Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Grille for TW3 Series 10" subwoofer

MFR # 90521

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Grille for TW3 Series 10" subwoofer

MFR # 90521

21 reviews
View this product

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from S Charleston, OH on 3/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit nice and snug easy to install.

Pros: Protects your subs from anything falling on them or in my case the cone getting dented from hitting the bottom of the seat they are under.

Cons: None I can think of

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 3/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great grill to protect Jl Audio's expensive subwoofers

Pros: Protection

Cons: Should be included with JL Audio subwoofers. Theyre expensive enough as it is, so to have pay more for a grill, is stupid.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product tight snug fit along with Crutchfield's awesome service! Definitely will continue shopping here and refer friends

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from Burleson, TX on 12/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product feats perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from Baytown, TX on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for the actual speakers without Haven to scare them to the box. Very satisfied with my purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL fan!

Crutchfield customer from Riverbank, CA on 11/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm sure they're great, I sent these back with the speakers though.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from Newnan, GA on 11/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The fit is perfect and seems to be well made.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from Oak Creek, WI on 8/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits the subs perfect, great protection in the trunk

Pros: Looks great, solid protection

Cons: Hard to get off once you install

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from Spring, TX on 7/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 7/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, durable quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, CA on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect with my JL Speaker 10TW3-D4

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect grills for my box.

Crutchfield customer from Prairieville, LA on 11/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed some speaker protection for my new subs and these were a perfect grills for my box. That and super fast shipping, I will definatly order from Crutchfield again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice speaker grille

Michael from Sammamish, WA on 12/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits the sub nicely, with no slop in the fit. Gives a finished look to the box and should protect the speaker nicely

Pros: Fits perfectly

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukee, WI on 10/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This grill is very high quality. It looks great and installes easly. It is a bit overpriced in my opinion.

Pros: Fits JL speakers perfectly Easy to install, just press it in place

Cons: Rather high price for what you get

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 5/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit and nice finish. Be careful of your space requirement, this protrudes a bit far when using in a shallow mount application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

James from Texas on 7/16/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits like a glove.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Jerry T. from Eagle Pass on 10/19/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect design, great product, awesome price!

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10TW3 Grill

More D from Arizona on 8/26/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly, enhances the look and are inexpensive enough to buy another once it takes a beating to save the sub from damage. About half of the price of local JL dealers! Shipping was incredibly quick.

Pros: Every thing!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

looks good

Crutchfield customer from Pennsylvania on 6/8/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks good, was a tight fit and took me a while to get it I because it must be slid in evenly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The right grill for the job.

BJ Buckingham from Kasson, MN on 9/22/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This grill fits right and does its job well. I'm glad they chose to make the grill out of steel and not aluminum or plastic.

Pros: Fits right and it's strong.

Cons: No cons.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice Grill

Dan S from State College, PA on 8/1/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not much to say, it's a grill and does it's job. It has a nice fine mesh that has enough empty space that sound quality is unaffected, but is still sturdy enough to stop a seat being pushed against it.

Pros: Fine mesh looks good. The retention ring is built into the subwoofer frame, so requires no ugly external mounting hardware.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP