Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

PowerBass OE-675

6-3/4" 2-way car speakers — designed to replace 2-ohm factory speakers

MFR # OE-675

PowerBass OE-675

PowerBass OE-675

6-3/4" 2-way car speakers — designed to replace 2-ohm factory speakers

MFR # OE-675

13 reviews
View this product

PowerBass OE-675

Crutchfield customer from Mequon, WI on 2/17/2021

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decent sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PowerBass OE-675

Crutchfield customer from Webster, SD on 1/18/2021

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These where recommend to me from Crutchfield to replace the front door speakers in my 2009 Tahoe with a Bose system. These sound amazing and soon will be purchasing some for the rear doors! It came with all the plug and play wires needed to connect to my Bose system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound - easy install - great price

Crutchfield customer from Stanford, MT on 12/8/2020

2004 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love, love, love! Never a doubt that I won't love what Crutchfield reps suggest for me though! They are always spot on with their suggestions!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PowerBass OE-675

Crutchfield customer from Hayden, ID on 11/29/2020

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for a great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Silverado Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Paradise, CA on 11/8/2020

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great replacement for my '03 Chevy Silverado w/ Bose. Crutchfield guide, speaker and wire adapters made the job easy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PowerBass OE-675

Crutchfield customer from Hartford, KY on 11/7/2020

2003 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PowerBass OE-675

Scott from Illinois on 10/27/2020

2006 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound amazing in my 2006 Toyota Sequoia with JBL system. Used them in the rear doors.

Pros: Crisp & clean sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

100

Crutchfield customer from Bay City, MI on 10/12/2020

2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great. Easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PowerBass OE-675

Crutchfield customer from DEXTER, MO on 9/17/2020

2006 Dodge Charger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not at all what I expected them to sound like I replaced in my 06 charger using factory Boston acoustic amp and they are distorted not as loud and low quality in my opinions

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/21/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very disappointed

Dustin from Avon Park, FL on 9/14/2020

1989 Ford Bronco II

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very disappointed. I bought these for my 2006 Nissan Altima (not bose) because one of the factory speakers died. I chose these speakers because they are 2 ohm and the factory ones are 2 ohm. I replaced the factory speaker that died and left the other one in to compare. The PowerBass speaker disappointed in all aspects, less bass, less mid range and highs. And can't be played as loud before it distorts. I would have been better off going to the junkyard and buying another factory speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/16/2020
Dustin, we're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

PowerBass OE-675

Crutchfield customer from Cibolo, TX on 9/13/2020

2011 Acura TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding sounds!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Huge upgrade from stock

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 9/6/2020

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Recently bought these to upgrade my 2005 Jeep door speakers. I first purchased a set of Kenwood Excelon but they didn't deliver the bass I wanted. Moved those to the back and immediately purchased these when they became available....... it's night and day! They deliver the punch I want and easy install! Highly recommend for someone wanting to replaced their 2 ohm door speakers

Pros: -good bass -deep rich sound -easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PowerBass OE-675

Crutchfield customer from Powder Springs, GA on 8/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound better than the original 2 ohm factory Bose in my 03 Silverado.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP