Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
251 885 031 4
Connect ID #
251 885 031 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio M6-880X-C-GwGw

M6 Series 8.8" marine speakers (Gloss White Classic Grille)

MFR # 93608

JL Audio M6-880X-C-GwGw

JL Audio M6-880X-C-GwGw

M6 Series 8.8" marine speakers (Gloss White Classic Grille)

MFR # 93608

18 reviews
View this product

trust me, they're worth it

Brian from Woodruff on 9/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

originally tried a pr of m3-650, these are 10 times better! i have a seadoo jetboat with twin 2 strokes so i needed something loud. paired with a 300 watt amplifier and a fusion ms-ra70 sounds excellent. big jl audio and Crutchfield fan now, they have a wonderful staff, thanks Crutchfield!

Pros: looks great, sounds better

Cons: there arent any, get a pair

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Edward from Griswold, CT on 9/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL marine

Alvaro from Homestead, FL on 9/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing sound!

Pros: Deep bass

Cons: More styles

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clayton from Ft Lauderdale, FL on 8/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Man these things sound great! The guys at crutchfield were very helpful and it only took a couple days to arrive

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Juan from High Point, NC on 7/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This are my favorites speakers, i tried other brands before and i still like this better than the other ones, crispy, sharp sound always .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SandbarLife

Sibet from Beaufort, SC on 5/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These work great replaced our old ones with the same ones Rock on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SeaVee Boat Speakers

Brian from Niceville, FL on 2/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The speakers are awesome. Replaced them with an older pair of JL Audio 8.8s.

Pros: Aligned perfectly with the screw holes on an older pair of JL Audios.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great service!

Greg Borene from Oroville, CA on 1/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm still in the process of installing the speakers. The shipping was fast, Will do business again with Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 1/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product & Outsdanding customer service.

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 5/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

You can't go wrong with this speaker. It sounds great with plenty of bass. Just make sure to use the correct amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, NY on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit and finish is great, they look amazing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Port Huron, MI on 4/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit and finish are perfect. Running a pair in Mastercraft Cans on my tower off of a bridged 400/4.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from West Palm Beach, FL on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound bad look great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing!!!

Crutchfield customer from Coral Springs, FL on 1/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wow Wow Wow. Paired with the 400 watt JL amp and its more than enough power. They sounded good through the original fusion head unit but with the amp and only 30% gain I cant even turn these up all of the way. Super clean vocals and you can hear them while driving the boat no matter what speed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Sharps Chapel, TN on 8/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great choice for an open air application like my pontoon, have always gone with JL components, always will

Pros: Best music clarity

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Dickson, TN on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love these speakers ! Have used them in the past and always great performance out of them !

Pros: Great sound , and awesome adjustability couple with my JL amp!

Cons: Should have bought two more for more sound lol

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Wakefield, VA on 5/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best bang for buck.

Crutchfield customer from Guyton, GA on 2/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Powered with a JL m800 these things sound amazing. They were mounted at the bow and had the glass on the wall reinforced and they still manage to shake the bulk head. A week later I had the amp tuned properly to the speakers on my boat and it literally doubled the sound.

Pros: Everything, over powered 2 6.5 easily.

Cons: Depth, these will not fit on your average bulkhead. However they will fit about anywhere else.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound