Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Rogue Series marine-certified 4-channel RCA patch cables (12-foot)

MFR # R12X4

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Rogue Series marine-certified 4-channel RCA patch cables (12-foot)

MFR # R12X4

15 reviews
View this product

Thumbs Up

Crutchfield customer from Canton, OH on 2/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable with good signal and no noise. One minor complaint is I wish they were a bit more flexible, but they are still good compared to most rca cables out there. I will say, hat's off to whomever got the idea to start using fiber optic cables instead of rca's. Anyone that has had to run 6 channels of rca cables through any tight spots will surely agree. I hope to see more and more fiber HU's and amps in the future.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality for the price

Crutchfield customer from Liberty Lake, WA on 2/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does the job. It's a little hard to work with because the insulation is fairly rigid.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Tupelo, MS on 1/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect and easy amd the length needed thank you Crutchfield help

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 12/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality RCA Patch cable. Exactly what I needed and the price was good, the deliver was quick, and the customer service is top notch. What else can you ask for?

Pros: Quality Price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent quality! Don't Scrimp here.

Ron from Highland Spgs, VA on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality cable. I went with the "Marine grade" patch cable because these cables are expected to deliver sensitive sound signals from the head unit in the dash to the amp in the trunk or rear area of my vehicle (Jeep). The route it has to take is above the rocker panel and under the kick plate and then up and over the rear wheel well inside of the vehicle. This route is bombarded with everything mother nature throws at a car, truck, or SUV, all year long and is also the first place in any car to rust, so if you don't want to do the job twice (replace inferior cable). go with a high quality "marine grade" cable the first time. You'll be glad you did!

Pros: High Quality! Very durable!

Cons: Seems pricey, but if you have to tear the car apart to replace this cable, it's really not.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clearly marked.

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, IN on 11/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good cables because they are clearly marked.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Carlsbad, CA on 10/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No good

Guest from Charlottesvle, VA on 8/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Engine noise sucks Engine noise sucks it's no good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 8/25/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your patch cables. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 8/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works Great. Quality braiding. Would buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 8/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality. Easy to install

Pros: 4 channels so you only have to route 1 cable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

One channel Dead out the box

Garrett from SMYRNA, GA on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the connectors was bad out of the box. Terrible quality product. Do not buy.

Pros: none

Cons: Cheap, super thin wire, one connector failed out of the box.

Crutchfield response on 7/21/2020
Garrett contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rcas

Crutchfield customer from Orange, TX on 7/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Hallam, PA on 7/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice product and easy to install. Would definitely by again if I had the chance

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cables

Crutchfield customer from Maurepas, LA on 7/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Cables that don't break the Bank.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great RCA's ate a budget price. Super impressed by the quality vs price ratio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP