Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio MBT-CRXv2

Marine-rated Bluetooth® adapter

MFR # 91369

JL Audio MBT-CRXv2

JL Audio MBT-CRXv2

Marine-rated Bluetooth® adapter

MFR # 91369

11 reviews
View this product

Must buy

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 2/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome piece of equipment. I use it for my sound system on my jetski and it works great as expected. Sound quality is great and easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio MBT-CRXv2

Crutchfield customer from Lucas, TX on 8/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was a great way to upgrade my factory system without having to replace the head unit. Bluetooth straight to the amps! genius....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio MBT-CRXv2

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 8/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, always can depend on JL Audio!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple and quality

Crutchfield customer from Bridgeport, WV on 3/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio MBT-CRXv2

Crutchfield customer from Memphis, TN on 1/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My fiancée is very excited about this gift and it arrived most expeditiously and I was very pleased with the prompt delivery and lack of hassle! :) Thank you!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio MBT-CRXv2

Crutchfield customer from Orland, CA on 6/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

JL audio receiver best in the market solid made well waterproof and it light up nice I love it. Installed it on my side by side and it looks great. Gave it a very clean look.

Pros: Very well made product

Cons: Could improve it by selling it in a package deal with marine amp and also tower speakers wiring included would make it easier.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JL Audio MBT-CRXv2

Crutchfield customer from Batesburg, SC on 5/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Easy to install and operate. Installed on a waverunner so i would not drop my phone in the water when i wanted to change songs. Recommend this product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio MBT-CRXv2

Crutchfield customer from Dumas ,TX on 9/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put this in my classic car along with Focal speakers and JL amp works great! The nice thing was no cutting or modifications required . Just ordered another for my 1958 Buick Caballero wagon . Thanks Ray

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Very happy

AJ from Monticello, GA on 8/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put this on my boat. Retro fitted to my aux inputs. Works great. Easy to use. My only complaint is the delay between hitting the buttons and the response. Great quality sound. Great price

Pros: Easy install. Great quality sound. Bluetooth hooks up very easy. Looks great

Cons: Delay of response after button pushing. About 2 second delay

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bluetooth capabilities

Dana from Kissimmee, FL on 7/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for a speaker system for my Seadoo. It connects easily to my bluetooth phone. I created my playlist so I can jam out on the water. Great product

Pros: Everything, easy connection

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Wyatt from Seneca, SC on 7/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding product at a great price. This was super easy to install and paired quickly to my iPhone. I used mine to hook up to the receiver I have in my boat and it works flawlessly. I installed into an existing 12v socket hole I removed and allowed it to be right beside my cockpit. Perfect for what I wanted.

Pros: Easy to install, fast pairing and quick communication to my iPhone

Cons: A little slow in controlling volume. Not an issue for me since I also have a remote for radio

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP