Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio CLS110RG-W7AE

ProWedge™ enclosure with one 10" W7AE subwoofer

MFR # 93270

JL Audio CLS110RG-W7AE

JL Audio CLS110RG-W7AE

ProWedge™ enclosure with one 10" W7AE subwoofer

MFR # 93270

9 reviews
View this product

Amazing

Justin from Truth or Consequences, NM on 5/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding sound quality! This subwoofer & enclosure along with a high power amplifier tops the charts for every category I tend to critique!. Totally worth the price!

Pros: Sound quality, Clarity, sleek not big and bulky, fits in the trunk or in the back of an SUV perfectly with the room left for tools groceries etc.

Cons: Not much for this list Connie I would change the box I will put it in a different box keep it ported not too much else.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the money

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 1/28/2020

2017 Cadillac XTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this sub! It's very pricey however thanks to the low power consumption I was able to use a five channel Alpine amp to run my entire system along with this sub. I could've bought a cheaper sub but I would've spent more on amps and not had such a nice sounding sub so the trade-off was well worth the money. Made in America you will not be disappointed with any jail product this W7 is no exception this one 10 rocks my car while listening to pretty much any genre of music .

Pros: Tight clean sound, 500 W is perfect' low power consumption, looks great, and made in the USA.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio CLS110RG-W7AE

kosta from North Haven on 11/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub is awesome....it fills the car with bass....I had 2 10inch JLaudio10w3 with 500 watts and this thing sounds deeper, more accurate and louder. Amazing sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bigger is always not better!

Crutchfield customer from Waipahu, HI on 4/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I previously had a JL 12 W7 AE edition with the ported box and boy did that subwoofer slam! I loved the sound although I missed my trunk space and decided to downgrade to a 10 W7 in sealed box paired with a JL HD 750/1. The performance comparison between the two is night and day, although I need my trunk space therefore I chose to downgrade to a 10". I don't have any complaints about this subwoofer, I mean it does the job and I am satisfied with the performance overall. You gotta love JL!

Pros: Small and compact. Great sound. The box itself looks descent.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

JL Audio CLS110RG-W7AE

Jeff from Senoia, GA on 10/14/2018

2018 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Whoa!

Viktor from Illinois on 9/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I expected Punchy and Accurate, I'm curious to see how it would sound in a ported box.

Pros: You get what you pay for.

Cons: Price.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Heavy, and heavy hitting

Rian from Allentown, PA on 9/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I initially got the lower profile w3 I believe. I didn't love the sound. It seemed somehow the bass was slightly delayed in hitting, The overall range of sound was limited, which I surprisingly could notice, and specifically the sound felt mushy. These are the best words that I know how to describe it, sorry if they aren't official. I remembered maybe 15 years ago a friend with a W7 in his Explorer that was quite impressive. Even though the size was more than I wanted for the back of my car, I decided to give it a shot. I am much happier with the sub woofer. It goes down low, it's tight authoritative bass in many genres of music. I would say it's worth the loss of space in the trunk for me. Not mushy. Goes insanely loud, which I cranked down and it blends with the other speakers wonderfully.

Pros: Great range, dynamic, tight bass. Good looking package.

Cons: Not svelte per se. Heavy.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

JL SEALED 10" W7

WILL from Philadelphia, PA on 9/12/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I looked at a bunch of reviews about sealed and ported boxes. I've experienced both ported and now sealed and the difference is just in your preference. JL 10" W7 sealed box was more precise and accurate compared to a ported 10" W7 boomier box. I like the sealed better it captures lows perfectly and I listen to "RAP" as well and found it still performed exceptionally. With JL don't get hung up on it being sealed, the quality your getting is of no other sub i ever listened to. It's size is space saving and more than enough bass for my setup.

Pros: Small enough to still have trunk space, bass you can feel for such a small sub. Words can't explain the lows and how deep this sub gets. And the build and look of this box is perfect.

Cons: It's small (compared to ported boxes) yet very heavy.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

JL Audio CLS110RG-W7AE

Daniel J from Whiting, Indiana on 4/2/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great sub if your looking for great sound quality,, very tight and hits very hard ,,,have it running off a JL XD600/1 so pushing 500watts RMS at 3 ohm,,plus its a very nice box and the black face plate looks very sweet

Pros: does not take up much room at all ,,hits very hard ,,look and build quality is top notch

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP