Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Grille for 10" W6v2 and W6v3 subwoofers

MFR # 90586

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Grille for 10" W6v2 and W6v3 subwoofers

MFR # 90586

27 reviews
View this product

JL grill

Crutchfield customer from El Monte, CA on 11/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits nice and doesn't pop off. No complaints so far at all. Just make sure you take the ring off sub and put on the grill, don't just try to pop it on and it works as it should giving it a nice clean look

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great

Crutchfield customer from Uniontown, OH on 10/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have the 10w6v3 HO subwoofer and box from JL. The grill fit right on and now I don't have to worry about damaging the surround.

Pros: Just push it into place.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Troutman, NC on 9/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was a little worried at first on how it was just a press fit, that it would rub on the foam surround, but it does not and it looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Protection with ease

Crutchfield customer from Keizer, OR on 7/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered for my JL H.O. 10w6v3 to protect an expensive but high quality subwoofer from accidentals. This grill pops in place with no tools in a matter of seconds and holds tight definitely worth the price for quality and ease. Highly recommend

Pros: Easily snaps in place No tools 100% exact fit

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Brewster, NY on 6/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What can I say its just exactly perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, TX on 5/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits great and looks clean.

Pros: Protects wells

Cons: Dings easy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice cover

Crutchfield customer from Van Nuys, CA on 3/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice cover snaps on in seconds... no drilling at all, no tools, save you that scary moment of the drill slipping in to the side of the speaker. Feels stiff for some great protecting and nice finish.

Pros: No tools to install and installs in sec

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

N\A

Crutchfield customer from Hercules, CA on 3/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

?? Nice Fit N Finish look. JL Audio #1

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Tulsa, OK on 12/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect! And best deal around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit - Very high-quality.

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax, VA on 12/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sturdy and durable. A perfect match

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Boonville , IN on 12/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As described, fit my 10W6v3 like they should. Makes for a clean look that will keep my subs safe.

Pros: Sub protection Clean install look

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Washington, GA on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Chicopee, MA on 3/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly and protects the sub

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

chris from Windsor on 1/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product fits nice looks clean

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Sanger, TX on 10/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid Cover, Fits great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from American Fork, UT on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits 10w6v3 great. Just remove trim ring from speaker put cover on and reinstall trim ring over the grill and screw it down.

Pros: Inexpensive, easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Kyle from New Castle, CO on 1/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

looks great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have

Lance from Phoenix, AZ on 6/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely a must have. Very simple and easy to install. I feel confident my sub won't get damaged from any object now.

Pros: Simple and easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Austin from Denver, CO on 8/18/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product! looks Clean and keeps My W6v2 Well Protected

Pros: Easy to install and protects the sub

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Juan from Laredo, Tx. on 3/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great folic for my JL Audio W6

Pros: Steel grill

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Pennsylvania on 8/23/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i bought these to protect my w6 subs after 2 weeks they came off. They look nice and protect my subs if they stay on.

Pros: They look nice

Cons: the bass Knicks them loose

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

worth the money

Crutchfield customer from kalispell, mt on 12/29/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great for under seat enclosures that fire the sub into the bottom of the seat. Would also be good for a trunk where objects could damage the sub.

Pros: Protects your sub

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

10W6V3 Grille

Marty from Tennessee on 11/21/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit as Crutchfield said it would be. Thanks !!

Pros: Easy to install. Made very well.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL 10w6 Grill

Matt from Minneapolis on 7/21/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This grill is a perfect fit and great protection for my sub in my trunk.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Viktor Vendetta from San Diego on 6/23/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, and now I don't have worry about anything in my trunk hitting my sub.

Pros: Pop it right on Fast shipping

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Exactly what I needed

Steve from Charlotte, NC on 6/13/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After spending so much on a sub, I hated the fact that it could be damaged so easily. This grille easily protects my investment.

Pros: East to install and works perfectly

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Jl 10w6v2 grill

Rachel777 from Indio,ca on 9/27/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping. Packed very well. Im happy my sub is protected now.

Pros: As described

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP