Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

NavAtlas NA605BT

Powersports/marine digital media receiver with built-in Class D amp (55 watts RMS x 4)

MFR # NA605BT

NavAtlas NA605BT

NavAtlas NA605BT

Powersports/marine digital media receiver with built-in Class D amp (55 watts RMS x 4)

MFR # NA605BT

8 reviews
View this product

Stereo for HD Electra Glide

Crutchfield customer from Davenport, IA on 8/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far, I'm loving this stereo! I got it to replace my factory installed Harley Davidson stereo. Now, I have better sound quality and I enjoy my rides so much more. Only issue is that the button to remove the faceplate is broken and I didn't notice it till I had it completely installed. However, I would highly recommend this stereo!!!

Pros: Sound Quality Display Options Install ease

Cons: Button to eject faceplate is broken

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

NavAtlas NA605BT

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a great head unit plenty of power for my 4 kicker 6.5s . Blue tooth works perfect. I have no complaints and once again Crutchfield staff is the best.

Pros: No amp needed for miss and highs

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

NavAtlas NA605BT

Crutchfield customer from Taunton, MA on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this radio with the hand controls was a little skeptical at first but once I put it in fell in love with the way it works

Pros: Easy to install. hand controls work great.the sound is unbelievable.

Cons: When you close the weather door it rubs on the Radio knob just a little.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

NavAtlas NA605BT

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 5/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really had high hopes for this unit. Not as well well but as I would imagined. The buttons are not very responsive. Has power but not as clear as we would want. Changing out to the Clarion M508 that we in a different application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

NavAtlas NA6O5BT

Crutchfield customer from Oak Lawn, IL on 5/15/2019

2002 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed on a 2002 FLHPI sounds great was able to eliminate the amp that was used on the older radio very pleased

Pros: Sound clarity and volume

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

perfect

stephen from Sisseton, SD on 1/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put this on my Harley with no need for a amp.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LOUD

Chad from Murfreesboro, TN on 7/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a beast. High power and has more features than I'll ever be able to utilize. It's almost overkill for my pontoon but, the built in amp sold it. The only con I've found is that the removable faceplate is so high profile that you can only close the weatherproof cover, that Crutchfield recommends, when the face is removed.

Pros: Space saver, high power, high quality, many features

Cons: Sticks out further than I'd like.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good sound

chad from Iowa City, IA on 6/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit well put together, nice sound. Crutchfield was great to deal with !!!

Pros: Quality,Bright display,Great sound.

Cons: price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP