Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Pioneer TS-A682F

A-Series 6"x8" 4-way car speakers

MFR # TS-A682F

Pioneer TS-A682F

Pioneer TS-A682F

A-Series 6"x8" 4-way car speakers

MFR # TS-A682F

95 reviews
View this product

06 F250

Crutchfield customer from Lk Panasoffke, FL on 2/14/2021

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are so smooth and you hear every instrument being played! Perfect base for my F250.

Pros: Price Power Base

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

F-150

Crutchfield customer from Gobles, MI on 2/14/2021

2005 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install. Made a huge difference in my truck for the sound

Pros: Price Install was easy

Cons: None at this time

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 2/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speakers along with it my new amp are everything that I needed for a Crisp clear sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Incredible value

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, MI on 2/2/2021

2012 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you put these in an old car. Get rid of the fm transmitter. It makes these really punch and sound better.

Pros: Holes lined up with factory inserts. When I dropped the screw. The magnet on the back of the speaker caught it before it fell in the door.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

You Can't Go Wrong

Crutchfield customer from White Hall, MD on 1/30/2021

2006 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in my 2006 Mustang GT to replace the stock speakers. Huge upgrade. For the money you can't go wrong. Combined with the EQ on my new Axxera AVM82NAV, these speakers are crystal clear. If your factory speakers are worn out and you'r on the fence about buying these, just buy them. You won't be disappointed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Tucson , AZ on 1/26/2021

2012 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pioneer 6x9 still the same after all these years

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Salida, CO on 1/22/2021

1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good replacement speaker for my old work truck. Good sound for low price.

Pros: Easy to install.

Cons: Wrong connectors sent.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Eugene, OR on 1/19/2021

2004 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound pretty good

Pros: Mids and highs sound great

Cons: Not much low end

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Worcester, MA on 1/16/2021

2011 Ford F-150 FX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install having wiring harness made it a breeze

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 1/10/2021

2003 Lincoln Navigator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great. Great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Beemer, NE on 1/4/2021

2006 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit, sound great when add an amp to them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Highly recommended

Crutchfield customer from Penn Valley, CA on 1/4/2021

2009 Ford Crown Victoria

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought 2 sets of these to replace my old, worn out speakers in my 09 Crown Vic. They're great! I've always been a fan of Pioneer and will continue. Highly recommended!

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crisp sound and quality

Omar from Orlando, FL on 1/2/2021

2011 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased 2 sets of these Pioneer 4-way speakers along with the Pioneer MVH-S522BS radio (installed: Ford Ranger). The sound and quality of pioneer is unmatched. The install guide made the installation a breeze.

Pros: The speakers come with quick connects that snap into your cars internal cable . This make it easy to install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Tuttle, OK on 1/1/2021

2012 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound!! Very clear sound.

Pros: Perfect fit Easy install Clear instructions

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clear Sound

Jason from Woodland, AL on 12/28/2020

2007 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very clear sounding speakers. I would recommend this!! Actually purchasing another set for the rear doors!!

Pros: Great price and details were spot on!!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, TX on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and sound amazing !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, GA on 12/25/2020

1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speaker at this price point. A little distortion at high volume. I plan on adding more power as I'm running 45w rms and hope they sound a bit better but all in all worth the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Life just got a little better!

Crutchfield customer from Mokena, IL on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit right in the original slots of my 2006 Mustang GT. Front door and rear deck panel. They sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Pflugerville, TX on 12/6/2020

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound with 75 X4 RMS amp in front of them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Balance

Crutchfield customer from Marana, AZ on 11/30/2020

1998 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These have a nice rich balanced sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing Sound!

Crutchfield customer from Shreveport, LA on 11/22/2020

2012 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced the stock door speakers with this pair of Pioneer 4-WAY 6x8's. No amp. Just a Pioneer deck and these speakers. They are AMAZING.

Pros: EVERYTHING!

Cons: Nothing.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 11/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid and clear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Car audio

Crutchfield customer from Navarre, FL on 11/18/2020

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great!!!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, NY on 10/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound full range, haven't heard music this clear in a long time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

pioneer ts-a682f car speakers

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 10/9/2020

2001 Mercury Grand Marquis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

not very expensive for these pioneer ts-a682f speakers. for the price they sound good!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Kokomo, IN on 10/8/2020

2014 Ford F-150 STX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Way better than I thought just a factory head unit for now but the sound is great ,old dude listing to Eagles,Fleetwood Mac, Aerosmith

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Magnolia, TX on 10/8/2020

2012 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 10/7/2020

2011 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was easy to install and sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Longmont, CO on 10/4/2020

2013 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced the 4 door stock speakers from my 2013 Ford F-150. These were a solid upgrade. Recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crystal clear at a great price

Crutchfield customer from Cahokia, IL on 10/2/2020

1996 Mercury Grand Marquis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fitment and even better price, sound amazing in my grand marquis!

Pros: Easy install with aftermarket amp

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Cory from COLORADO SPGS, CO on 10/1/2020

2014 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pioneer never disappoints, only speakers and deck I will ever buy. Crutchfield is in the best. Installation was easy once I got onto the second, third and fourth doors, finally got everything figured out!!! No fault of Crutchfield, just figuring out how to take panels off and on, got easier as I went along.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Stansbury Park, UT on 9/30/2020

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Cedar Rapids, IA on 9/27/2020

2011 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very clean crisp sound. Base is not very deep but is overall an upgrade from factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 9/23/2020

2002 Ford Ranger Tremor

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent replacement speakers for the Ford Tremor package.

Pros: easy install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from West Jordan, UT on 9/17/2020

2013 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound awesome!!

Pros: Great sound, easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Problems Right Out Of The Box

Herb from Charlottesville, VA on 9/11/2020

2014 Ford F-150 Limited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had a problem right out of the box, the front trim ring on both speakers fell off. I put a small amount of RTV around the edge and they appear to be staying in place. The speaker wires connect on the bottom (or top, depends on how you orient the install) which is the 8 inch long side and short out against the door opening. The original speakers have the connections on the short 6 inch sides which are oriented left or right and don't have this problem. I had to apply tape to the door opening to prevent this - not what I would expect from a speaker that is supposed to fit the vehicle. The good news is that once you fix the problems, they sound great, good bass response, voice and musical instruments come thru crisp and clear, and have no problem handling power.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/14/2020
Herb, we're sorry you had issues with your speakers. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good speaker, great company

Crutchfield customer from Livermore, CA on 8/17/2020

2000 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the second pair for the van upgrade. So now they are front and back the sound is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Detroit, MI on 8/12/2020

2010 Ford Crown Victoria

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big improvment over stock speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound! Great bass and mids!

Malcolm from NAPLES, FL on 6/11/2020

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2010 F150 lariat Supercrew with Sony Sound Package. I originally purchased 2 sets of Kicker 46CSC684 speakers to upgrade all 4 doors. I didn't like the lack of bass and the volume of the mids and highs from the kickers was almost too much to get a good sound out of them. The balance was completely off. After only one week with the Kickers, I swapped out the two front door Kickers with these Pioneers. What a difference! The combination of the Kickers and subwoofer at the back, along with the Pioneers up front give me an awesome sounding stereo with the OEM radio. I am very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Valley Stream, NY on 6/8/2020

1987 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 6/7/2020

2005 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clear and crisp sound, bass is lacking.

Pros: Sound quality.

Cons: Bass

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Arecibo, PR on 6/5/2020

2011 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelente sonido a un precio accesible. Buenos bajos medios claros y altos definidos es lo que se escucha en mi F150. Gracias Crutchfield por los productos que ofrecen a un precio alcanzable. Dios los continué bendiciendo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Full volume!

Rob from Louisville, Kentucky on 5/30/2020

2009 Ford Crown Victoria

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My vehicle is a 2009 Crown Victoria Police Interceptor. These cars utilize four 6×8 speakers from the factory. I am very surprised how well the factory Ford head unit and 4 of these speakers work together! Great sound and distortion free all the way to max volume!

Pros: Ease of installation Great quality Great sound

Cons: None, really.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, WA on 5/30/2020

1997 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work great crystal clear sound I'm used to from pioneer

Pros: Works great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Lena, MS on 5/30/2020

2002 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are some great sounding speakers. Love them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Commerce City , CO on 5/28/2020

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these in my front doors on a 2002 f250 crew cab. so far i really like them there is quite a bit of adjustment since they are 4 channel. I am only pushing them with a jvc arsenal head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Berkeley Hts, NJ on 5/19/2020

1995 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers have a notable, balanced dynamic range. Excellent price for the performance. Have had great experiences with Pioneer speakers and components in the past.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Daron from Munford, TN on 5/17/2020

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Also been a Pioneer fan and these don't disappoint. Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Mustang, OK on 5/12/2020

2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the best speakers for the price. They are reasonably priced for the great sound and quality you get. Crutchfield had them here faster then originally expected.

Pros: Easy install no modifications needed. Great sound quality.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from N Myrtle Bch, SC on 5/11/2020

2008 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed 4 of these in a 08 Ranger. Sound great at all volumes. Nice bass and highs. Great sound with Metallica and Wu-Tang. Overall a very nice non music specific speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Groveton, NH on 5/11/2020

2012 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install sound very good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Marlton, NJ on 5/9/2020

1997 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and sound great!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing Speakers

James from Aliso Viejo, CA on 5/5/2020

2007 Lincoln MKX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After owning a set of kicker DS Speakers for a couple years I decided to get new ones. My car already has a THX audio system with a sub so it sounded pretty good with the kickers. When I installed these and compared them side by side, the pioneers were clearly built better with higher quality materials. They sounded out of this world when I started playing my music and made my whole sound system come together. I heard sounds that no other speakers could play and made the music sound amazing. I turned it up all the way and even with hip hop or rock the speakers sounded great. No distortion, no crackling, no vibrations or unwanted sounds. I would buy these in a heartbeat if I were you.

Pros: Great sound Better build quality than kicker speakers at same price point Very balanced speakers with crisp highs, clear mids and punchy lows. Great price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Chelsea, VT on 5/3/2020

2011 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are fantastic. Great, clear sound. Easy installation. I am lucky I bought from crutchfield because the instructions were a big help and I would not have known that I needed an adapter. I had everything I needed and the project took about half an hour

Pros: -clear sound -value -decent bass

Cons: -nothing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Morton, PA on 4/29/2020

2000 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers put in my 2000 F-350 front door. Speakers sound amazing and very clear. The wire harness fit perfect to the factory. Easy install hardest part was getting out the tools. Not much base but sound amazing without even having an amp feeding them, just aftermarket head unit. I am buying a second set to replace the factory speakers in the back too.

Pros: Sound great and clear. Easy install

Cons: Not much base but they are a 6x8. If you want base add a subwoofer.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great product and value

Crutchfield customer from Richboro, PA on 4/7/2020

2007 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clear crisp sound and deep base. a perfect fit for replacing my dead factory speakers. Its nice to once again hear the music without the static. I have always used Pioneer components for my audio needs and have never been disappointed.

Pros: Perfect fit for 5x7 or 6x8. Simple installation.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/2/2020

2013 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fast shipping and excellent quality sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade!

Crutchfield customer from Quitman, MS on 3/31/2020

2007 Ford Five Hundred

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade from factory speakers. Really didn't know what highs and lows I was missing untill I installed two pairs of these beauties. Super loud and clear.with just the head unit's power.

Pros: Price. Crisp, clear and loud without an external amp. Fit perfectly.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Yes!

Crutchfield customer from Plymouth, MI on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much improved sound quality over OE. Fair price. And of course, excellent customer service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Luverne, MN on 3/19/2020

1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speakers for the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Scottsboro, AL on 3/17/2020

2011 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, NC on 3/6/2020

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very crisp response on the highs and mid range, good speaker for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Drayden, MD on 2/21/2020

1997 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound very good, fit and install was easy and straight forward.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Valley Lee, MD on 2/16/2020

2013 Ford F-150 FX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much better than the stock Sony speakers..Sound and Bass exceeded factory ..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Bonnie from ADVANCE, NC on 2/13/2020

2004 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought 4 to connect to the Sony DSX-GS80 I purchased. What a match!!!!! I have a small truck but friends have already asked where I hid the amp and subwoofer. Non need with this setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Repeat buyer

Crutchfield customer from Sharon, SC on 2/7/2020

2006 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've bought these speakers two times now. I put four of them in my 1996 Thunderbird several years ago, and I was so happy with them that I bought four more and put them in my 2006 Mustang GT a few weeks ago. I find them to be tremendous at producing deep lows, clear highs, everything in between. I also have them paired with Pioneer head units in each car. Installation is beyond easy with the wiring harnesses. I can't recommend these speakers enough.

Pros: Great clear sound throughout the sound spectrum.

Cons: I haven't found any cons yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Sanford, MI on 2/5/2020

2010 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered 4 of these to replace the factory speakers in my 2010 Mazda 3 sedan. Got them installed, and they sound SO much better than the old factory speakers, I don't know why I took so long to do this. I can now have the Bass turned up, and it sounds GREAT!

Pros: Easy to fit in place of the factory speakers.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Mentor, OH on 1/22/2020

2005 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After adjusting the crossover frequency a bit they sound amazing! Will be replacing my front speakers with these when the time comes. Way better than stock and they pair well with my pioneer headunit and sub.

Pros: Plug and Play, Great Sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Newport, TN on 1/16/2020

2003 Mazda B Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speaker really surprised by how good they are would buy again

Pros: Got my bass I needed still got the tweeters I needed very happy and blessed

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Buy !

Crutchfield customer from Covina, CA on 12/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crisp, clear sound compared to original factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Cassville, MO on 12/14/2019

2012 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my 2012 F150 SCREW exactly and a huge improvement over the stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Macksville, KS on 11/3/2019

2000 Lincoln LS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

From a 50 year Sound Tech. "Quality Sound at affordable price!"

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Suisun City, CA on 10/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A lot of bang for the buck

Pros: Great price and sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Spanish Fork, UT on 10/7/2019

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put these in my 2004 F150, replacing 3 crusty aftermarket and 1 factory speaker. The Sound clarity was a huge improvement! Now I want to add an amp and really let them rock! Really happy with these!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great upgrade to my Mustang

Crutchfield customer from Napa, CA on 9/22/2019

2005 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is great. Excellent speakers and easy install. A huge difference between these and stock speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Albany, OR on 9/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound with stock stereo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

easy swap glad I did it

Crutchfield customer from Sequim, WA on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product and fast shipping wow.My stereo sound is now crisp and clear.Easy swap out .I was on a road trip and changed two door speakers in the parking lot of a laundromat , while I did a load of laundry.Perfect fit for my F-150

Pros: perfect fit , great sound, easy fit wiring harness,fast shipping

Cons: no cons

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

hear what you've been missing!

Crutchfield customer from Utica, NY on 9/4/2019

2005 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I forgot how good Pioneer was. I've been listening to factory speakers for years thinking that the car manufacturers had pretty good speakers and radios. yes they are better than what they were back in the 70's. but they don't compare to the sound of a quality pair of Pioneers. and you don't have to spend a lot of money to find this out! I love these ts-a682f speakers! the music now has more detail. the cymbals are crisp. the bass is more present, but not over powering. and the vocals are more clearer. and if you want it louder, they are louder than the factory speakers, but not ear piercing. a very good speaker for the money.

Pros: you get a lot of speaker for the price.

Cons: if you like heavy bass and high power, you need to spend more money and look for a speaker made for that. they don't come with grills.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Very good purchase

Crutchfield customer from Mashpee, MA on 9/1/2019

1995 Ford Thunderbird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great DefinatelY worth the money to upgrade from the cheaper version to these. I could put more power if I want to the speakers. So far just running them off of a jvc head unit NO distortion all the way up Very Happy with speakers

Pros: Good sound Easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade from factory

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, VA on 7/22/2019

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade from the old factory speakers. They sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Niangua, MO on 6/15/2019

2000 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speaker. Easy install

Pros: Good speaker for the money

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Waxahachie, TX on 6/10/2019

1995 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, screw driver was all I needed. Factory speaker plugs sent free of charge by Crutchfield were simple.

Pros: Free speaker plugs with purchase

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer audiophile speakers

Crutchfield customer from Hopewell, NJ on 5/11/2019

2004 Mercury Mountaineer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Audiophile quality sound for your vehicle at a reasonable price point. Pioneers 4 way speakers divide the total frequency of your music amongst four separate subcomponents - bass, midrange and dual tweeters (high range). The extended frequency range means no sound will be clipped as other less expensive speakers are prone to do. Tremendous bang for the buck. Highly recommended if quality sound reproduction is your goal.

Pros: Fast install using the crutchfield supplied wiring kit.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth the money

Crutchfield customer from Hainesport, NJ on 4/30/2019

2005 Ford Five Hundred

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality and great power

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Two up front two in the back

Crutchfield customer from Marshfield, MO on 4/23/2019

1994 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The frequency range these cover is crazy it's like hearing you favorite sounds again for the first time. The mids are incredible the highs not to harsh and the lows they reproduce is great for a speaker this size. With 40 watts rms running I don't have turn them much passed half way up-to be as loud as I can stand. And I like my music loud

Pros: Good price for the quality. Grate mids huge frequency range, good power handling.

Cons: Non really for the price you can't beat them.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Winton, MN on 4/19/2019

2005 Mercury Mariner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great. Easy to install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Joelton, TN on 3/29/2019

2009 Mercury Grand Marquis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm really pleased with my pioneer 6x8 sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Seaside, CA on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great for factory replacement.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Yorktown, VA on 3/9/2019

1997 Ford E Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not the most expensive but good value for the money. Installed in front doors on my 1997 Ford E150 van, no problem, they sent everything I needed. Thanks Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Demorest, GA on 3/9/2019

2013 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is clear and the installation easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Irving, TX on 2/11/2019

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't sound good in my f 150

Pros:

Cons: Distortion at low volume

Crutchfield response on

4 of 9 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Covington, LA on 1/13/2019

2007 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have used Pioner products in my vehicles for over 30 years and I have always been happy with the crisp high notes and powerful base notes.

Pros: Good long lasting product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Kealakekua, HI on 1/5/2019

1996 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A little bit exspensive but they do sound good especially for no amp applications. Crutchfield shipping and service is excellent. Other companies can't compete with the service and knowledge on the crutchfield website. All parts required parts are recommend and usually free or very cheap.

Pros: Great sound with no amp. Very tight and crisp.

Cons: Price and I've heard better highs but they are good.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Sounds great

Scott from Robert, LA on 12/22/2018

2012 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price.

Pros: Easy to install. Good price. Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A682F

Crutchfield customer from Greer, SC on 11/14/2018

2007 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker still sounds great 6906

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

TOP