Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio Stealthbox®

Custom-fit fiberglass enclosure with two 10" TW3-D8 subwoofers — fits select 2014-up Chevrolet Silverado or GMC Sierra Crew Cab trucks (Jet Black)

MFR # 94647

JL Audio Stealthbox®

JL Audio Stealthbox®

Custom-fit fiberglass enclosure with two 10" TW3-D8 subwoofers — fits select 2014-up Chevrolet Silverado or GMC Sierra Crew Cab trucks (Jet Black)

MFR # 94647

12 reviews
View this product

Must buy

Crutchfield customer from Oceanside, CA on 6/29/2020

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly also sounds amazing ez install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice clean tight bass

Fernando from Modesto ca on 2/12/2020

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Is it expensive? Yes but it does sound good nice tight bass the box it self couldn't look any better u could go get a pre fab box and it aint gona look or sound as good as this one and a custom box is gona run you over 500 bucks i would recommend it if you have the budget

Pros:

Cons: Just the cost other wise its great

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio Stealthbox

Crutchfield customer from Sherwood, WI on 2/5/2020

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits well, came quickly, sounds very nice. This sub Is providing the bottom end to 4 6.5 woofers. Goal of system was tight and accurate bass section which it delivers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio Stealthbox

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 10/15/2019

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the stealth box. Fits perfect in my 2015 Silverado and packs a punch. A little pricey but worth the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2 JL 10tw3 stealth box

Crutchfield customer from Astatula, FL on 6/5/2019

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it!.. Sounds real good.If you didn't know it was there you would never know. Made perfectly for my 2017 GMC SIERRA.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio Stealthbox

Crutchfield customer from Renton, WA on 5/29/2019

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had various boxes and subs over the years and these sound great. Would not hestiate to recommend.

Pros: Great fit and sound.

Cons: Cost, but you get what you pay for in this instance.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

This blew my mind.

Daniel from Bradenton, FL on 2/22/2019

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worth every penny, I have always had big systems. Like four 12s or 2 15s so I was worried this would not make me happy but it surprised me. JL does that to me on every product I have bought from them. Make sure to spend the cash and get JLs 750.1 HD amp they are made for each other!

Pros: Great sound Fits great Easy to install

Cons: Speaker wire connections are a bit cheap for a JL product.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

JL Audio Stealthbox

Crutchfield customer from Saint Charles, MO on 2/11/2019

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Talk about a well built box. This box is extremely well made. Very strong and made of quality materials.It was shipped and packaged well. Shipped quicker than expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

JL Audio Stealthbox

moises from Homestead, FL on 9/18/2018

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best subwoofer ever

Pros: Fit fine

Cons: Nothing to say

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Outperforms expectations

Brent from Mills River, NC on 3/22/2018

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The box is well built, and the fit was perfect. It performs better than I anticipated. Initially the amp was installed pulling a signal from the rear door speakers. The factory Bose amp filtered too much of the frequency needed for the subs. After tapping into the factory sub speaker wires the results were satisfactory.

Pros: clean custom fit. Solid built with outstanding performance.

Cons: pricey

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

6 of 6 found this helpful

JL Audio Preloaded Subwoofer Box

Travis from Illinois on 1/14/2018

2017 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was hesitant to order this for my 2017 GMC Denali Sierra 2500 HD because is wasn't a ported box and is fairly expensive. I am glad I decided to make this purchase! There isn't one con I can come up with. Pros are, box fits amazing and has area for storage. Look and color match is perfect, sound is amazing! These subs hit very well and you will not be disappoint whatsoever. Wiring is all ready to go right out of the packaging and is a breeze to install. If you are looking for great sound for this model truck this is the system your truck requires.

Pros: Everything is perfect

Cons: A bit expensive but worth the cost!

Crutchfield response on

12 of 13 found this helpful

JL Audio Stealthbox

Danny from Moncks Corner, SC on 1/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice box. Fit is perfect and has a spot to mount amplifiers. Sound is perfect for me.

Pros: Perfect fit and big sound. Makes installing a stereo system a Breeze.

Cons: Only con I can see is that only black is available. I would like to see factory color carpet matching boxes.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 8 found this helpful

TOP