenner, LA on 9/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect, able to remove dash panels without scratching or damaging the plastic Way better than using a screwdriver which leaves indentations

Pros: Good set, inexpensive and worth every penny

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Saratoga Springs, NY on 8/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice set of pry tools. Gets the job done without scratches.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Time Saving Tools

Gary from FL on 6/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tough enough to do the job, yet soft enough to do no damage

Pros: Made of a good grade/formula of hard plastic to perform tough jobs without leaving damaging marks or scratches.

Cons: Wish it had a storage pouch

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Glen from Jacksonville, FL on 6/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tool. Very use full for many different jobs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Granite City, IL on 5/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tool to remove trim glad I ordered them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect tool

Jay from Norwich, NY on 5/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good selection of sizes for most any job. Seems to be a good grade of plastic that will hold up to tough to remove panels.

Pros: Looks like they should last a long time

Cons: Could come with a storage pouch

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Center Valley, PA on 5/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I expected. Good tools.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very handy tool kit.

James from Paso Robles, CA on 5/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very handy addition to my tool box. A complete set that will handle almost any need. Unlike metal tools they don't scratch the paint.

Pros: Don't scratch paint like metal tools do.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Durable

John from Guam on 4/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These tools really helped prying out the dash and panels. Worth buying, as it helped me keep my dash scratch free!!

Pros: Durable, so one set should last forever.

Cons: None I could think of...

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Chiguayante, Chile on 3/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Doesn't scratch with normal use. Very strong!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Must have

John from Seattle, WA on 3/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So glad I ordered these! They make panel removal a breeze and maintain the integrity of the clips that hold your interior panels! Literally the best $20 tool I have purchased.

Pros: Everything, not a bad thing to say.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great Set of Trim Tools

Jason from Oceanside, CA on 2/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great set of trim panel tools. Work as expected the bigger one is great for the large areas to pop out dash trim once all of the little prongs have pulled the connecter most of the way out. Highly recommend!!

Pros: Multiple sizes

Cons: None I have found

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, MD on 2/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must have for the DIYer. Worked perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good value for the money

Frank from Pontiac, MI on 1/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This set is necessary because of the two inch wide tool. It is sturdy and really necessary for getting behind interior door panels to pop out the fasteners. The smaller tools may have some use, but I found that the forked tools were really not up to stubborn fasteners and in some cases were to thick to get under the fasteners

Pros: Includes the much needed two inch wide panel popper.

Cons: The smaller forked tools are not as versatile or as tough as the steel forked fastener popper.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Bradley from Bloomington, IN on 1/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best 20$ I've ever spent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Ryan E from Sugar Land, TX on 12/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to have. Helps avoid scratches and breaking the plastic panels. Only used 2 different tools. this package was a bit overkill on the types of tools. Who knows maybe they will come in handy later.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Daniel from Hampshire, IL on 12/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did exactly what they needed to do. Wish I had these years ago, i have broken so many plastic clips on vehicles over the years without them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 12/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really useful for getting panel clips out without messing stuff up. Rigid enough that I also used one of them to help apply CLD tiles to the door in tight spaces where a roller wouldnt fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 11/4/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are thick and rigid which helped in removing interior panels.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Easier

Peter from Cameron, NC on 8/8/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made my life much easier

Pros: Does not marr car interior surfaces

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pro tools

James from Colorado on 6/20/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These worked great getting my dash apart with no scratches, didn't break any clips

Pros: Cheap, easy to use, no sractches on interior finishes

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great tools

Jorge from Ft Meade, FL on 4/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are indispensable when working on interiors of any vehicle. Good assortment and always going back for them.

Pros: Multiple styles and lengths. Tucking wires. Pulling clips.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Chad G from Cleveland, MS on 3/5/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These work great. I had no problem removing panels with these tools. Multiple sizes and shapes made for a simple installation. I would recommend these.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

BUY THESE TOOLS

Greg from de forest, WI on 2/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The tools protected the panels as much as possible and worked very well to get the job done.

Pros: Enough tools to use several to gently pry up flimsy panels without damage. Sturdy enough to push hard when you must.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

Crutchfield customer from Missouri on 9/15/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tools

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Essential

Staunton from Staunton on 9/14/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Essential if you're going to do it yourself!

Pros: All of the types you will need!

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

trim tools

Adam G. from Carbondale, Il on 3/2/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are very good for some most part, I guess for the everyday people.

Pros: If you have the room to use them they are good

Cons: Not so good in tight spaces

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Awesome !

Dennis from South Carolina on 2/16/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent Product

Pros: Will keep dash from getting scratched up

Cons: Over priced.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Must have for trim removal

Adam from Beaver, UT on 2/1/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much better than using screwdrivers. First time I have used anything like this and I did not break one retaining clip on my doors.

Pros: many tools for many uses.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Much need tools if you have trim to remove

Jeff B from Medford, OR on 1/1/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very sturdy tools and well made

Pros: Good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bojo Trim panel tools

Bob P from Boerne, TX on 12/25/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tool set to have if you are installing speakers and electronics in a vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bojo Trim panel tools

Thomas H. from Anderson In. on 12/23/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'd like to say I'm overly pleased with my purchase of the Bojo Trim panel tools. I have recently had problems with front speakers in my truck playing off and on. I put this job on hold due to not having the propper tools to remove the panels. The tools are exactly what's needed. Im not finished tracing down the short but the only obstacle in my way is time...

Pros: Each tool is designed for specific tasks,the narrow tips for removing screw covers,angled tips for prying,wide tips for removing door panels without bending or damaging the panel. Each tool is user friendly!!!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great product

Jeremy B from Houma, la on 6/22/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great set of tools for popping door panels or trim clips.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bojo Trim Panel Tools

LMitchell from Sumter SC on 11/3/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice tools to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP