Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

EFX 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Delta Series twisted pair multi-core RCA patch cables (20-foot)

MFR # D20X4

EFX 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

EFX 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Delta Series twisted pair multi-core RCA patch cables (20-foot)

MFR # D20X4

7 reviews
View this product

EFX 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Saint Cloud, FL on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality, I thought was a little pricey.

Pros: Built with quality

Cons: Pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Short in Line

Crutchfield customer from REDFORD, MI on 11/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My first one came with a short in the first RCA cable and took me a couple days to figure out what was actually wrong. Checked all wires and connections because the one speaker was putting out a lower volume than the others. Wiggled the rca and the music kept cutting out. Plugged in another branch of this onto the same Amp connection and the speaker sounded great. Gonna ask for a new one and see what happens then change my rating one way or the other. Thanks.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 11/30/2020
We're sorry you're having issues with cables. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Cables Well Worth Their Price Tag

Francis from BARBOURSVILLE, VA on 11/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables are extremely well made and you'll know this the second you open the packaging and hold the cable. Their shielding is superb and the outer sleeve is easy to work with as it's diameter isn't too large to fit through small gaps in your panels as you run it through your vehicle. If you're noise issues and you've already worked with Crutchfield tech support on moving your amp's ground location around I HIGHLY recommend trying higher quality RCAs with better shielding like these.

Pros: Build quality is amazing. RCA "heads" are numbered to ensure easily installation. Cable sleeve is tough but not too large as to create issues on your cable runs.

Cons: Higher quality cables cost more than lower quality cables.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good gear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

EFX 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No noise works as it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality

Crutchfield customer from Iselin, NJ on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cable we'll constructed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 8/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cables! You can feel the quality with these compared with other lower priced cables. Installed they sound amazing! Highly recommended

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP