Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Garmin Approach® S60

Golf GPS watch — covers over 41,000 courses worldwide (Black)

MFR # 010-01702-00

Garmin Approach® S60

Garmin Approach® S60

Golf GPS watch — covers over 41,000 courses worldwide (Black)

MFR # 010-01702-00

7 reviews
View this product

Garmin Approach S60

Crutchfield customer from Dixon, IL on 7/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

To complicated switched modes in the middle of the round more functions than needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/29/2019
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Even if you can't hit it you will know your yardage

Crutchfield customer from Independence, OH on 6/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. I have had several of the garmin golf series and this by far is the most seamless one. Great battery life. I also use as smart watch...

Pros: Great golf gps.... can be worn all day..

Cons: I don't like the exclusive power cord...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Garmin Approach S60

Crutchfield customer from Colleyville, TX on 5/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love my Garmin Approach S60 watch. A great help on the course! Crutchfield purchase was smooth and watch arrived timely as promised!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield is Awesome.

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 1/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm sure you've researched the S60 to the nth degree by now. This review is for Crutchfield. Crutchfield really came through on this purchase. I had problems with my credit card ordering this watch because my bank didn't like that I was sending it to Puerto Rico. Once I talked with my bank, and they cleared the purchase, I accidentally ordered two watches. Less than 10 minutes from when I ordered, and before I'd noticed this snafu, I received a call from Crutchfield asking if I'd wanted two watches. In other words, Crutchfield takes care of their customers. They quickly canceled one order, and had my watch sent out pronto. I'll definitely order items from them in the future.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Garmin Approach S60

SM from Pasadena, CA on 9/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice watch and tons of functionalities. Having difficulty using all the features and following the documentation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Garmin Approach S60

Crutchfield customer from Greensburg, PA on 3/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great watch. Interface works great with galaxy s6 phone. Wish it had mic and speaker and easy way to respond to text messages

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best GPS watch/device Iv'e ever owned.

Matt from San Francisco, CA on 11/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is best GPS golf watch/device I have ever had, I have owned a lot of Skycaddie devices, from the touch handheld, to the Linx LT. It's so easy to use, the touch screen works great, shot tracking, score keeping are so easy to use. I really like how easy it is to customize the watch faces with the data fields you need, steps counter, weather, alarms, etc. I give it 5 out of 5, I can't find anything to knock on this watch. Matt

Pros: Easy to use, lots of features, and great battery life.

Cons: I can't seem to find any downsides to this watch.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP