Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
702 015 389 3
Connect ID #
702 015 389 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play discs)

MFR # DMH-241EX

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play discs)

MFR # DMH-241EX

68 reviews
View this product

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Eric from Lago Vista, TX on 8/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and awesome customer support!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Andre from Indianapolis, IN on 8/9/2022

2007 Honda Element SC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice stereo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

William from Lakeland , FL on 8/8/2022

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Received everything I needed to install the new unit in my truck , totally satisfied

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Kevin from GRAND ISLAND, NE on 8/6/2022

2013 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a good upgrade to a factory deck. Not much on extra features but sounds much better than the stock.

Pros: Simple interface.

Cons: Not a lot of features.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Reaistive touch screen interface and bad apps make this a deal breaker

David from Winnetka, CA on 8/6/2022

2009 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I chose a Pioneer because I have on the higher end models in another car. But this unit was almost totally useless. If all you care about is good enough sound and good Bluetooth connectivity, then this is the unit for you. Don't expect anything from any of the apps (they crash or are lackluster). The touchscreen is visible enough, and the touch response is ok (you must press with gusto), but don't expect to be able to scroll down or up, at all. If you can, spend some extra bucks, go for a slightly better model (for pioneer that seems to be the 4 digit model numbers), you'll get the stability of car play and the better sound as well. I cannot recommend this model.

Pros: Bluetooth works great. Screen is bright enough. Sound is better than stock.

Cons: Apps crash. Almost impossible to scroll through screens. You have to press with firmness. Sound output not as good as higher end Pioneer models.

Crutchfield response on 8/8/2022
David contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great budget stereo!

Dakota from LOUISVILLE, KY on 8/5/2022

2006 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another great pioneer stereo! My Bose system sounds much better now!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

As advertised

Wesley from Chisholm, MN on 8/1/2022

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems decent to me. Screen clarity is good, touch screen work well, backup camera function works. Good sound and eq presets. Bluetooth works well. Phone works through car speakers now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

'04 Suburban install

Dylan from Orlando, FL on 7/13/2022

2004 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this for two reasons: adding bluetooth connectivity for the phone and music streaming, and to add a backup camera. When paired with the recommended accessories from crutchfield the install was very simple and I retained the factory steering wheel controls. This Pioneer unit is easy to use and the screen is very responsive to touch, add in that it has a USB port in the front and this unit is an exceptional value for this price point.

Pros: Easy Install Easy to use controls No dash modifications as with some units.

Cons: none for my application

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Drawback Terrible Microphone- Don't use!

Frank from WEST COVINA, CA on 7/13/2022

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The unit has good sound quality. The bluetooth connects well to my phone. The screen is bright enough to be seen well, even in a bright sunny day. I love the ability to switch on the backing camera by using the touchscreen. The only drawback is the DEFICIENT MIC that comes with the unit. I got so many complaints I took things apart to trouble shoot. I found that unless you are holding the mic within 8 inches of your face the sound volume is at 30% of normal. Eventually, I had to purchase another mic and replace the existing one which was not fun to do over again.

Pros: Sound quality. Price. Bluetooth connection. Back-up camera feature. Screen brightness.

Cons: Included microphone is beyond bad. It's terrible! I had to replace it.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

nice upgrade from stock head unit

Antoine from Caro , MI on 7/13/2022

2014 Ford E Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy install works as it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Micah from Athens, AL on 7/11/2022

2004 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good radio for the price does what I need it to do

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Guest from Fostoria, OH on 7/8/2022

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product it sounds good and the screen looks good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Jill from Bear, DE on 7/4/2022

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value radio from Pioneer, get it pre-wired for simple install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than other retailers

Brandan from Amissville, VA on 6/30/2022

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best customer service on the planet!! Shipping was fast!! The extra $25 for the ready made harness made the job easy. Thanks Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Joel from Great Falls, MT on 6/30/2022

1999 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'd only buy from crutchfield. Top notch customer service and tech support.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Looks good sounds better

Heather from Stokesdale, NC on 6/24/2022

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

installation with ready harness isn't hard at all i will say my only issue is with the remote turn on you have to splice into it which is an extra pain but everything else was simple and took no time at all

Pros: has easy access sub output and back up camera

Cons: has a horrible mic i called my buddy to test it and he gave it a 4/10

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Underwhelmed and defective

Aaron from Columbia, MD on 6/12/2022

2007 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There were some defects with the unit out the box. Subwoofer rca and mic both had issues. Aside from that, the unit is slow to respond to touch, doesnt have a user friendly interface, and is underwhelming. I guess I should be happy to have defects which combined with Crutchfield customer service allowed me to exchange for a different unit. Hopefully that brand performs better. I know this is a cheaper unit but I expected better UI in this day and age.

Pros: Price

Cons: Limited controls, slow to respond, annoying options and automatic changes between function when using usb etc.

Crutchfield response on 6/14/2022
Aaron contacted our Customer Support team and exchanged for another receiver. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Andres from Milliken, CO on 6/6/2022

2013 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The stereo works great as what it's supposed to do, just wish it had more options

Pros: Works great

Cons: Features

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Manaure from Sierra Vista, AZ on 6/6/2022

2007 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Beryl from Loomis, CA on 6/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fabulous company to buy from. Product as described.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Tom from Columbia, MO on 5/30/2022

2007 Chevrolet Silverado (New Body Style

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome audio/video player !!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Jeep Wrangler receiver

John from China Grove, NC on 5/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This receiver works really well in my 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. The installation kit made it fit great in the dash. The wiring kit did not have the most clear instructions but it worked on the first try once I read it a few times. There is a small connector on the stock radio that is not addressed in the wiring diagram, but I took a chance and left it unhooked and was successful. The sound is good with strong bass. Bluetooth connected easily and the hands-free phone works great. I'm very satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Robert from Bell City, MO on 5/23/2022

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The service and products are awesome the ready harness was sweet made installing a breeze love thus place be buying a lot more

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good basic touchscreen head unit

Jere from Dardanelle, AR on 5/19/2022

2006 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I liked the simplicity of this unit, everything went together easily and it's not full of features I don't need or won't use. Nice display screen as well.

Pros: Features you need.

Cons: Not full of features you won't use.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, Ga on 5/18/2022

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it fits perfect and the ready harness was definitely worth the 1 day delay

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Pete from BARRIGADA, GU on 5/11/2022

1998 Toyota T100

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast and easy install if you know what you're doing. Great player for its price! Highly recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LOVE IT

Lori from Oronoco, MN on 5/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound system, lots of perks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Eddie from Fayetteville, AR on 5/5/2022

2007 Pontiac Solstice

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great system. Easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Misleading Description

Felix from Port St Lucie, FL on 5/3/2022

2016 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a nice unit however the description is misleading. It says is made for apple but it does have car play. Also when going on reverse there are no back up guide lines to show you the driving path.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

It looks very nice.

Jose from PONCE, PR on 4/30/2022

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It looks very nice. At least it works on 14'Chevy Cruze without any problem.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Curtis from Kahului, HI on 4/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the price, has enough up-to-date features as well as a rear backup camera input. Only a few days after installing, but seems to be working well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alright but could be lots better

Abraham from Tremonton, UT on 4/26/2022

2007 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pioneer has gone a little backwards. I have older head units that perform better than this one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Rachel from Burkittsville, MD on 4/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for the price

Jordan from Chambersburg, PA on 4/25/2022

2010 Toyota Matrix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality was great. The user interface is really simple as well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Love it

Christopher from Keokuk, IA on 4/24/2022

2009 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, easy to use. Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Wayne from Pine River, MN on 4/24/2022

2011 Ford Expedition

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very happy with the unit with one exception, the microphone for the hands-free phone feature seems to be of poorer quality than I expected. I have tried talking with a few different people and they have all said they can hardly hear me. I have tried looking for a way to increase the sensitivity but have been unable to find anything. I have even tried sitting up closer to the microphone and it doesn't appear to help. I'm hoping there is a different microphone I can purchase as this one doesn't really allow me to use the phone feature.

Pros: Great radio and sound. Easy to install

Cons: hands free microphone is poor quality.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Tyler from Rochester, NY on 4/21/2022

1999 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works excellent exactly what I was looking for

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great unit

Mike from Meadville, PA on 4/15/2022

2014 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Only had it hooked up for 3 hours the unit works great. The rear view is not very bright

Pros:

Cons: Rear view camera picture is not very bright

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Guest from Sodus, MI on 3/27/2022

2004 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the DMH-241EX. Bluetooth for hands free phone and Pandora, I never listen to the radio. EQ is great. I'm very happy with it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Not bad

Joseph from HOISINGTON, KS on 3/20/2022

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you are looking to keep your back up camera and steering wheel controls this is a good unit. It's easy to use and works great. Only downfall for me is I wish it had the Spotify app.

Pros: Keeps factory controls and backup camera

Cons: No apps

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Do Not Buy

christopher from Copperas Cove on 3/18/2022

2017 Subaru WRX STI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worst radio ever the sub out didn't work and the front speaker output didn't work I contacted Crutchfield on Monday they walked me threw a few thinks and in the end I have to return the radio. They didn't have another one in stock so I hade to choose another one they said it would go out on Wednesday since i bought a ready harness and I would have It by Friday I am going out of town on Saturday so that would work so I can have a radio for the road trip but here it is Friday and it still hasn't shipped from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Wallace from Chauncey, GA on 3/16/2022

2002 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Michael from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/15/2022

2013 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it's simple. and it works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Tim from Huntington, IN on 3/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade to the stock unit, sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Shane from Wendell, ID on 3/9/2022

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect. Radio picks up stations I've never seen. Sound is amazing. Easy to use and operate.. luv touch screen even with mechanic hands

Pros: Touch screen, sound, reception, blue tooth

Cons: No mute button

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good unit, seems pricey for the simplicity

Justin from Souderton, PA on 3/7/2022

1995 Lexus LS400

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very simple product, no issues as of yet, hood hookups, choice of like 3 backgrounds though and again, very simple, sturdy product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Fitchburg, MA on 2/23/2022

2009 Honda Accord LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio. Does what you want and modernizes the interior. This is my second time buying one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ok for an inexpensive radio

Daniel Des from Abita Springs, LA on 2/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a big fan. I installed in my RV for the camera. However, you can only use one ap at a time.

Pros: Clear screen

Cons: Aps are limited and not user friendly.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer

Steve from Los Angeles, CA on 1/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good unit Good quality sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Ville Platte, LA on 1/5/2022

2011 Ford F-150 King Ranch

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy radio to install and to operate

Pros: Had all the help I needed. Great people to talk and work with.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Bethlehem, GA on 1/5/2022

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow so much better then my stock head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Love it

Crutchfield customer from Rome, GA on 1/5/2022

1988 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Woukd recommend

Crutchfield customer from Lawndale, NC on 1/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and easy to use as well. Remote is handy to have while driving!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 1/4/2022

1996 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Lovin' It

Jesus from PHOENIX, AZ on 12/27/2021

2010 Mazda CX-9

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this Pioneer stereo. The transitions are smooth & it's easy to use. Took out the faulty stock stereo in my CX-9 and now I can enjoy my music.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from West Palm Beach, FL on 12/9/2021

2006 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the price, its great! Does what it promises.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Casa Grande, AZ on 12/7/2021

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like it but the Bluetooth not to good on it

Pros: Very good radio

Cons: Bluetooth

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Lajas, PR on 12/6/2021

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Me gusto

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Brewster, MA on 12/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio awesome sound have been buying pioneer for almost 30 years

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Grants Pass, OR on 10/19/2021

2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A good basic upgrade for a vehicle that needs a media receiver.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Montgomery, AL on 10/18/2021

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super compatible with my Chevy and I love it. Have not been able to find out why it does not show my album when on Bluetooth but I'm sure that's just iPhone problems

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Love it.

Crutchfield customer from Browns Summit, NC on 10/16/2021

2005 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the sound of the stereo, easy to install. Great product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Aylett, VA on 10/9/2021

2005 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit. Had to call for wiring the rear speakers but Marc was excellent on helping and sent me the diagram to help.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Mahopac, NY on 10/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this Stereo, great sound, Bluetooth works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Paducah, KY on 10/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love radio help ordering was great. All in all easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Stacy, MN on 9/9/2021

2004 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. Tight fit in an 04 ram but works perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Horn Lake, MS on 9/9/2021

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I absolutely love my radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DMH-241EX

Crutchfield customer from Saline, MI on 8/13/2021

2007 Ford Focus ZX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product sounds amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound