Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio CS210LG-TW1

PowerWedge™ sealed enclosure with two 10" TW1 subwoofers

MFR # 93316

JL Audio CS210LG-TW1

JL Audio CS210LG-TW1

PowerWedge™ sealed enclosure with two 10" TW1 subwoofers

MFR # 93316

10 reviews
View this product

Great sound, poor packaging!

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/3/2021

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The enclosure itself if great. This tiny box hits pretty hard for its size. Similar to one 10w6. JL never disappoints in sound quality. My problem with this box is that it is very poorly protected for shipping from JL. First box arrived damaged. Crutchfield sent a second box right away and that one also arrived damaged! It's just packed inside a regular cardboard box with some cardboard corners. No protection at all for the speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

great lows, minimum space

Crutchfield customer from Gold Hill, NC on 1/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When trunk space is key, but you want quality low end, this is the way to go. It is worth the extra money in the long run. I have mine in a 2016 Toyota Corolla. Great fit, Great sound.

Pros: space saving, great sound

Cons: not for tight budgets, but worth saving up to buy this product.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio CS210LG-TW1

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 1/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping even in the holidays. Great experience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth it $$$

KEVIN from Everett on 9/17/2020

2012 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small but tight and powerful. Using with 500 watt ams Rockford Fosgate amp and pioneer head unit. Very clean. Not cheap but simple set up and control is the payback. Highly recommend.

Pros: small and powerful

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL best off the best

moises from Homestead, FL on 2/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressed so much bass in small box

Pros: Very small so much bass in small box insane audio 5stars

Cons: No cons for this

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Lot of punch out of a compact box!

Benjamin from Provo, UT on 5/20/2018

2017 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as expected. This self-contained unit is well built to last for years to come. The experienced installer I consulted with was surprised at the compactness of the box. My family (kids in particular) love the sound it puts out in our SUV. All in all, I am a very happy customer and would definitely recommend JL Audio products like this to others.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Amazing Package!

sam from Waverly , TN on 7/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i just put this in my 2010 SS Camaro in addition to the factory Boston system. if you want thump and to still be able to use your trunk, this is it!

Pros: didnt come with mounting hardware.

Cons: the JL AUDIO logo could have been on the back if i wanted to fire the subs into the can.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JL Audio CS210LG-TW1

Douglas E from Cleveland, OH on 6/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've used the JL stuff before so I new I was good to go, I have this box in my 1999 Lincoln Towncar Lowrider and it's more than Enough. This Little Box with two 10's, and I'm pushing it with the JL RD500/1 AMP good to go thanks JL.

Pros: Small Affordable quality

Cons: zero

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

I like it

JIReady from Georgia on 5/12/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little box vibrates every mirror on my SUV to the point I cannot even see out of them. I am using it with an alpine amp and pushing them with 550 watts. Good tone and good vibrations.

Pros: Very small box.

Cons: Was missing one mounting screw in one speaker.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

JL Audio CS210LG-TW1

Michael B from Florida on 4/11/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound from such a small enclosure, fits well in the back of my 2015 Mustang.

Pros: Nice sound, takes up very little space

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

TOP