Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Scosche FT4275 Dash Kit

Fits select 2012-Up Fiat 500 models — single-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # FT4275B

Scosche FT4275 Dash Kit

Scosche FT4275 Dash Kit

Fits select 2012-Up Fiat 500 models — single-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # FT4275B

11 reviews
View this product

Sizing...

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It fits tight as if it's just a bit bigger than needed...

Pros: Perfect color and grain match

Cons: Size...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality, great match

Crutchfield customer from Douglasville , GA on 8/31/2020

2012 Fiat 500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly, matched my Fiat 500!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy as it gets

Chad from Madison, WI on 11/5/2018

2012 Fiat 500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit and finish is great!

Pros: Looks good, snaps right in

Cons: No complaints from this guy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash kit

Jeff from Skiatook, OK on 4/22/2018

2013 Fiat 500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits the 2013 Fiat Abarth. The only downfall is if you have a fold down CD player face like the Pioneer DEH-80prs the volume knob will hit the bottom of the dash kit not letting the face completely fold down.

Pros: Fits in dash

Cons: The only downfall is if you have a fold down CD player face like the Pioneer DEH-80prs the volume knob will hit the bottom of the dash kit not letting the face completely fold down.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche FT4275 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Sedalia, MO on 10/27/2017

2012 Fiat 500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and easy to follow instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche FT4275 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 5/22/2017

2007 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit good, but there was a little space on the top of the bracket where it met the factory dash. It could be a little heavier guage plastic, but it was decent. No cuts or mods necessary to install. It screwed right in.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche FT4275 Dash Kit

Michael from Salt Lake City, UT on 1/5/2017

2013 Fiat 500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a very good aftermarket trim piece. I bought two of these from two different manufactures. This one was the cheaper of the two but actually was the better product.

Pros: Great fit and finish.

Cons: Had to dremel a bit of the screw mounting hole to make it bigger in order to get the tighter fit.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche FT4275 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lake Tapps, WA on 12/16/2016

2013 Fiat 500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Look and fit is nice much better than the factory look!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome fit and finish

Venom from Austin, TX on 8/28/2016

2013 Fiat 500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash kit is a perfect fit and the color is EXACTLY the same as the surrounding OEM plastic. Many people have no idea it's aftermarket. What a great piece!

Pros: Perfect Fit Perfect Color

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche FT4275 Dash Kit

Rick from Dayton, Ohio on 3/27/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, exactly as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not Good.

Roxas from Port Washington, NY on 3/3/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got this for free to help mount my new Pioneer 6000BT head unit to my 2013 Fiat 500 Abarth. Let me say, it does keep the radio in, sorta... Even when you bend the clips and secure it, it will slide out a bit (especially if you're on these bouncy New York roads or accelerating at any sort of speed comparable to fast). The ABS plastic is cheap and the top portion will bend and sway. I ended up getting the Metra 99-6515B because it actually has a bracket mount. I was extremely happy with their accessory retention controller I got on Crutchfield, so I expect the same amount of quality.

Pros: Holds it in place.... sorta....

Cons: Cheap Loose Fitting

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP