Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
016 710 721 4
Connect ID #
016 710 721 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio M3-10IB-S-GW-4

M3 Series 10" marine subwoofer (Gloss White Sport grille)

MFR # 93530

JL Audio M3-10IB-S-GW-4

JL Audio M3-10IB-S-GW-4

M3 Series 10" marine subwoofer (Gloss White Sport grille)

MFR # 93530

26 reviews
View this product

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Gregory from Gilroy, CA on 9/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome sounding speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Eric from Sandy, UT on 7/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

JL audio quality you expect. Running in a ported box with a M800/8 on 7/8 bridged.

Pros: Great punchy bass

Cons: Doesn't hit some of the lower bass but it's only a 10"

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Gerald from Spencerport, NY on 5/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds awesome! Replaced an old subwoofer on the boat with this JL. It was the last speaker to be replaced on the boat so now it's all JL and it sounds great. Crutchfield shipped extremely fast.

Pros: Sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exactly what I was hoping for.

Mark from Carolina Beach, NC on 3/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

Jon from Tequesta, FL on 1/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great bass from this JL sub. And Crutchfield has them in stock!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Crutchfield customer from Woodside, NY on 12/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good bass sound but ensure to do some trial Positions n check sound quality prior to permanently installing it on your boat

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product and support

Crutchfield customer from Mahopac, NY on 6/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install with support from the tech team.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Crutchfield customer from Colbert, WA on 5/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Light weight and durable great sound hits hard for a 10"

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Crutchfield customer from New Baltimore, MI on 5/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best sound ever

Pros: Easy install with template

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 4/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well built speaker, sound amazing, looking forward to spending more time on the boat with quality tunes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent performance

Bradley from Jax Bch, FL on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I replaced another brand of subs with 2 JL's and they definitely are more crisp and hit harder. Im powering them with a 400 watt amp.

Pros: Performance and sound

Cons: Stick up about 1" off the mounting surface

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Sub

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 1/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So good had to get another one

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sub

Crutchfield customer from Bloomsdale, MO on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This sub is awesome

Pros: Very good thump

Cons: 0

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality for a great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great unit

Crutchfield customer from Belleview, FL on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great subwoofer. Perfect for my application. Installed in helm of my Key West 203FS.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Crutchfield customer from Duxbury, MA on 10/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Direct Replacement for my 2010 MasterCraft XStar. Plays clean and looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Crutchfield customer from Holland, MI on 10/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wonderful replacement for my old Clarion which rotted out. The sound continues to improve as it breaks in. I replaced all my Clarions with JLs as I like the sound better!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Going to loosen every screw in my boat!

Crutchfield customer from Lake Leelanau, MI on 8/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This JL sub absolutely bangs hard

Pros: Huge sound

Cons: not a one, this speaker is awesome

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Crutchfield customer from Westfield , IN on 8/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I installed 6 of the JL M3-101B-S GW-4 in my boat pushing them with a fosgate power 1000 amazing bass and quality highly recommend

Pros: Great bass at high volume

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Crutchfield customer from Starkville, MS on 8/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased this sub because it fit my requirements of limited space (10") and no room for box on my boat (infinite baffle and waterproof). Hooked up to one channel of SKAR RP-150.4 at 150watts RMS (4ohm). Cannot give the sub full power without distortion. Therefor, assuming it's getting about 125watts, at 87.2dB sensitivity, puts out 109dB. In other words, the bass out of my four 8" full range speakers is just as loud. Not impressed for price, but best sub available to fit my demands.

Pros: Waterproof, Box not required, Looks good.

Cons: dB not where I expected.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Skeptic to believer

Crutchfield customer from Glen Allen, VA on 8/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought this to replace my similar subwoofer from a 2007 Mastercraft boat. Circumference and bolt pattern was identical to the one it replaced. However, I was concerned when I received it as it was lighter and a little bit smaller depth wise than the one it replaced. It is rated slightly higher for power (peak and RMS) but I was skeptical. I can confirm it works very well. I am pleased. It's powered from a JL Audio M6450 amp along with the other speakers in the boat. Seems like not enough power but the stereo rocks all the way to max volume - no distortion and base hits nice and clean. Packaged very well also.

Pros: Direct replacement fit More power but shallower mount than OEM Clean base

Cons: Grill is mounted with screws that come from the back. You can't remove the grill without removing the entire speaker to access the screws.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Crutchfield customer from Grosse Pointe, MI on 7/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Unbelievable sound. Changed out my clarion subs with these and they are way better sounding.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Crutchfield customer from Hialeah, FL on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent subwoofer!! Highly recommended

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sub

Crutchfield customer from Oakdale, LA on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I would recommend this sub it has serious bass!!

Pros: Clean look

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

excelente

Crutchfield customer from Coral Springs, FL on 9/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excelente sonido, lo recomiendi

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio M3-10IB-C-GW-4

Guest from Boonville, IN on 9/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This sub hits hard. Sounds awesome.

Pros: Great looking and great sounding.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound