Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Scosche reVOLT dual

Dual 12-watt/2.4-amp USB charger for the car (Black)

MFR # USBC242M

Scosche reVOLT dual

Scosche reVOLT dual

Dual 12-watt/2.4-amp USB charger for the car (Black)

MFR # USBC242M

18 reviews
View this product

USB charger

Herman from S Chesterfld, VA on 11/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Reasonable price and does the job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche reVOLT dual

Jeffry from Morgantown, WV on 8/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great little gizmo for my sxs. Provides 2 USB's for my phone and Walkman

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche reVOLT dual

Lisa from Succasunna, NJ on 7/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great. Fast charge!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche reVOLT dual

Crutchfield customer from Shipman, VA on 8/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche reVOLT dual

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, GA on 2/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This Scosche provides the perfect solution to charging my electronics while in vehicle. The fact that it's a dual charger is a big plus. Quick and efficient charging.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche reVOLT dual

Crutchfield customer from Elk Grove, CA on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great fast charging.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche reVOLT dual

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 11/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

my previous usb charging accessory was making the cord and phone get waaaaay too hot. not so with this little guy - so much more compact, and so far, works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice charger with dual USB's

Don from Bauxite, AR on 1/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's nice to have the light that this plug has, it makes it easy to see and use at night. It charges fast and is a nice addition to plug my charging cables into.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

added USB ports

Reed from Vermilion, OH on 10/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice! I was looking for connectivity for my 30 year old car! This replaced the lighter, that was still there and upgraded my car instantly!! Excellent customer service , as always! I was at box store and left to order from Crutchfield! They've been around longer than my car, and me! I am so very happy 31 years later Crutchfield is here! Same excellent customer service then and now!! Thank you so much!! Reed

Pros: Extra USB!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche reVOLT dual

Crutchfield customer from West Columbia, SC on 2/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche reVOLT dual

Crutchfield customer from Moyock, NC on 1/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche reVOLT dual

Crutchfield customer from Conifer, CO on 10/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as advertised. A little longer/taller than expected, but not a deal breaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great charger

Derick from Grand Prairie, TX on 8/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Me and my fiancé can charge our phones at the same time on road trips. Very convenient with the two USB ports. Definitely recommend.

Pros: 2 USB ports

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product!

David from woodbridge, VA on 2/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The reVolt socket is a very good product and performs well by charging two electronic products at the same time as advertised.

Pros: Very attractive and easy to see when the area is dark.

Cons: The product is long and therefore sticks out well beyond the socket where it is used.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fast as ship

JW from Florida on 7/21/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This thing charges fast my iPad and my iPhone 6 at the same time

Pros: dual outlet / lights up but not too bright to be distracting / fast charge

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Scosche reVOLT dual

Crutchfield customer from Texas on 5/22/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It is a little hard to pull out as it is hard to get a grip on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outstanding USB connector

BuddhaMike from Virginia on 3/6/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've used many different models and sizes of USB connectors in my car. This one is by far the best. It's short, which is great for those center console connections where you need room to shut the console. The two USB connections are great when an additional passenger wants to charge his/her phone at the same time. And the plug itself isn't too loose or too tight. It's just right ;)

Pros: Low profile, solid construction, dual USB connections.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Scosche USB adapter

Travis C from Indianapolis, IN on 3/13/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The Scosche USB adapter is a great way to add USB ports in your car. It gives good connection to any USB cord you are using. It came within a couple days of purchase and it works great thus far.

Pros: Cheap, easy way to add USB ports

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound