Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
847 281 589 3
Connect ID #
847 281 589 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Pioneer TS-A1300C

A-Series 5-1/4" component speaker system

MFR # TS-A1300C

Pioneer TS-A1300C

Pioneer TS-A1300C

A-Series 5-1/4" component speaker system

MFR # TS-A1300C

8 reviews
View this product

Highs and lows of ordering on line

Michael from Wolcott, CT on 6/20/2022

2013 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kudos to Crutchfield for providing the connector to plug into the factory harness of my 2013 F150... Shame on Pioneer for only providing ONE terminal lug on each polarity where you can plug in the Tweeter OR the harness adapter, not both. Not much low end coming out of these so I had to add a sub, but the mids and highs sound good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A1300C

David from Stillwater, MN on 4/22/2022

2013 Toyota Land Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put these in the rear door of a Toyota Land Cruiser. They sound amazing. Just running off factory amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A1300C

Richard from Pompano Beach, FL on 3/16/2022

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You can't go wrong with Pioneer speakers, They put out an awesome sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A1300C

Matt from Amanda, OH on 3/16/2022

1968 Ford Ranchero

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small with a big punch!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great all around speaker!

Crutchfield customer from Quantico, VA on 1/2/2022

2007 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. So good that (personally) I didn't even need to install the tweeters. Very durable quality and a definite improvement over the stock speakers.

Pros: -Great sound -Great quality -Price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A1300C

Crutchfield customer from West Grove, PA on 4/23/2021

1997 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, easy to install and use. Only issue is, website says it is a direct replacement and it's not. Space is setup for 6" not 5 1/4".

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2002 bmw e39 replacement

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 3/28/2021

2002 BMW 5 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these to replace lower front door woofers on a 2002 bmw 525i. The fit was near perfect, no modifications needed. Was hoping for a little more thump but there wasn't much of a difference. I did not use the tweeters.

Pros: near perfect fitment. Power handling is more than bmw stock speaker.

Cons: had to buy the tweeters too, can't seem to find 5.25 inch woofer only, mostly 2 way/ dual cone. Your not going to get thump at 5.25 inches so don't expect it.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

2002 Subaru WRX install

Robert from Goose Creek, SC on 12/28/2020

2002 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm happy with the sound and the included crossover cable is long enough to easily reach anywhere. This review is mostly for informational purposes - I bought a set of brackets and wire taps from Crutchfield because according to their documentation the tweeters wouldn't be a direct fit for my car (2002 Subaru WRX wagon). Turns out the crossover cable means you don't need to use the existing tweeter wiring, and the tweeters come with a pair of adhesive pads which allow them to perfectly fit on the factory tweeter brackets. So I wasted like $10 on installation parts I didn't need, but the speakers themselves are great for the money!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/6/2021
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support specialist, Jamie, reached out to issue Robert a refund.

8 of 9 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound