Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Rogue Series marine-certified 4-channel RCA patch cables (12-foot)

MFR # R12X4

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Rogue Series marine-certified 4-channel RCA patch cables (12-foot)

MFR # R12X4

26 reviews
View this product

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Brett from Corwith, IA on 12/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These cables seem to quality constructed and they worked very well for my application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Chad from Monterey, TN on 10/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice quality! As good or better than the higher priced fosgate

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Scott from Brentwood, CA on 7/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just what I needed to install an amp into my boat to get the full performance of my new JLs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thanks Crutchfield!

Bruno from Bensenville, IL on 5/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This item was recommended to me by a Crutchfield expert. It's being used with a new amp and a LC7i line out converter.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality Product

Crutchfield customer from Cartersville, GA on 1/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love love love these cables. You can really feel the quality in these and the price is perfect!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Sims, NC on 11/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These RCA cables are excellent. Sound is very clear once I connected these to my amp. Recommend these to anyone for clear sound. Customer service was very helpful on getting me on the right track for my needs. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros: Very clear sound front these cables

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Lamont from Modesto, CA on 8/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

One channel dead. Completely frustrating experience so far and a waste of my time. Wires are super thin. Easy to work with. But having to pull this out and reinstall the replacement in my boat is beyond frustrating.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great buy would buy again

Pros: woks great

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Cables

Crutchfield customer from Plainfield, IL on 4/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work well, seem very durable. Plug in and work as expected. I would like the ends to have a more distinct difference in color from one another just to make it easier to make sure they're in the right inputs but not a deal breaker. Also would have liked to have a mid-range in length. i needed about 7-8' and the 4-channel cables are either 6' or 12'. So I have a lot of spare cable crammed behind the dash.

Pros: durable, well made, tough but flexible cable

Cons: need mid-range length options in the 4channel cables.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just buy it!

Crutchfield customer from Corvallis, OR on 4/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made well, connection is solid and they even pass along my 5v signal to the amp. I like-um! Only oddity is that being a 4ch cable bundle they route like a 4g power cable in thickness. If you have the space in your wire path...then get-um!

Pros: They are blue.

Cons: Can be difficult to run along door channels if you have a big bundle of factory wiring.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid rca cables

Crutchfield customer from Whitman, MA on 3/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid rca cables. Perfect for running a 4 channel Amp with no noise interference.

Pros: Perfect size and awesome quality.

Cons: None in my opinion.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thumbs Up

Crutchfield customer from Canton, OH on 2/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality cable with good signal and no noise. One minor complaint is I wish they were a bit more flexible, but they are still good compared to most rca cables out there. I will say, hat's off to whomever got the idea to start using fiber optic cables instead of rca's. Anyone that has had to run 6 channels of rca cables through any tight spots will surely agree. I hope to see more and more fiber HU's and amps in the future.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality for the price

Crutchfield customer from Liberty Lake, WA on 2/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does the job. It's a little hard to work with because the insulation is fairly rigid.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Tupelo, MS on 1/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect and easy amd the length needed thank you Crutchfield help

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 12/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality RCA Patch cable. Exactly what I needed and the price was good, the deliver was quick, and the customer service is top notch. What else can you ask for?

Pros: Quality Price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent quality! Don't Scrimp here.

Ron from Highland Spgs, VA on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent quality cable. I went with the "Marine grade" patch cable because these cables are expected to deliver sensitive sound signals from the head unit in the dash to the amp in the trunk or rear area of my vehicle (Jeep). The route it has to take is above the rocker panel and under the kick plate and then up and over the rear wheel well inside of the vehicle. This route is bombarded with everything mother nature throws at a car, truck, or SUV, all year long and is also the first place in any car to rust, so if you don't want to do the job twice (replace inferior cable). go with a high quality "marine grade" cable the first time. You'll be glad you did!

Pros: High Quality! Very durable!

Cons: Seems pricey, but if you have to tear the car apart to replace this cable, it's really not.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clearly marked.

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, IN on 11/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good cables because they are clearly marked.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Carlsbad, CA on 10/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

No good

Guest from Charlottesvle, VA on 8/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Engine noise sucks Engine noise sucks it's no good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 8/25/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your patch cables. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 8/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works Great. Quality braiding. Would buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 8/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality. Easy to install

Pros: 4 channels so you only have to route 1 cable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

One channel Dead out the box

Garrett from SMYRNA, GA on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

One of the connectors was bad out of the box. Terrible quality product. Do not buy.

Pros: none

Cons: Cheap, super thin wire, one connector failed out of the box.

Crutchfield response on 7/21/2020
Garrett contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rcas

Crutchfield customer from Orange, TX on 7/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Hallam, PA on 7/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice product and easy to install. Would definitely by again if I had the chance

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cables

Crutchfield customer from Maurepas, LA on 7/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Cables that don't break the Bank.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great RCA's ate a budget price. Super impressed by the quality vs price ratio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound