Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sennheiser HDR 120

Extra headset for RS 135-9 wireless headphone system

MFR # 009931

Sennheiser HDR 120

Sennheiser HDR 120

Extra headset for RS 135-9 wireless headphone system

MFR # 009931

13 reviews
View this product

Sennheiser HDR 120

Crutchfield customer from Stuart, FL on 12/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent product fast service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sennheiser HDR 120

Crutchfield customer from Trujillo Alto, PR on 11/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

se aparea bien sencillo y rapido

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

charging

Crutchfield customer from Puyallup, WA on 9/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We have a little problem with one of the head sets. You put it on the aCrutchfield. charge and it won't charge unless I hold it down with my fingers. I will contact crutchfield. Other then that we live them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sennheiser HDR 120

Crutchfield customer from Crossville, TN on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product. have two now so a friend can enjoy the sound and benefits of this product. Helps me also because I have hearing problems.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sennheiser HDR 120

Crutchfield customer from Spring, TX on 9/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product. Has about a 5 year life.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sennheiser HDR 120 EXCELLENT

Crutchfield customer from Norman, OK on 8/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HEADPHONES ADVERTISED AS REFURBISHED, BUT WHEN WE RECEIVED THEM, THEY LOOKED BRAND NEW. WIFE IS "VERY" HAPPY WITH THEM.

Pros: EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sennheiser HDR 120

Crutchfield customer from Zumbrota, MN on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tina was very helpful in answering our questions. She was able to look up whether the new head set would work with our 'old' docking station. It does.

Pros: We were happy to be able to buy a head set only.

Cons: No problem.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

It delivers ....

Alan from Burlington, VT on 1/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It does what it is supposed to do. All I ask for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sennheiser HDR 120

Crutchfield customer from Marco Island, FL on 1/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality sound for price. Headset is top heavy and will try to slide off if you lower your head. The documentation and illustrations are a bit weak. Crutchfield support is excellent.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sennheiser HDR 120

Nancy Hearn from Memphis, TN on 11/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replacement set arrived in excellent condition, set-up easy to install, reception perfect, and now enjoying hearing TV programs without difficulty. Instructions for returning items easy to follow and complete. Return mailed 11-6 for credit. Thank you for all the assistance you provided. wonderful product.

Pros: see above rate this product as 5 stars

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

great clear sound

Chris from Charlottesville, VA on 6/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and the distance you can go from the charging base and still have a clear signal is fantastic. Buy them.

Pros: Long distance from base and still a great signal.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sennheiser HDR 120

Crutchfield customer from Monon, IN on 3/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We ,a small congregation are enjoying this product in our chapel for some of our hearing impaired members .They are great and we are overjoyed to be able to hear from the pulpit, some of us for the first time. We contacted Crutchfield and explained our problem to Zac and he recommended these Headphones and transmitter and they work great. Thank you Crutchfield, and to Zac from the Rensselaer Branch of the Church of Jesus Crist of latter Day Saints In Rensselaer Indiana. Also thank's to the maker of these fine electronic miracles Sennheiser.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Peace in the Family

Lloyd and Judy from Seattle, WA on 1/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We love the headset we purchased. It was to replace the original headset we had for the wireless head phone my husband uses to watch television.. You see, he is hard of hearing and must have the sound on the TV up very high to hear anything. A friend whose husband had the same problem passed the set on to us after he passed away and it has been as life saving for me as it was for her. What is really neat is he can do other things (like the dishes) and not lose his place in his show because the headphones work in what ever room he is in. We really like it - it keeps peace in the family!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

TOP