Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
298 167 433 3
Connect ID #
298 167 433 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

All-in-one cable for speaker and amp installation (20' bag)

MFR # S9W18-20B

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

All-in-one cable for speaker and amp installation (20' bag)

MFR # S9W18-20B

22 reviews
View this product

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Brunswick, GA on 10/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes routing wire easier and neater. A most have

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Riverside, CA on 10/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice wire. Easy to install . Works great Thanks Crutchfield!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Lake Grove, NY on 9/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Convenient to run back to factory adapters from amp. Very flexible easy to zip tie along factory looms. I used 18ga ferrules on wires so nice and clean into the amp connectors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Apison, TN on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality, easy to use to add amp to factory wiring very cleanly. Would be great for a 16 gauge option as well. This is much higher quality than other versions of 9-wire that I have purchased for car audio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Prospect Park, PA on 9/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great for creating a clean install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Time Saver

michael from HANNACROIX, NY on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product saves many hours of running separate wires form dash of truck to back of extended cab and made installation neat and precise. Could not believe all these years without this awesome wiring setup

Pros: nothing but Positive Feedback on this produce

Cons: No cons on my end

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire

Crutchfield customer from Teaneck, NJ on 8/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Running wire in newer cars isn't an easy task. I'm upgrading my audio in my 2020 Durango and this is perfect when tucking and flexing wire. Made running signal to my amp very easy. Great flexibility and strong coating. A definite must if you're keeping your stock radio.

Pros: Flexible and strong

Cons: No complaints here.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for high level input to a DSP.

Crutchfield customer from Culpeper, VA on 8/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for what I needed in my project! I am using this 9-wire cable to run my 4 channel high level speaker level output from my factory head unit into an Audio Control DM-608 DSP. The EFX wire is super flexible allowing me to route the cable effortlessly through the center of the truck and to the back wall. The OFC wires provide clean signals to the DM-608 so it can do its job. Totally satisfied with this product and I'll be purchasing again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Noblesville, IN on 8/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality. The outer jacket does tend to move a lot while trying to put cable through tight locations.

Pros: Good quality.

Cons: Not sure if it was the true 20'. Outer jacket does move when putting through tight locations.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality wire

Crutchfield customer from Fremont, OH on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This wire was extremely easy to use and work with. I loved how flexible this wire is. I put my amp under my seat in a kia forte and 20 feet of this wire was plenty to go from the head unit to the amp and then back again through the center console and I had a few feet left over. Just be careful when cutting the wires and the outer jacket. It's extremely soft and cuts really easy. Definitely worth the money.

Pros: Flexible and a thick outer jacket to protect the wires inside.

Cons: Whatever you use to cut and strip the wires with, make sure you do it with care.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Grove City, PA on 7/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very convenient. Great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Malta, IL on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best wire ever

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Tracy, CA on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple and clean

Pros: Nice neat bundle don't have to spend time making your own harness

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Sparks, NV on 6/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Soft and easy to work with. Some of the best I've used.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire

Crutchfield customer from Felton, CA on 6/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this is a great idea and makes pulling wire through the car easy. good cable and great idea. a Must for any new amp install

Pros: good wire but still very bendable

Cons: None other then I wouldn't mind a fanout of the leads wires on one side pre cut.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Lenexa, KS on 6/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This wire makes speaker install easy and the results look good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Joliet, IL on 5/31/2020

2011 Acura MDX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this wire to hookup my after market radio directly to my factor speakers. Easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good wires

Steve from Apple Valley, CA on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality wire, I highly recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product for the money.

Crutchfield customer from Bensalem, PA on 5/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super flexible but very solid conductors. Used this in my 2019 Toyota Camry install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Talk About Easy Install

Crutchfield customer from Lake View, NY on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This (Flex) EWire, is an essential for you to recieve signal for your speakers (2 Front 2 Rear - Inside Vehicle). This wire makes it extremely easy to setup your new sound system, and offers a nice surround that is solid to hold the 9 wires inside; (4 wires + 4 Wires - and and Extra Wire for REM (If needed) )

Pros: All 9 wires are completely sealed inside a durable (soft-to-the-touch) wire. Easy stripping, and installation instructions included with order. Comprehensible easy manual to read, as well as customer support; who know very well on what to do, and what not to do!

Cons: If you need more than 20 ft of Flex Wire, you will have to buy a second wire. (Very Rare Occaison)

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Imlay City, MI on 5/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful and clean install by running one cable instead of multiple wires when installing stereo system in vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

EFX 9-Wire Ultra Flex Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, MD on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This wire is very well crafted and durable. All aftermarket colors for ease of installation, works very well. One recommendation I would have is to use a wire harness tee to tap into your inputs. It was very difficult to get all of the wires spliced and together, but can be done! Just be prepared for a tight working space. Overall, loved installing this wire.

Pros: Convenient Durable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP