Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio ACP110LG-TW1

MicroSub+™ single 10" powered subwoofer

MFR # 93332

JL Audio ACP110LG-TW1

JL Audio ACP110LG-TW1

MicroSub+™ single 10" powered subwoofer

MFR # 93332

26 reviews
View this product

Impressive sound from a compact sub

Crutchfield customer from Medway, MA on 6/4/2020

2020 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to upgrade the woeful sound system in my 2020 Accord Sport, and I couldn't be happier. It does a great job of filling in lows in all types of music, and sounds great at all volume levels. The size is just right if you use your trunk, and it's easily removed with the included Molex connector if you need more space. My only complaint is that for the cost, it should come with remote volume control.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio ACP110LG-TW1

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, MD on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I read all the reviews about JL Audio and like people said you get what you pay for. This is a great product and the the match up from Crutchfield on the wiring harness was perfect and very easy to install and a clean set up. I am very happy with my purchase!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Deep Bass, Small Package

Reggie from Woodbridge, VA on 2/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hits hard for such a small box. I wouldn't call it chess thumping but it's considerably more bass than I expected. Well worth the investment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ACP110LG-TW1

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 8/13/2019

2013 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well built

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

JL Audio ACP110LG-TW1

Crutchfield customer from Atkins, AR on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what i wanted in a powered sub

Pros: All in one package

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Well worth it

Crutchfield customer from Port St Lucie, FL on 12/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2018 f150 Super happy with this purchase. Alot of sound in a little box.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Love having the mirrors shake again...

Crutchfield customer from Elk Grove, CA on 8/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am SUPER impressed with this little speaker!! I'm a child of the 80s and wanted to play some old school rap and have it hit well - mission accomplished! I don't know how they get so much sound out of 1 10" sub. That's JL Audio for you though!! There are a couple of deeper notes the speaker can't handle well, I wish I had gone with the 12 for that reason. Aside from that I have zero regrets!

Pros: Compact, hits hard, sounds great, easy setup

Cons: Some of the deeper bass notes fall a bit flat...

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio ACP110LG-TW1

Crutchfield customer from Anna, TX on 6/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Fits perfect under the bunk of my Kenworth

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Hits hard

Tcole from Houston, TX on 6/8/2018

2017 Honda Civic Sport Touring

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good bass! This sub really hits hard, and made a huge difference in sound quality in my Type R.

Pros: Quality

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Exactly what I wanted

John from San Angelo, Tx on 3/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I didn't know exactly what to expect. I spent some time reading reviews before I ordered one. It fit perfectly under the drivers side rear seat in my tundra double cab. Install was simple, this sub is very well built and tuned in such a small box. The sound is amazing, I could not believe this was a single 10" shallow sub in a small box. It blew me away.

Pros: Compact size, sounds amazing, rattles every window and mirror in the truck if you want it to. Perfectly powered amp, tuned enclosure, hits lows like a 12.

Cons: Pricy, but you get what you pay for. I say buy once, cry once.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Big Bass in a small space

Jeff from Staten Island, NY on 9/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my Jeep Wrangler 2 door. I needed a compact sub with a ported box. This sub fits behind my rear seat and it hits hard!

Pros: Compact, big sound, simple install

Cons: Integrated sub and amp, less control over amp

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JL Audio micro sub+

Joey from Sacramento, CA on 5/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little sub box rocks....adds the bottom end my Challenger needed ...definitely happy with this purchase...

Pros: Small box delivers phenomenal bass...

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Worth every penny!

Daniel from Wetumpka , AL on 3/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Every sub I've ever had, has been JL Audio so I am a little biased. I've had 12" subs in big ported boxes when I had the room (before kids) and a 10" in a sealed box when I didn't (after kids). When I bought a Honda Pilot a few years ago I wanted something with some more oomph and bought the 8" MicroSub and powered it with a 5 channel Alpine amp. I loved the output of it but it just didn't go quite as low as I wanted. A few weeks ago I traded in the Pilot for a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. I knew that I was going to leave the factory Infinity system alone so the old Alpine was gone along with the 8". I found this 10" powered sub and decided to give it a try. It's everything I need and more. Plenty of depth, and all the bass you really need for a balanced system. The box is compact enough that after cutting out less than half of the styrofoam storage tray, I could hide the entire unit. I would strongly advise pairing it with the volume knob though. Sometimes you want to rock out, and sometimes you have kids in the car. Extremely happy with my purchase and how quickly Crutchfield shipped everything to me.

Pros: Small size, big sound, legendary JL quality.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

11 of 11 found this helpful

Great Product

Jason from Villas, NJ on 2/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had a local audio business Audio Pleasures install this Subwoofer and I'm very impressed with it and the services by the Audio Pleasures Installation. This Subwoofer packs just enough bass punch I was looking for!

Pros: The ability to hit pretty hard at mid volume levels and that's what I was looking for. I wasn't interested being heard a mile away which I'm sure if I cranked it to high volume it would have no problem producing that!

Cons: Not one con as far as I'm concerned!

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JL Audio ACP110LG-TW1

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 2/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to replace a continuously failing bass link. Installed flawlessly and worked perfectly. It delivers a good cross over and blend with the rest of the speakers with superb bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JL sub is great

mark from Dayton Ohio on 8/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very pleased with the power and clean base from this sub. The power consumption is low and the bass is hard hitting!!!!

Pros: Big bass in a small unit.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Very good

Paul from Tucson, AZ on 8/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted something with more power to upgrade from an Infinity Basslink without sacrificing trunk space. The MicroSub takes up just about the same amount of space and can really thump. So far I have been nothing but impressed with it!

Pros: -Fits my space needs -Great sound -Power Block is handy for removal of necessary

Cons: None this far

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Nice Product, As Advertised, No Issues

NQ from Los Angeles on 7/19/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. I bought this to make my new sub install easier and it worked as advertised. Really easy install and no issues with the enclosure or the amp. It just worked. Plenty of power for my purposes.

Pros: Compact, Integrated Amp, Easy Wiring, Quick Disconnect is well Thought Out

Cons: Some general mounting accessories would be a nice addition. At least for the sub half of the mounting equation.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Small sub with huge bass

Jacob D from Knoxville, TN on 6/23/2016

2001 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub will blow you away by how little it is and how hard it hits. JL is top of the line and this micro sub is perfect for tight fit spaces. I have a single cab truck and it sounds like I have two subs... I went with the ported box for deeper bass and I got more than I expected. I just wanted enough to keep up with my speakers but this thing is LOUD! Amp built in to keep things simple and quick release for space when I need it. Great product.

Pros: Compact Slick carpet finish 400 watt rms Ported box Unbelieveable bass for size

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

My sub

Rudy S. from valley on 5/28/2016

2015 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

really thumps

Pros: goes great with the focals

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

JL sub in Jeep JK

Jeremiah from Tuscaloosa, AL on 4/29/2016

2015 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

big sound for one sub. wish it came with mounting brackets.

Pros: size, sound, easy install.

Cons: no mounting brackets.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

SS

Johnny from Chicago, Illinois on 4/20/2016

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best of the best

Pros: Best bass you can get for a pickup

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JL Audio ACP110LG-TW1

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 2/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sub!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Great sub

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 1/24/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sub. Way more that you expect from the size.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

A+ product

Cristina from California on 1/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Had it installed in 30 minutes and sound quality is the best. Nothing can compete!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Great sound from a compact unit

James from Texas on 11/19/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had this sub for 4 months now, and am really happy with it. I installed it in my 2012 Nissan Altima as part of a full system upgrade along with a new head unit (Sony XAV-602BT), an additional amp (Alpine KTP-445U Head Unit Power Pack 45W x 4 Car Amp), and 6 new speakers. The sub adds the perfect amount of bass for a nice complete, balanced, quality sounding system. Located in the trunk of my car, it performs pretty well at lower volumes, and adds a nice kick at high volumes. It goes loud enough to let you feel the vibration of the bass (louder than I was expecting), but just don't expect trunk rattling volumes from a 400W system. I listen to a lot of rock/metal/hardcore music, and the 10" speaker has a great response keeping up with fast beats.

Pros: Great sound, compact size, easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

25 of 25 found this helpful

TOP