Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Scosche NN1678B Dash Kit

Fits select 2013-up Nissan Titan models — double-DIN radios

MFR # NN1678B

Scosche NN1678B Dash Kit

Scosche NN1678B Dash Kit

Fits select 2013-up Nissan Titan models — double-DIN radios

MFR # NN1678B

7 reviews
View this product

simple and professional

Crutchfield customer from Pueblo, CO on 10/13/2020

2013 Nissan Titan SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy instructions and professional looking installation.. im very happy with everything

Pros: super easy to install and perfect professional looking product

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1678B Dash Kit

timothy from JONESBORO, GA on 7/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Junk don't fit properly flimsy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/13/2020
Timothy, we're sorry you're having issues with your kit. If you purchased this kit from Crutchfield, feel free to contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1678B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Odessa, TX on 11/19/2017

2014 Nissan Titan SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a good fit for my application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect Function.

Jason from Kyle, TX on 10/31/2017

2013 Nissan Titan SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While I didn't need all the parts, it was nice to have new screws.

Pros: Extra screws, new parts

Cons: Plastic compared to the metal stock frame.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Scosche NN1678B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cimarron, KS on 9/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Easy to use. A little flimsy or would have gotten 5 stars.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Scosche NN1678B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Wentzvile, MO on 4/12/2017

2014 Nissan Titan SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used on JBL double din. On a 2014 titan. It stuck out past the radio with open pockets on the side. Looked horrible?. So I notched it out on the inside top so it fit flush to my likings.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 4/12/2017
We're sorry you had problems with your installation kit. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our tech support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Scosche NN1678B Dash Kit

Decster1 from West Virginia on 4/27/2015

2014 Nissan Titan SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This doesn't work very well on 2014 Nissan Titan crew cab when converting from a standard radio to a Pioneer AVH-X2700BS! This ships free with the radio and doesn't fit well at all, looks trashy and unprofessional! It may work with other vehicles and radios but not this one! Crutchfield show review and change!

Pros: None

Cons: Just doesn't work in my truck!

Crutchfield response on 5/6/2015
Our Tech Support team reached out to the customer to see if there's anything they can do to help with the situation.

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP