Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sennheiser HD 350BT

Over-ear wireless Bluetooth® headphones (Black)

MFR # 508384

Sennheiser HD 350BT

Sennheiser HD 350BT

Over-ear wireless Bluetooth® headphones (Black)

MFR # 508384

8 reviews
View this product

Good headphones

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 2/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Im happy with my purchase. Its a fine headphone and fit comfortably well on my head. Sound is quite good for the price range!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sennheiser HD 350BT

Crutchfield customer from Marrero, LA on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound really nice especially for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sennheiser HD 350BT

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to set up - great price, love them!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound and very comfortable... missing the audio jack :(

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 11/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this headphones, they are very confortable and the sound quality is great, the missing star in my review: is a little hard to get use to the small control buttons and also there is no audio jack, so, if you have issues with the BT connection you are not able to use them. Probably the last part is my fault since I didn't realize this after I placed my order.

Pros: Soft and confortable Great sound quality I was able to pair them with two devices at the same time

Cons: No audio jack. Pairing with additional devices is a little bit hard and the manual doesn't mention this.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bargain price; solid brand

Crutchfield customer from Christiansburg, VA on 11/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield's reviewers write solid reviews, but personal experience will vary. Yes, these were tight on my XL skull, but comfortable in reasonable duration wearing sessions. I, too wondered why the headset's charging jack wasn't more universal. Pairing was easy. Sound was good, not great. Good battery life; fast charge. Happy to easily afford a Sennheiser product. Always respected the brand.

Pros: Fast charge. Easy I-device pairing. It's a Sennheiser.

Cons: Buying without trying might be disappointing.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great BT Headphones

Crutchfield customer from Little Rock, AR on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to link via BlueTooth to android phone and Samsung TV. Instruction manual was not very informative, but a little experimentation filled in the blanks.

Pros: Comfortable, Easy Setup, Long Battery Life

Cons: User Manual

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sennheiser HD 350BT

Crutchfield customer from Bloomington, IN on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great clear sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Good value for the money

Crutchfield customer from Longwood, FL on 8/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The HD 350BT are very good Bluetooth headphones and they perform well, especially when using the connect app. These are not the ideal over the ear headphones to use when jogging, so I rated it 4 stars. However, they are better than earbuds when jogging. I fixed the issue by modifying a golf hat that fits over the headphone headbands. Success!

Pros: Comfortable fit Adjustable Easy controls Use connect app to control settings Lightweight Very good sound

Cons: Not made for joggers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP