Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

BassWedge™ slot-ported enclosure with two 10" W0v3 subwoofers

MFR # 93265

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

BassWedge™ slot-ported enclosure with two 10" W0v3 subwoofers

MFR # 93265

25 reviews
View this product

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 10/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sub good punch not muddy

Pros: Price

Cons: they're 10's lol

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Whoop whoop

Crutchfield customer from Albany, OR on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this set up. The sound it puts out is perfect!

Pros: They hit hard when you want them to and it's so crisp!

Cons: Not a one!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 10/13/2020

2011 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My son wanted to totally update his SUV audio system, and this was the sub he wanted. Crutchfield had the best price, free 2-day shipping, and the customer support to answer installation questions. Great experience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Crutchfield customer from South Elgin, IL on 9/27/2020

2013 Buick Enclave

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have been a loyal JL fan but it's the first time ever owned 10" subs and I'm pleasantly surprised how powerful they are .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Crutchfield customer from Taylors, SC on 9/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Crutchfield customer from Littleton, CO on 8/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great with my mono 500w amp.

Pros: Works well with my relatively underpowered amp.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Crutchfield customer from Williams Bay, WI on 8/2/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I listen to lots of different kinds of music and these subs perform very well at everything I play on them. I drive them with Alpine S-A60M. Have them in the back of a 2006 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon.

Pros: Awesome subs! Great sound and hit hard!

Cons: None found

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Crutchfield customer from Santa Nella, CA on 7/12/2020

2012 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality, Great Price, Fast Shipping, Great tech support, Great overall experience. CRUTCHFIELD Rocks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Jayden from Orange city, Fl on 4/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great place to shop for any needs to Improve your car in your own way,

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Deep Bass

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound full deep bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Crutchfield customer from Post Falls, ID on 2/28/2020

2012 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound quality. I love the bass. It fills my car and sounds so good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Huge lasting penatrating bass for days!!!

James from Easton on 1/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Deep LOUD!, AND CLEAN BASS! I ordered the dual 10 wov3 basswedge and the infinity 600rms watt amp and it could still handle more but my Chevy Trax interior panels CANNOT! AMAZING SUBS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE ?? CRUTCHFIELD AND JL DOES IT AGAIN THANKS WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Pros: Deep clean hard hitting bass better than other dual 12 inch boxes I've had previously

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Clean and clear bass

Crutchfield customer from Campbell, CA on 11/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great subwoofer. Clean and clear bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Crutchfield customer from Mc Veytown, PA on 6/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered it ......hooked it up....i love it. It kicks.....i actually feel the bass come through my seat when i'm driving down the road ......has clean tight bass

Pros: Good ....clean .....tight bass

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Bryce from Akron, OH on 12/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great clean bass

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

DARREN from Cleveland ohio on 11/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sub JL did it right with this one unbelievable deep hard hitting bass. I have been a JL fan for a long time, can't go wrong with this sub!!!

Pros: Sound great deep bass

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Booming BASS

Travis from Martinsburg, WV on 5/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great performance and constant peak power. Low's sound great!!

Pros: Amazing Bass, Great lows

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

James from NY,NY on 1/12/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a quality piece that I joined with a Alpine 500 watt amplifier that sounds terrific and is a good representation of what you would espect from JL audio. Crutchfield advisor was helpful with the amplifier choice. Thanks

Pros: Great low end

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

five stars

ryan from Texas on 8/4/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Coming from 2 alpine type R 10's and pushing them with 1000+ watts to the this JL setup, was a nice transition. Its not competition but it thumps more than you would expect. The subs hit lows that I didn't think it could. In my opinion this is the best bang for your buck. Quality sound for a decent price. I'm only pushing them with 500 watts and it's still more than I need.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

JL Still RULES

JL McMeatpants from Kansas on 1/16/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sounding, crisp,clean bass, and my amp is only 1/4 the way up

Pros: Everything

Cons: Had to buy grilles separately.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great sub

Brandon from Charlotte, NC on 1/21/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Went from a single 12" to this with same 500W amp. My ears hurt before the amp runs out. I have this installed in an Explorer so no issue with size. Accurate all around. Big improvement from the previous. Previous amp bottomed out 45Hz, this gets down to 25Hz and is a real, tangible gain in overall sound experience. Glad I paid the extra $$ for this one.

Pros: Sound, sound and more sound. High quality build.

Cons: A little on the pricey side, but you get what you pay for in this case.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

anthony from los angeles on 7/30/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these subs are sound pretty good, and the box fits great in a altima.

Pros: the box and subs look amazing.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

JL Audio CP210-W0v3

Crutchfield customer from Usa on 5/4/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been a JL fan for life and will continue.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 7 found this helpful

Loud and Powerful

Trevor from Buffalo, NY on 1/14/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have these installed using my JL Jx500w/1d mono amp and it's playing alongside an entirely JL audio speaker system (2x TR 690 TXI, 2x TR 525 CXI, and 2x TR 050 CT). After finding the settings I liked the subwoofer plays really nicely with the rest of the setup however I may recommend getting speakers with a higher RMS output than the ones I have listed. Right now I feel like overall I have just enough that it sounds good as a unit but I know my setup isn't always an option for every car. I immediately noticed the strain of the electricity on my car with the subwoofer addition so I would also recommend that buyers have in place a good "Big 3" or alternator. In terms of the sound quality, the subwoofer itself is great; loud and clear. Another caveat however would be that it is so forceful in my trunk that it rattles some parts of my car even the 6x9's above the woofer which can make an annoying noise so make sure everything is properly secured to avoid this. My problem is that it shakes my trunk's latch which I can't get to unless I dismantle parts of my bumper. It might also be beneficial to buy something to protect the face because it will shift things around in your trunk. Overall though the product itself is great and really will make a huge difference to anyone's sound system and I hope that this review will help others avoid missing the little details that I wasn't thinking about when I first installed the equipment. I would buy this product again.

Pros: Loud, Deep, Cool looking, Minimal wiring hassle

Cons: Will shake and move a lot of things but that is with every sub

Crutchfield response on

10 of 11 found this helpful

jl audio bass wedge

ash from west jefferson,n.c on 4/30/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put these in my jeep wrangler and wow,wow,wow......these sound like a beast .....my ears hurt after about 10 min of booming......thanks J.L audio for making an amazing product.........

Pros: cost,sound,cleaness..............

Cons: none......

Crutchfield response on

16 of 16 found this helpful

TOP