Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Marine digital media receiver with Bluetooth® (does not play CDs)

MFR # 99911

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Marine digital media receiver with Bluetooth® (does not play CDs)

MFR # 99911

20 reviews
View this product

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Coto Laurel, PR on 3/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from N Palm Beach, FL on 2/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Prompt Delivery Painless installation. Comprehensive directions Intuitive Programming and Use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Eunice, LA on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality unit, nice features, very compact

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 10/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality built, awesome sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Clermont, FL on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product with up-to-date state of the art technology. I love it! I installed it in my boat.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Lehigh Acres, FL on 9/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jl marine radio

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 7/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing product.and was delivered on time

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Liked the JL Audio Media Master 50 so much I purchased on

Crutchfield customer from Slidell, LA on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was very satisfied with my new jl Audio radio's I actually installed one in each of my boats. I found its very user friendly without a bunch of unnecessary features that will never be used. The best features are: Very easy to connect to Bluetooth, speaker zone control very simple to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Looks great installed in the dash of my pontoon boat.

Crutchfield customer from Pinckney, MI on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks great installed in the dash of my pontoon boat. Fit the existing opening fairly well. Easy to see in bright sunlight. Good looking unit. The ability to separate the pigtails make installation easier. Good amount of amplifier power and clean sound. Easy to see in bright sunlight. Good looking unit. The ability to separate the pigtails make installation easier. Good amount of amplifier power and clean sound.

Pros: Easy to see in bright sunlight. Good looking unit. The ability to separate the pigtails make installation easier. Good amount of amplifier power and clean sound. Ability to update firmware via USB.

Cons: Does not display album art over Bluetooth. Speaker wiring on pigtail is small gauge compared to what you would normally use for speakers. Takes a little time to learn to navigate the UI. Requires a fairly precise rectangular opening for mounting. Not too easy to create in thick fiberglass or work.

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Mm50 upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Warrenton, VA on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit is awesome, stepped up from a basic gauge style head unit to this and it is so much better and you have much more control over your setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Port Charlotte, FL on 5/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping and great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Driftwood, TX on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound ,really loud easy to follow instructions overall really happy with this purchase. Thank you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Deatsville, AL on 4/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome head unit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Millen, GA on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

East system to operate

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome product

Crutchfield customer from Saint Thomas, PA on 2/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I initially bought a similar unit with less features and options. I quickly realized this wasn't a fit for me and upgraded to this media master 50. I like it and reviews on THT and elsewhere had positive marks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Carlisle, KY on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice an clean

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Peoria, AZ on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit. No distortion at max volume, 4v controllable rca outputs. Replaced Rockford Pmx 3 with this unit. Couldn't be happier

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Edwardsburg, MI on 6/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tuner, very intuitive, nice display, easy to control volume and great sound!

Pros: Display, sound, easy control volume and removable protective cover

Cons: Nothing at this time.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Elegant

Crutchfield customer from Saint Augustine, FL on 6/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

elegant, its multiple functions and connectivity give the ideal touch to keep your family and guests entertained with sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

JL Audio MediaMaster 50

Crutchfield customer from Duncanville, TX on 5/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 8 found this helpful

TOP