Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Scosche MAGRKI magicPLATE™ Kit

Replacement kit with magicMOUNT plates and pads (Black)

MFR # MAGRKI

Scosche MAGRKI magicPLATE™ Kit

Scosche MAGRKI magicPLATE™ Kit

Replacement kit with magicMOUNT plates and pads (Black)

MFR # MAGRKI

11 reviews
View this product

Scosche MAGRKI magicPLATE Kit

john henry from Kalamazoo, MI on 8/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche MAGRKI magicPLATE Kit

Herman from Stockton, CA on 1/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product great product holes well with with moment you have no vibration when driving down the road seems to have no vibration when driving down the road really really like that

Pros: Strong and hoes well

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great magnets

Hartley from Salem, VA on 12/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fully meet the advertised abilities as replacement.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Scosche MAGRKI magicPLATE Kit

Tim from Norton, MA on 11/13/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best phone mount I've ever had. Very discreet, no hassle, and can easily add new plates to new cases. Great product! See my review!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche MAGRKI magicPLATE Kit

Crutchfield customer from Doylestown, PA on 10/24/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work great. Thanks for your help

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche MAGRKI magicPLATE Kit

John from Lynchburg, VA on 10/19/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazingly fast shipping. Thx

Pros: Exactly what I needed

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche MAGRKI magicPLATE Kit

Kara from Waldorf, MD on 7/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are strong, thin magnets have allowed me to continue to use my iPhone 6 Plus on the magnetic mount I had bought for my iPhone 5C. The maker of the original mount refuses to sell just the magnets, but rather insist you would buy the entire set again. Thanks to these magnets, I can still use the mount I love.

Pros: Ultra thin

Cons: Not as strong as my original magnet, but together this pack does the job.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche MAGRKI magicPLATE Kit

Josh B from Erie pa on 5/15/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great. I bought a new phone. Needed new magnet.

Pros: Works good. Great for GPS.

Cons: Small magnets don't hold a lot of weight. Be careful which magnet you choose. They are not easy to take back off.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A great little gadget

kjm from Tallahassee, FL on 4/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this product! I've had one of these in my car for years and it makes my phone accessible without being too intrusive. I actually bought this as a gift for my dad who has long admired mine. Definitely worth the money!

Pros: Non-intrusive, makes my phone very accessible and easy to charge, listen to audio books, and use the GPS.

Cons: Can't think of a single one.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great product

Carissa from Yakima, WA on 4/10/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these magnets they are so thin and yet so strong. I have a 6" phone and it hold great on my mount in the car.

Pros: Light weight, thin, strong adhesive, durable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Metal!

Bohmeister from Nashville, TN on 2/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome!

Pros: Easy to install. Fits all sizes

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP