Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Rogue Series marine-certified 2-channel RCA patch cables (3-foot)

MFR # R3

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Rogue Series marine-certified 2-channel RCA patch cables (3-foot)

MFR # R3

83 reviews
View this product

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Nicholas from Richmond, KY on 1/13/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best value for good cables this size, better than another retailer!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good for who they're for

matthew from Camarillo, CA on 11/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

love the scosche products! this could be a little better though.

Pros: inexpensive, work good so far

Cons: kind of silly but, make the plug colors standard like red and white!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

John from Crown Point, NY on 9/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Definitely have seen better quality cables but are currently getting the job done.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Jome from Erwin, TN on 8/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work as they should. Would be nice if they were a little shorter for the motorcycle. 6 inch length would be fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Chad from Monroe, NC on 8/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

good quality works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fully functional

Gram from DOUGLAS, WY on 8/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They carry audio signal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cheap construction, broke at base

Kevin from Austin, Texas on 8/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It worked as it should for a year, which is why I'm giving it 2 stars. I expected the product to work for more than a year. I have my amp anchored down in my trunk which is where the RCAs were connected to. I don't know if it was the Texas heat or a couple bumps to the base of the RCA connections, but both positive and negative wires broke off at the base leaving just the prongs inserted to the amp. After looking at the damage, I realized the base of the wire was simply held together to the RCA prong with a quick, half pass of glue from a hot glue gun. This product was one of the cheapest available, so keep in mind you get what you pay for. I'm not buying again. I'm buying a better construction RCA cable than this.

Pros: Good connection, price point

Cons: Cheap construction, lasted only a year

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Thomas from Aurora, NC on 8/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality at a fair price. Quick shipping.

Pros: Quality good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Paul from St Thomas, VI on 8/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect for short distance multiple amplifier connections

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Snug as a bug in a rug

Don from Manassas, VA on 8/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Snug RCA jack fit, good cable quality, flexible but feels resistant to dings. Good sound from computer out to receiver audio in.

Pros: Sturdy, snug and flexible

Cons: Red marked as black spot, white marked as clear spot are hard to see

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Reg from Baton Rouge, LA on 7/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great. No noise and easy to install. Color coded for left and right channels would be a good feature to add.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Seth from Union City, TN on 7/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Robert from Honolulu, HI on 6/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good flexibility

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Otis from Erie, PA on 4/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are some high-quality RCA cables I will recommend the quality is really nice it's a big difference between these and regular cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Nathan from Carrollton, VA on 4/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

For the price, this is what you want. Cable very flexible/no noise. Recommend highly!

Pros:

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Justin from Spanish Fort, AL on 3/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well made cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

David from Somerville, AL on 3/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice cable. Ends are well made.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what i needed

Brandon from North Las Vegas, NV on 3/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just what I needed. Thx Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

James from Homer Glen, IL on 3/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best RCA for sound systems

William from Beverly, WV on 1/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing RCA cables. Perfect for running from amp to headunits. Heavy duty grade.

Pros: Heavy grade wire. Well manufactured.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Atmore, AL on 1/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Absolutely Beautiful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Dillon, MT on 12/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These cables do everything that they were intended to do. And the blue looks pretty good too. Good quality jacks too.

Pros:

Cons: No

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from E Bridgewtr, MA on 12/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice patch cables well constructed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Waterprrof RCA's

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, VA on 12/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks good, hopefully I won't need the marine aspect to test if they are waterproof, but the build quality makes me confident

Pros: Great price, small RCA heads and good quality.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Distortion

Crutchfield customer from Lawrence, MA on 10/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Ok product

Pros: Price is great

Cons: Not happy with the sound quality there is distortion on my speakers when I accelerate my vehicle i end up purchasing Krystal Kables which are thicker and and they are all together not separate from each other

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Homewood, IL on 10/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent cables for trouble free car stereo installs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RCA cables

Crutchfield customer from Chesnee, SC on 9/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound quality and made very well..

Pros: Made well and good sound quality..

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Bourbonnais, IL on 9/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work as intended. Do not hear any interference.

Pros: They work

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cables and value

Bill from Houston, TX on 7/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought several of these in 3 feet and 6 feet lengths and Y adapters to replace some 30+ year old cables on my home stereo system. Very happy with the build and sound quality. Flexible and easy to work with. My only complaint is it's a little difficult to tell left from right if the lighting is not that good.

Pros: price sound quality build quality

Cons: a little difficult to tell left from right

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Derby, KS on 7/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These rca will bring a noticeable difference in sound quality to your speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Beaumont, TX on 7/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cant beat it for the price

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 6/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good rca for the money

Pros: Price

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good for the money

Crutchfield customer from Florence, AZ on 6/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm not a diehard audiophile, but these get the job done and do it well. Fit, finish and just overall wire feel is more than adequate for my use (head to amp, automotive).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Rowley, IA on 6/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros: Quality cables, no noise

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Made for easy installation

Crutchfield customer from Horseshoe Beach, FL on 6/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Appear to be well made and should hold on my boat used in saltwater. Shipping was quick.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 6/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice feel on install. Solid connectivity.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Stella, NC on 6/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great RCAs for running a RCA signal output to another amps RCA signal input.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Fairdale, WV on 6/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just exactly what I needed and seems to be a quality cable.

Pros: Worked perfect Had it the next day

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 5/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what i was looking for

Crutchfield customer from Coconut Creek on 5/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing quality for a great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

great crystal clear sound

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 5/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I looked at these cables and they caught my attention because they are thin and would allow me to accommodate them under the carpet much better than other brands that their cables are very thick, the sound is super defined and there is no car static. I love them

Pros: thin cable and easy to bend, gives me the opportunity to accommodate it better

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 5/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to use perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Ozark, AL on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work perfectly for my installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Page, AZ on 4/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I always get great advice from your techs and the gear is always spot on thanks crutchfield!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cables

Crutchfield customer from Rincon, GA on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality nice tight connection

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Kingsland, GA on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality. But should have bought longer ones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Pahoa, HI on 2/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good fast friendly service. Wires seem to work good so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RCAs

Crutchfield customer from Florence, MS on 2/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cables. Great price. Another win for Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thumbs Up

Crutchfield customer from Canton, OH on 2/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality cable with good signal and no noise. One minor complaint is I wish they were a bit more flexible, but they are still good compared to most rca cables out there. I will say, hat's off to whomever got the idea to start using fiber optic cables instead of rca's. Anyone that has had to run 6 channels of rca cables through any tight spots will surely agree. I hope to see more and more fiber HU's and amps in the future.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Bradenton, FL on 2/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great looking and giving me great sound quality to my subs. :)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Bob from Mogadore, OH on 2/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

nice patch cords, bends nice and easy and worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Saint Johns, FL on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

6 ft RCA

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are amazing RCA cables buying the 6 ft was the perfect size for the job I needed and sound is crystal clear no frequencies higher than you want for the bass and no interference.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Sparta, TN on 2/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice quality, feels solid and plenty long enough to reach the trunk of my 2008 Crown Victoria

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality stuff!

Crutchfield customer from Swarthmore, PA on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect from excellent quality materials to sound/transmission and size; not too thick, which makes i easier to run thru tight spots.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Fillmore, CA on 1/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Tupelo, MS on 1/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect and easy amd perfect length thanks to Crutchfield help

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Overland Park, KS on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked Great, no interference!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RCA amp wiring

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rsa Bch, FL on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great with marine grade tinned corrosion resistant wire.

Pros: Worked and what I needed

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cables

Crutchfield customer from Sahuarita, AZ on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They are patch cables, so not much to say. The fit tight and work well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Meridian, ID on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Burdett, NY on 11/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work well but not clearly labeled + - unless you look super close

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Cables

Crutchfield customer from Troy, AL on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent RCA wires. Bought due to the shorter length for my vehicle. Very pleased with the quality.

Pros: Excellent quality and perfect length.

Cons: None whatsoever.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Cambridge, MD on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good Quality wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Oregon City, OR on 10/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well made, small form factor for sneaking around moldings.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, TX on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect length

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Holderness, NH on 10/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Did the job well and helped to declutter my system. This is a well made cable and offers sound and simplicity I was looking for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Work well

Jim from INDIANAPOLIS, IN on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not much to really say about these. They work. That's all that's needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works Great!

Crutchfield customer from Portland, ME on 10/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does what it is supposed to.

Pros: sends music

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality ofc.

Crutchfield customer from Elyria, OH on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good cables

Pros: None

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Purlear, NC on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Garfield Hts, OH on 9/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality wires and sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great signal - long length

Crutchfield customer from Queen Creek, AZ on 9/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Can't get much better. These helped get the signal from my dash unit to the sub/amp at the back of my Suburban. Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good insulation

Crutchfield customer from Huntertown, IN on 9/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Product does what it says, insulated the wire well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well made RCA's

Crutchfield customer from Roseville, CA on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid connections, no issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Lake Jackson, TX on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid cable. No issues.

Pros: Well built.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Bellaire, TX on 8/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

worked as promised with solid connection points

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Lee from KANAB, UT on 8/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great rca cable will buy again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value

Crutchfield customer from Tipp City, OH on 8/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First system using these cables. So far so good. No static.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Longer RCA's

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 8/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Long enough to wire an amp from the rear of a 2015 Camry to the front head unit with some wire to spare

Pros: Long

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Michael Todd from STANFORD, KY on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far so good! Good clean, clear connection between my marine head unit and marine amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This cable wire was easy to plug in

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EFX Marine RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Ruther Glen, VA on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They appear to be good quality and work as they should so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound