Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
016 710 721 4
Connect ID #
016 710 721 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Grille for 10" W6v2 and W6v3 subwoofers

MFR # 90586

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Grille for 10" W6v2 and W6v3 subwoofers

MFR # 90586

35 reviews
View this product

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Paresh from Nashville, TN on 9/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great service fast shipping and perfect fit Thanks Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Ruben Jay from Mountain View, OK on 9/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I love the product it came to my house fast and timely.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Sharif from Franklin Park, NJ on 8/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, protect your investment from damage in the trunk!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great speaker protection

William from Bear, DE on 8/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits perfect on my 10w6. Now I don't have to worry about something hitting the speaker.

Pros: great speaker protection

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL success as usual

Aaron from Omaha, NE on 6/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Clean, simple, well built and perfect. JL success again. Speakers, amps or accessories I seem to continue to keep buying JL even when I don't need to!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A must have to protect your sub

Jon from Miami, FL on 5/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Protects sub from accidental bumps; looks great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Clean image!

Anthony from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 5/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Highly recommend to protect those expensive toys! Plus they make your set up look more professional and still able to load the groceries!

Pros: Gives you ability to load your trunk!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Mike from Wentzville, MO on 5/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as described. It is just a speaker grille design by JL for their subs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JL grill

Crutchfield customer from El Monte, CA on 11/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits nice and doesn't pop off. No complaints so far at all. Just make sure you take the ring off sub and put on the grill, don't just try to pop it on and it works as it should giving it a nice clean look

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Works great

Crutchfield customer from Uniontown, OH on 10/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have the 10w6v3 HO subwoofer and box from JL. The grill fit right on and now I don't have to worry about damaging the surround.

Pros: Just push it into place.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Troutman, NC on 9/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Was a little worried at first on how it was just a press fit, that it would rub on the foam surround, but it does not and it looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Protection with ease

Crutchfield customer from Keizer, OR on 7/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Ordered for my JL H.O. 10w6v3 to protect an expensive but high quality subwoofer from accidentals. This grill pops in place with no tools in a matter of seconds and holds tight definitely worth the price for quality and ease. Highly recommend

Pros: Easily snaps in place No tools 100% exact fit

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Brewster, NY on 6/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

What can I say its just exactly perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, TX on 5/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits great and looks clean.

Pros: Protects wells

Cons: Dings easy

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice cover

Crutchfield customer from Van Nuys, CA on 3/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice cover snaps on in seconds... no drilling at all, no tools, save you that scary moment of the drill slipping in to the side of the speaker. Feels stiff for some great protecting and nice finish.

Pros: No tools to install and installs in sec

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

N\A

Crutchfield customer from Hercules, CA on 3/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

?? Nice Fit N Finish look. JL Audio #1

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Tulsa, OK on 12/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect! And best deal around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect fit - Very high-quality.

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax, VA on 12/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sturdy and durable. A perfect match

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Boonville , IN on 12/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As described, fit my 10W6v3 like they should. Makes for a clean look that will keep my subs safe.

Pros: Sub protection Clean install look

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Washington, GA on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Chicopee, MA on 3/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits perfectly and protects the sub

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

chris from Windsor on 1/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product fits nice looks clean

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Sanger, TX on 10/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid Cover, Fits great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from American Fork, UT on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits 10w6v3 great. Just remove trim ring from speaker put cover on and reinstall trim ring over the grill and screw it down.

Pros: Inexpensive, easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Kyle from New Castle, CO on 1/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

looks great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Must have

Lance from Phoenix, AZ on 6/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Definitely a must have. Very simple and easy to install. I feel confident my sub won't get damaged from any object now.

Pros: Simple and easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Austin from Denver, CO on 8/18/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Product! looks Clean and keeps My W6v2 Well Protected

Pros: Easy to install and protects the sub

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Juan from Laredo, Tx. on 3/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great folic for my JL Audio W6

Pros: Steel grill

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JL Audio SGR-10W6v2/v3

Crutchfield customer from Pennsylvania on 8/23/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

i bought these to protect my w6 subs after 2 weeks they came off. They look nice and protect my subs if they stay on.

Pros: They look nice

Cons: the bass Knicks them loose

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

worth the money

Crutchfield customer from kalispell, mt on 12/29/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great for under seat enclosures that fire the sub into the bottom of the seat. Would also be good for a trunk where objects could damage the sub.

Pros: Protects your sub

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

10W6V3 Grille

Marty from Tennessee on 11/21/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit as Crutchfield said it would be. Thanks !!

Pros: Easy to install. Made very well.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JL 10w6 Grill

Matt from Minneapolis on 7/21/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This grill is a perfect fit and great protection for my sub in my trunk.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Viktor Vendetta from San Diego on 6/23/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, and now I don't have worry about anything in my trunk hitting my sub.

Pros: Pop it right on Fast shipping

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Exactly what I needed

Steve from Charlotte, NC on 6/13/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

After spending so much on a sub, I hated the fact that it could be damaged so easily. This grille easily protects my investment.

Pros: East to install and works perfectly

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Jl 10w6v2 grill

Rachel777 from Indio,ca on 9/27/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fast shipping. Packed very well. Im happy my sub is protected now.

Pros: As described

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound