Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Dynamat SuperLite

Bulk package — 12 sheets, 48 square feet (Model #10648)

MFR # 10648

Dynamat SuperLite

Dynamat SuperLite

Bulk package — 12 sheets, 48 square feet (Model #10648)

MFR # 10648

12 reviews
View this product

Great Product

Charles from Saylorsburg, PA on 4/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stuff. Super sticky. Take your time and even a first time installer like me was easy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good stuff

Crutchfield customer from Colgate, WI on 8/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pricey. Does make a difference though. Applied to the four doors outer and inner shells. Not a gargantuan difference but enough to notice and appreciate.

Pros: Speaker sound quality up... road noise down and that good solid thump on the door closing like they used to in the old days.

Cons: 30% less cost would make this a great buy

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dynamat SuperLite

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 1/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to work with, was surprised how quickly it goes down, make sure you use a roller.

Pros: Easy deployment

Cons: little pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quite

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, IN on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product ,worth the time

Pros: Tahoe Cadillac

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dynamat SuperLite

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, AZ on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to work with. Does it's job well. Crutchfield's' price was tough to beat when compared to the same product from other questionable sellers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dynamat SuperLite

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, KY on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super nice, easy to put in, and improves everything sound wise.

Pros: Light weight Easily contoured Improved "box like" sound

Cons: Sharp A pain to take out all the plastic in the car without breaking anything.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Value

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, CO on 7/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Expected it would not be as thick as Extreme matting, but definitely a big improvement.

Pros: Functional, Easy to install with roller.

Cons: None at this point

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dynamat SuperLite

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 7/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does exactly as promised. Going to get more to do the rest of the car!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dynamat SuperLite

Crutchfield customer from Granbury, TX on 12/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth every penny

Craig from Meridian, Id on 10/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works awesome, is super easy to install. Lighter the the regular so used it in an on the doors killed the road noise tons and turns the inside of the door into some what of an enclosure. Have a Lexus RX 330 and the fronts take a 6x9 so bought the Infinity Perfect components the crossover is huge but fit inside the door with some work and the sound good with just the factory amp still getting everything put in and will have a diamond 600.4 running highs so should make them nice. Wish I had more pics or a vid but maybe later

Pros: Kills tons of noise, lightweight easy to install buy the biggest box you can it's well worth the investment

Cons: Having to bandage all the cuts from sheet metal work in the the inside of the door.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Dynamat

Gary from Brooksville, Fl on 5/18/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dynamat was easy to install and looks good, even though you won't see it once the carpet is installed

Pros: Cuts easily for fitting to contours

Cons: The material splits exposing the black sticky mat if you don't press into the valleys first

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Dynamat SuperLite

Marty from Midway, GA on 2/22/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Talked to some friends first about putting this stuff in and everybody who had done it said it made a difference. All I did were the doors to my 2008 Ford F-150 and hooked the stereo back up. WOW!!! What a difference already. I'm excited and I'm going to do the entire roof, floor, and wall behind the backseat. I miss judged the SQ FT, this will get a little costly, but I want it and feel it is worth it for something that I'm going to keep for years and years to come. I highly reccomend this product to anyone who feels they want to reduce some road noise and really hear your stereo sysyem.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

14 of 14 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound