Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Garmin dēzlCam™ 785 LMT-S

Portable navigator with dash cam with GPS and 7" screen for truckers — includes free lifetime map and traffic updates

MFR # 010-01856-00

Garmin dēzlCam™ 785 LMT-S

Garmin dēzlCam™ 785 LMT-S

Portable navigator with dash cam with GPS and 7" screen for truckers — includes free lifetime map and traffic updates

MFR # 010-01856-00

9 reviews
View this product

Midwest City

Alan from Midwest City on 10/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Its GARMIN! Simply hands down the best navigation maps on the market. I have used many other brands and found major flaws and limitations in most that made them unusable for me. With adding the wide angle HD camera they have eliminated another cord. Built in Wifi, Collision, Traffic Alerts, Red light cameras and lane departure warnings making it the obvious choice. I havent even got into the productive side with Calendar, Calculator and so many other apps I cant list them all. I don't drive a big truck so there are a few features I wont use but I do drive 6-700 miles a day. Without a doubt if I need another GPS this will be the one I would get.

Pros: Everything!

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Garmin dzlCam 785 LMT-S

Crutchfield customer from Holliston, MA on 8/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very quality item, working fast, quality dash camera clear image..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

????

Francisco from WATSONVILLE, CA on 9/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had previously used the model under this n it was great but this thing is a whole other level worth every penny! So many great options and innovations that they have added. The fact that it has a dash cam and audio recording as well makes it 5 stars! Also the rerouting option is pretty awesome want to go a certain way we'll just push on the map where u want your route to go through and bam done so user friendly highly recommend for any Rv semi/truck driver and anyone who drives med/heavy duty vehicles.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Garmin dzlCam 785 LMT-S

Crutchfield customer from Bronx , NY on 5/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent system!!! front built in camera has collision warning and lane change warning works great. Still learning how to add Apps but allows phone to link directly.

Pros:

Cons: Not sure if you can add APPS directly on to GPS device. Need to put RV apps also.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Garmin dzlCam 785 LMT-S

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Liking it much better what I was using before! Use it a couple of days and I'm enjoying very much! The save page is so nice, glance at addresses and see how far without looking them up! Enjoying my Dezlcam 785LMT-S.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Garmin dzlCam 785 LMT-S

Charles from Long Bottom, OH on 11/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has worked flawlessly so far in my truck. I would definitely recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Garmin dzlCam 785 LMT-S

Mantas from Plainfield, IL on 10/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great! No issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 7 found this helpful

Great truck GPS

Rex from Phoenix, AZ on 10/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Already saved me some time and prevent me from getting stuck under a low clearance bridge on the 70 in Colorado

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Just what I needed

Sean from Pottstown, PA on 9/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I was looking for. Great for tracking ifta state mileage. It is a really good solid gps. Like all gps units they are helpful on a trip but should not be the only thing to get you to your destination.

Pros: Ifta tracking, lane departure, connects with phone for notifications, can update with WiFi

Cons: Pricey, dash cam can only adjust if you move the gps screen, can't download 3rd party apps

Crutchfield response on

7 of 8 found this helpful

TOP