Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Fits select 2012-up Versa sedans — single- and double-DIN radios

MFR # NN1676B

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Fits select 2012-up Versa sedans — single- and double-DIN radios

MFR # NN1676B

10 reviews
View this product

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Saint Anne, IL on 4/5/2020

2014 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit is for a single din. I installed a double din. The factory brackets are metal and these are plastic. Crutchfield should have saved their money and not even shipped this kit. My deck needed a beauty ring not supplied in this kit so I installed it without any. The double din leaves an 1/8 inch recessed gap around the entire deck.

Pros: Nice thought

Cons: Useless and unnecessary

Crutchfield response on 4/7/2020
We're sorry you're having issues with your kit. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Appeared ok! But didn't need!

Jason from Morton, PA on 4/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm going to say overall it seemed to be ok. Cannot legitimately review. Was not needed for installation. Replaced a double din radio with a double din radio.

Pros: It was free! Can't complain about free!

Cons: Didn't need it for application.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 8/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Because I was replacing a double Din stereo with a single Din, I expected to receive a bulky mounting bracket. I was extemely happy to see this one when i opened my box from Crutchfield. My girlfriend was super excited that she was going to have a place to put "stuff." I thought the extra pocket was cool, but the installation process was super easy and that made me super excited. The only thing I would mention is that I had to go buy screws to mount the stereo to the bracket. There were none included with the bracket or the new stereo. I was very happy with what was included though!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Charles from IL on 12/18/2016

2014 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems a little flimsy, but it performs as expected.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Seems flimsy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Overall good product

Alfred B. from Abingdon, Md on 4/11/2016

2014 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall the product served its purpose.

Pros: It works!

Cons: Had to trim to make it fit; screw holes split when mounting the pieces together.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Dmytro from Seattle, WA on 4/5/2016

2014 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It just does what it should

Pros: Free with receiver Fits

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple and sweet

Richard from Lancaster, PA on 2/26/2016

2014 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a simple, sweet, and very inexpensive option that gets the job more than done.

Pros: Get the job done for less.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Got the job done

AT from California on 2/28/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits well. did not have a problem with it at all. Easy to install. Didn't even have to read/ look at the instructions. As simple as it can get.

Pros: It was free!!! I had to make no modifications. "plug and play" installation.

Cons: The screw it cracked a little on the side when screwing the side pieces (not noticeable, but wouldn't risk taking it apart).

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scorched Adapter

Jacob W from Harrodsburg KY on 10/24/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The adapter world to an extent, but I had to scor the sides of the front to get my dash back together. The front was sticking out to far, not a huge deal but just saying. My car is the 2013 nissan versa sv

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Can't give this my highest mark

Casey from San Marcos CA on 5/5/2014

2012 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have to say after all the radio did fit, however it was a hassle to get that way. The instructions did not say the parts that had to be removed from the radio to make it fit.

Pros: The radio did fit eventually.

Cons: Poor instructions, flimsy construction.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP