Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio C2-600

Evolution™ C2 Series 6" component speaker system

MFR # 99615

JL Audio C2-600

JL Audio C2-600

Evolution™ C2 Series 6" component speaker system

MFR # 99615

15 reviews
View this product

Sounds great!!

Crutchfield customer from Leonardtown, MD on 2/16/2021

2002 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice, clear and loud.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bueno, bueno

Crutchfield customer from Firebaugh, CA on 1/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

La calidad de sonido único, de JL audio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio C2-600

Crutchfield customer from East Brunswick, NJ on 1/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and amazing quality speakers. Although one of the crossovers was defective, Crutchfield sent a replacement and I was able to get them installed quick and easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio C2-600

Crutchfield customer from Durham, NC on 12/9/2020

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced the OEM speakers in my 2016 VW Tiguan with these and even paired with the standard stock receiver/CD player, this speaker upgrade makes an impressive difference. I was squeamish about taking my rear doors apart and I ended up calling Crutchfield's support line 3 times - their service was great and they walked me through all the steps. I am so happy to have made this purchase! My only disappointment was that the new speakers did not come with any wire and the supply of wire connectors was only enough to hook up the speaker and tweeter in one door.

Pros: Sound quality, fit, Crutchfield's technical support line.

Cons: No supply of wire with the speakers and not enough connectors.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JL Audio C2-600

Crutchfield customer from Pawleys Island, SC on 12/1/2020

2019 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced my door speaker with these and the sound is great quality. Impressed.

Pros: Quality of the sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio C2-600

Crutchfield customer from Richland, WA on 11/8/2020

2013 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio C2-600

Crutchfield customer from Smithfield, VA on 10/26/2020

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speaker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio C2-600

Crutchfield customer from Chula Vista, CA on 9/18/2020

2019 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clean sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

JL Audio C2-600

GIno from Cypress, tx on 9/13/2020

2017 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After 1 year I had to replace the speaker. They never sounded that good paired with my JL audio HD amp. Replaced with Rockford Fosgate T2652 this morning and the different is night and day.

Pros: Nothing

Cons: Poor sound quality

Crutchfield response on

2 of 8 found this helpful

Buffalo

Don from Buffalo on 6/22/2020

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers. They fit nice sound amazing dont require alot of power to really scream. It blows away stock speakers..!

Pros: Fit and finish. Sound quality. The materials are good. Easy to hook up.

Cons: The size of the crossover is a little big. But most are.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Jeep Factory Replacement

Crutchfield customer from White Plains, KY on 4/19/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JK)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced factory Jeep speakers with these. They sound amazing. Have them hooked to JL Audio RD400/4. Can hear the highs and mids perfectly. And the service from Crutchfield was excellent as always.

Pros: Exceptional sound quality.

Cons: No brackets for the tweeters in the corner dash. And trying to find mounting spots for the crossovers.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

JL Audio C2-600

Crutchfield customer from Ardmore, TN on 12/8/2019

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good crisp sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Superb definition clarity with full Bass & Crystal highs

Eric from Beaufort, SC on 8/11/2018

2011 Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This component system was enhanced with C2 Series 3-1/2 » 2-way car speakers, with a set of 600 Hz Crutchfield base blockers I must say the definition base tweeter this soundstage seems to come perfectly in line and I'm using a Poor quality amp but Quality of the speakers makes up for the lack of amplifier definition, in the next two weeks my amp Will be upgraded to the JL audio Vxi amps, cannot wait to hear the improvement of an already super product paired with their amplifier

Pros: Price / Quality, this is a product I could recommend to a friend and I I like to be able to taste my music and See my sound.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

JL Audio C2-600

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 7/29/2018

2014 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good clean sound don't assume you will not have tons of bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 10 found this helpful

JL Audio C2-600

Crutchfield customer from Englewood, CO on 4/1/2018

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great build quality. Very good mid to high sound, not a ton of low end, which is to be expected, but mids/high range reproduction is stellar.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

TOP