Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
172 333 933 3
Connect ID #
172 333 933 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sony KDL-32W600D

32" W600D Smart 720p LED HDTV

MFR # KDL32W600D

Sony KDL-32W600D

Sony KDL-32W600D

32" W600D Smart 720p LED HDTV

MFR # KDL32W600D

112 reviews
View this product

More than I could have hoped for!

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Picture. Great Sound. Still more natural than any other sets on the market. Sony comes through again!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality TV

Bob from Winthrop, ME on 10/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got this about a month ago from Crutchfield as they had the best price and return policy. Easy setup and Wi-Fi connectivity, and lovely crisp, clear, colorful picture. Sound is very good also. Use it in the bedroom where it is a huge improvement over the older, smaller TV we had there. We use it to stream Netflix and watch DVDs only at this point, so we weren't looking for a lot of bells and whistles. Great TV and buying experience, delivery was on time. Crutchfield has been around for decades, and I would highly recommend them.

Pros: Fast, easy setup, great picture and sound, stand will fit on a small tabletop.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Concord, MA on 10/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The tv is great! The staff at Crutchfield were great too! They helped me decide to buy it and supported me (I had a few questions/concerns) after I bought it. Their site also provides better detail about the product compared to some of their competitors. The stand footprint is exactly 21" as they said, exactly the width of my tv stand. The tv is perfect for a small space in a small room. And of course the Sony picture beats all of the competition! Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for small areas

Crutchfield customer from Bellwood, IL on 10/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm using this TV in the bedroom to help me fall asleep. The picture is accurate and the remote control is easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Detroit, MI on 10/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Tv is wonderful, I love it. The picture and sound is awesome, easily setup and fits right into the space. I'm happy with Crutchfield ordering and shipping as promised with no problems..Thanks!

Pros: See Review.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

What's not to love?

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 9/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got this little set to bring my mom into the 21st century. She was still watching a 20 something year old tube set. She has a tiny house and anything very big would have been too much for her use. Great little set, lots more functionality than she will EVER need and that GREAT Sony picture. All at a really nice price and from a champion merchant. She LOVES it! I made LOTS of "the good son" points... :-)

Pros: It's a Sony!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent quality

Crutchfield customer from Anasco, PR on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent TV. Good clarity and definition. I bought it to replace a 24-inch Vizio TV that I had in my room. So far I am very satisfied with the purchase and with the speed of dispatch from Crutchfield.

Pros: Very easy to use, all very logical

Cons: Be very careful if you are going to mount it on the wall, in my case I had to make adjustments to the wall base as it interfered with one of the HDMI inputs and optical output.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Hanalei, HI on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fabulous picture quality. Decent sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfe t Sony quality

Crutchfield customer from Boynton Beach, FL on 8/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect TV for my home office

Pros: Great picture right out ofthe box. Fast shipping,also

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

All excellent!!

Crutchfield customer from Bangor , ME on 8/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great television, and wonderful service! Thanks Crutchfield!!

Pros: Incredible picture and options!

Cons: Had to plug into headphone jack in back to be able to run through sound system, as usual onboard speakers have little quality in TVs. Purchased aftermarket Jack's to make happen.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Sandra from Canonsburg, PA on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love my new Sony 32" TV. I had to replace a 26" TV in my bedroom that was about 15 years old. I wanted a TV no more than 32" and one that would fit on an existing stand that is 22" wide. Almost everything that's currently available in 32" has those small legs that are on the ends of the tv and wouldn't work with my existing stand. I love that this Sony 32" has a stand that's in the center of the TV and is more secure than little legs. I have to turn the TV diagonally on my stand and it fits perfectly. The width of the stand is 17" --- just what I was looking. Glad to find this particular model online at Crutchfield. It was out of stock when I originally searched but I gave my email to be notified when it was back in stock. Crutchfield emailed me the day it was back in stock and I immediately purchased it. It was shipped on a Wednesday and I received it on Friday. I had it set up in about a half an hour --- super easy. The picture is beautiful and the sound is very good. I haven't checked out the internet functions other than YouTube (easy connection via my smartphone) because I currently subscribe to cable tv and not any internet based services (Netflix, Hulu, etc). But it from the directions it looks like it's easy to set up. Anyway, I'm very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it and Crutchfield!

Pros: Easy to set up. Nice picture/colors.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Excellent picture quality for smaller rooms.

Crutchfield customer from Chapel Hill, NC on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the second KDL-32W600D that we have purchased. We use the first one in a downstairs exercise room and it has performed very well indeed, with excellent picture quality. Although the included speakers are quite good we output the audio to a separate amplifier and speakers given the noise of the bikes on the trainers. We use it primarily for cycling workout DVDs and streaming workouts. We purchased the second one for my wife's online music lessons and music festivals so it is used primarily to display Zoom video and audio from a laptop or an iPad. Overall a well made and attractive unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Quality TV

Sanford from Honolulu, HI on 6/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent Sony LED TV! Especially love the many features, WIFI, picture quality, video channels, 2 HDMI ports, ethernet port & 2 USB inputs

Pros: Just got it this week. Perfect size for the bedroom.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Waianae, HI on 6/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My only quibble about this 32-inch Sony TV is that the stand holding the TV upright is not adjustable and is two wide to fit most turntable supports that accommodate a cable box or other player beneath the TV. Otherwise, my rating would be 5-star.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent small television with crystal clear picture and sound

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 5/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product, on-time delivery and easy set-up! What more could I ask for. Crutchfield delivers again!

Pros: Great picture and sound. Easy set-up. Easy to operate remote. Netflix button on remote.

Cons: Because of the style of the base on the television it can't sit on top of a large cable box or DVD player.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 5/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The 32-in Sony smart TV is a real quality purchase, and the service from crutchfield was outstanding. This is a great company to deal with. Bill

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Jupiter , FL on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

reat picture

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

review of sony flat screen

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 4/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

quick set up. excellent picture

Pros: ease of operation, no hassles

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Delaware, OH on 4/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome, just a flat out awesome TV for being a 720p

Pros: Built-in tuner

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Smaller TV

Crutchfield customer from Brookville, PA on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The quality I expect from Sony. Was purchased for the kitchen to replace an older Samsung TV. Sound quality is good and the picture quality is excellent. I have had a few brands of TVs and always come back to Sony. I use a terrestrial antenna and the ATSC tuner in Sony TVs does not automatically deleted channels once programed, this permits turning the antenna to scan for additional channels from towers that are not in the same direction. I am on the edge of the 60mile UHF range. For my application that is one of the biggest advantages of Sony TVs.

Pros: ATSC tuner in Sony TVs does not automatically deleted channels once programed permitting using an antenna rotor to gain additional channels in rural areas.

Cons: HDMI and optical audio Toslink connections on back is blocked by some wall mounts rendering them useless with out modifying the bracket. .

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really do not need to have a prize or tribute in giving this Sony Model KDL-32W600D my honest appraisal. I found it to have excellent operational capabilities and many options that I discovered were desirable In my research I found the specifications on this unit definitely exceed my expectations, and operational qualities were user friendly. In addition, I found Crutchfield customer service was definitely a factor that made my decision in purchasing the unit and thereafter having Andrew, your tech giving me friendly concise set up procedures. Thank you again..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, TX on 3/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We needed a 32" TV for our kitchen, and the choices have been diminishing in the past couple of years. We decided on this Sony, and have been pleased with it. We have an over-the-air antenna and the antenna tuner pulls in all the available channels. For use in the kitchen, the 720P picture is surprisingly good, and the audio volume works fine. The included apps are limited, however, Netflix is one that's included. Quick shipment and fast delivery from Crutchfield, as usual!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Vastly Superior to the Samsung 32" Smart

Crutchfield customer from Mattapoisett, MA on 2/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We needed a 32" tv. Our 8 yr. old Samsung refused to turn off and then decided to just flash on and off to spite us. The Academy Awards ( my wife's Super Bowl) were closing in. I bought another 32" Samsung "out of the box" because it was the only set I could pickup day of. New set would not work on our wall bracket but we managed to prop it up on a chair and the Oscar's did happen at our house. The picture was far inferior to the old set and the connections just weren't going to work for us . Returned the Samsung the next day. Crutchfield was the only one who had the Sony 32". Bang,bang had it in two days. The Sony is so superior in every way. The sound is even more than acceptable! What a great picture! I am holding back a star only because we have not experienced the Smart features as yet.

Pros: Great picture, good sound, great quality for the value

Cons: Nothing really. The Smart tv's are a bit thicker than the older generation flats.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Tom from Shelton, WA on 2/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the best 32 inch TV in the market today. There is a lot of competition in the size of television but most of them are very inexpensive and the reason there inexpensive is there not well-made this has an excellent picture decent sound and easy set up it is by far the easiest smart TV I have ever set up. Just walk yourself through the on-screen menu and you're watching TV in no time. I would recommend this TV over any other brand in the size

Pros:

Cons: The only problem is the problem with all Sony products and that is the lack of apps. There are a lot of other TVs that have more apps but their picture quality is terrible and their sound is awful. So it's a trade-off you get a great TV with great picture and little apps or you get a lousy TV with a lot of Apps I chose to go with a better TV.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Very pleased

Crutchfield customer from Belle Harbor, NY on 2/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Shipped right on time and arrived intact The customer service person was knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Would recommend you highly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Andy was great A+++++

Crutchfield customer from Southbury, CT on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

John from ALBERTVILLE, MN on 12/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The picture and the sound are outstanding. I have only had this for about three weeks, but I have no real complaints at this point.

Pros: Lots of great extras, great picture and sound.

Cons: None at this point in time.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Best 36" HDTV

Crutchfield customer from Los Gatos, CA on 11/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good picture and sound. Innovative stand. Easy setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

What's better than Crutchfield and Sony !!!

Crutchfield customer from Stuart, FL on 10/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and great service. Rep knew his product and friendly and polite. Delivery was a day early. It's a Sony. Picture quality great and sound is good. Way to go Crutchfield!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D 32" LED TV - Improved OTA Reception

Crutchfield customer from Granby, CT on 10/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A previous owner of a similar Samsung LED TV, the Sony KDL-32W600D sports a better chipset that allows for improved OTA antenna reception than the Samsung. We are happier with the Sony, and would encourage any folks considering a 32" LED TV to consider spending the extra $50 or so for the Sony 32" LED TV. We considered the Sony the better value. You'll likely see similar results, just as we did.

Pros: Improved OTA antenna reception. Less pixelation than comparable models. Better internal chipset. 2 USB ports. At least 1 HDMI port (visible from left side of TV)

Cons: Slightly heavier, and costs about $50 more than comparable 32" LED TV models.

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Good choice for a quality 32" TV

Crutchfield customer from Prt Washingtn, WI on 10/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had the set a month now with no problems. It replaced a 32" Sharp Aquos 720p set which was highly rated in its day. I got about 15 years use out of it and when it took 2 or 3 tries to get the screen to light up, I knew it was time to replace it. Still using an entertainment center made for a 36" analog sets so I was limited in what was available. 40" set would have fit with an inch clearance but I found a limited supply with no name brands. Same with 32" sets--mostly questionable brands with limited reliability.. So I chose the Sony. When I recieved it 2 days after ordering, I was a bit concerned as it was so light weight compared to the Sharp(42 lbs) and seemed almost toylike. However I was able to quickly set it up--skipped wifi as I have cable and want over the air service in case cable goes out. Set up took a few minutes and after adjusting the picture a bit had an excellent picture. Also while some complained about the sound, I found that while I have to use a higher volume number, it is more than acceptable. And while the Sharp would only pick up 8 over the air chanels, the Sony picked up over 40 with a simple antenna. I see little difference between its 720p resolution as opposed to my other set--a 5 year old 40"Samsung 1080p. My major and perhaps only complaint is the stand. While it is better than most stands currently offered, I miss the center swiveling type on older sets. In closing, I would definitely buy this set again.

Pros: Ease of set up for cable and over the air. Good picture and sound

Cons: Instruction manual Stand

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Webster, NY on 9/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for my basement rec room.

Pros: Good picture and okay sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Ordinary TV

Crutchfield customer from Brea, CA on 9/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you are planning to use this television with either cable, satellite, or conventional antenna type reception, you will have a positive experience. The picture quality is very good...certainly not outstanding. My purpose in buying this TV was to primarily use it with a Bluetooth adapter for headphone listening and have a connection to cable internet for viewing on line networks (i.e. Netflix and the many other free services). This is where my disappointment begins. Adding stations from the Internet is not possible. The TV is loaded with about six different choices...that is your limit. It does not allow adding other networks. If all you want is Netflix, you are good. I wanted others. To solve this issue I purchased a Roku Stick (or you could purchase Apple TV/Amazon Firestick, etc.). Now I am able to add many internet stations. However, other TV manufacturers have "smarter" TVs so that these add-ons are unnecessary. With my cable network I have two network choices: 2.4 which seems to penetrate the entire house and 5.0 which is faster; but, has less distance available. This TV is located in a room with the cable modem. There should be no problems with 5.0. Be aware this TV only allows for the 2.4 network. Buying the Roku Stick solved this issue and I was able to utilize the faster network. Be aware of the fact that when using the TV without an add-on device it will not return to the last watched network from the internet.

Pros: Easy out of box set-up

Cons: Limited internet stations, mediocre speakers, complex menus for additional set-up features

Crutchfield response on

5 of 7 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Tracy from Bullhead City, AZ on 8/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My only complaint about this TV is that I couldn't figure out how to add or delete streaming channels. After plodding around with the manual and looking for an answer online I realized I was spending way too much time trying to figure out what should be a simple task. So I gave up and exchanged this TV for a different one. Exchange process with Crutchfield was flawless & easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 9 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Ogdensburg, NJ on 7/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First time buyers from Crutchfield. Tired of buying from big bow stores. Our buying experience was very easy and pleasant. Our Sony purchase arrived on time, and was easy to set up. We have a small house with limited space so a 32 inch screen was a must. Had one small glitch, due to our technological inabilities, called tech support, and solved our "problem" within few minutes. Loving our new television, great picture. Will definitely be ordering again.

Pros: Quality product, friendly helpful staff.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

10 of 10 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Princeville, HI on 7/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great tv, nice picture. Disappointed that the "Photo Sharing Plus"does not work. I tried two different browsers and cannot see pictures.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/16/2019
We're sorry you're having issues with your Photo Sharing. If the problem continues and you'd like our help, please just reach out to our Tech Support team. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

8 of 9 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Vacaville, CA on 7/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really enjoy this tv. The picture is clear and the sound is adequate. A great tv for the bedroom. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. My questions were answered as I made my decision.

Pros: Clear picture good sound

Cons: I wish it came in a 35".

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Windsor, CA on 6/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love them but more importantly, the service from Crutchfield was unparalleled.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great TV for the size and price.

David from Munster, IN on 5/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this TV for a second BR/Office combo. Didn't need anything really large or with great sound. The picture was fantastic for a 32" TV and the sound was acceptable. All my other TV's are hooked up to premium sound systems so I'm a bit spoiled in that regard, but the sound is acceptable. I might consider a sound bar. Set up was simple as was hooking it up to my home Wi-Fi. Set up to my YouTube and Pandora accounts were simple. Delivery time by Crutchfield was excellent, arrived a couple of days after ordering. Had no issues so did not need to contact Crutchfield support, but they've always been good in the past when needed. Strongly recommend this TV if you're looking for this size. Would not consider this as a main TV, but for a secondary small room, it's excellent.

Pros: Great picture, very light, easy set up, acceptable sound, great Crutchfield delivery.

Cons: As it was Wi-Fi enabled I had hoped it was Alexa compatible (as another Sony TV I have is) , but it was not.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

9 of 10 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Ketchikan, AK on 4/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great very light tv. Getting thinner and smaller all the time. Great picture for not being 4k. Sound is suprisingly good.

Pros: Nice TV

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Olney, MD on 4/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great pictue customer service is 5 star

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Fort Dodge, IA on 4/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have 3 of these 32" Sony TV's in my home. They are large enough to be a primary TV but compact enough to be great TV in a guest room. The most current model has wireless capability and can access a number of streaming services including Amazon and Netflix. Picture and sound are just great and the price is very competitive. The tech support from Crutchfield is another reason I look here first.

Pros: Size, price, picture, sound, internet capable.

Cons: There is nothing I would do to improve this 32" TV.

Crutchfield response on

10 of 11 found this helpful

A Good Choice

Crutchfield customer from Athens, AL on 4/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I don't use my TV for streaming. Am just an old fashion viewer on cable TV service. My KDL-32W600D was easy to set up and program with my service and provides a very good quality picture I'm very satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Sony No Baloney!

Crutchfield customer from Kinnelon, NJ on 4/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So happy to find this great small Sony that I bought a second one for another bedroom. I would have liked to have gone 4K for the set in our Master Bedroom to replace our old Bravia but am constrained by the cabinet our bedroom set lives in. This fit well and I am quite happy to move into a smart HDTV with all the things that make a Sony a great choice. I would have liked a second wake up setting like our pervious set but that's a minor quibble given all the features of the new one.

Pros: A trusted name High quality Great smart TV features

Cons: Could have more HDMI inputs Only one wake up timer

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Plymouth, NH on 2/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a very clear picture and very good sound system. I am having difficulty in learning how rodowload apps as the directions and app guide are not clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Nice clear picture

Crutchfield customer from Nice, CA on 2/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far we are very happy with our new Sony KDL-32W600D. We are most impressed with the clarity of the television picture, in different light settings.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony continues to put out quality

Crutchfield customer from Massillon, OH on 2/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice little TV. The picture quality is much better than I expected and the options for a TV this size are plentiful.

Pros: Light Weight, Picture quality, and ease of use.

Cons: Don't like the location of the in and outputs.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Allan from Ocala, FL on 1/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The 32" Sony TV has a beautiful picture. I hooked up a Toshiba VCR/DVD unit to one of the HDMI inputs and it has a fine picture. This is a smart TV and I have viewed some You Tube videos via Wi-Fi with no problems. I have purchased many Sony products in the past and have never been disappointed.

Pros: Usual Sony quality.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

It's a sony

John from Baltimore, MD on 12/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not the top of the line with all the bells and whistles but great for the bedroom. easy to set up, small footprint, good picture and good sound. So far typical Sony quality.

Pros: good picture, good sound, easy to assemble and set up.

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Good TV for a camper

Eric from Castleton, NY on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Though small by today's standards, this is a good choice for a camper, and Sony has always been a reliable brand for me. If mounted on a wall, access to one of the HDMI inputs is nearly impossible. If you use the stand, consider getting a retaining strap.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

EARNIE from Fort Lupton, CO on 12/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

SONY makes awesome tvs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great 32" television

Dale from Philadelphia, PA on 11/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Television has great picture quality. You would be hard pressed to distinguish it from a 1080p set. It is easy to set up and a snap to put the stand on. It's a great television for my use which I have in one bedroom.

Pros: Great picture Easy to set up

Cons: None for now

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Great TV

Robert from ODESSA on 10/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good picture for only being a 720P, Replaced a Axxera in my motorhome, Night and day difference IMO. Very happy.

Pros: Plays videos from USB Port,

Cons: Location of one of the HDMI ports gets blocked by wall mount

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Not for me.

Harry from Baltimore, MD on 10/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced a Samsung TV with this one. While the Samsung was deficient mechanically, the Sony was, and is, deficient in its software. The remote control often does not work, the response time when it does is pitifully slow, and there is no information provided by its software about other programs available. Too, two actions are required for the changing of channels, instead of a single jump click. Without the patience needed to live with this under performing device, I now find myself with the need to replace it but am faced with the dilemma of finding one that is not deficient in its software or deficient in its reliability.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

11 of 13 found this helpful

Sony has a SUPERIOR PICTURE

JAMES from Eatonton, GA on 10/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product description states TV as a 2016 model. The mfg date on my TV is August 2018 out of Mexico. I believe that Sony Bravia TV series is a great buy for the money. I first bought a Samsung TV (UN32N5300AFZA) with 1080p from Best Buy . I returned that TV and ordered a Sony from Crutchfield. The color was better and the setup was so much easier on the Sony. The Sony only costs $20 dollars more than the Samsung. The Sony is listed as 720p but seems to better than the SAMSUNG 1080p. I added a Vizio 28 inch 2.1 sound bar which really improves the sound performance compared to the built in downward facing speakers.

Pros: PICTURE , EASY SETUP , AND EASY REMOTE TO USE

Cons: NONE SO FAR

Crutchfield response on

11 of 11 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Cornell, CA on 9/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great TV for the price. High recommended. One of the two HDMI slots is definitely in the wrong place as it interferes with a wall mount or table stand (the legs provided by Sony are fine). But that's a design issue and not on Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Small but adequate

jon from Katonah, NY on 9/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed a 32", the Samsung reviews weren't great. I have to admit I am a Sony guy at heart but needed the cable app that only Samsung has for some reason. Picture is very good for a 720 , sound so far works. But the location of the HDMI input is in the way of the right hand wall hang bracket. I literally spent two hours with a hack saw modifying it to be able to hang tv. If your hanging and are not handy be careful which wall bracket you buy. I had no choice, and no power tools so it really was a problem.

Pros: Nice picture, good sound . Seems well built.

Cons: Hdmi input in really bad place if your hanging

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Brown City, MI on 9/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stunning picture sharpness with vivid colors. I would not know this is not a 1080p unless I did a side by side comparison.

Pros: Has all the inputs/outputs I needed including the HDMI ARC (audio return channel). I especially like the stand as my entertainment center would not accomodate a television with stands at each end of the screen. Also this stand is very stable.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Caden from Middleton, ID on 7/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is the perfect size for my college dorm room. The tv meets all my expectations.

Pros: Picture quality is awesome. It comes with a cool stand.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Jack from Mount Shasta, CA on 5/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highly recommend buying from Crutchfield. Had a small problem (erroneously thought) that was handled quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use them for my next purchase in lieu of buying from a big box store.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Wailuku, HI on 4/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced an older Sony TV with a new Visio TV (could not find the right size Sony where I live) & was very disappointed. Found this 32" Sony available though Crutchfield & ordered it on a Monday & picked it up, at the local POST OFFICE, 4 days later (AND I live in Hawaii). Thank you to Crutchfield, & to the POST OFFICE. The TV works just as perfectly as I thought it would (it's a Sony). Things just seem to work so well when you buy the right stuff from the right people.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

10 of 10 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Farrell from Carrollton, TX on 4/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy set up, great picture! Sony is the best!

Pros: Easy set up and to use. Great picture!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great picture

Lyle Korn from Georgetown, TN on 4/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tv with excellent picture quality. Easy to set up and get running.

Pros: Picture quality and ease to set up.

Cons: Missing screws fo attaching base.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Andrew from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture

Pros: Great pic & sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesvle, VA on 3/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better picture quality than previous!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Great 32 inch Sony TV

Jeanette from Orangevale, CA on 3/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best 32 inch TV on the market with a great stand. Had a tight space with TV hanging over the table a bit. Other brands, newer TV stands do not allow for this issue. Sony is the best and most expensive. Using in a bedroom, glare is at a minimum and viewing angles very good. Replaced an old Sony 23 inch. Sound and picture a definite upgrade. Overall 4/5 stars due to higher Sony pricing. 1st purchase from Crutchfield, great service and speedy delivery and one of the few places still selling this 32 inch Sony TV.

Pros: Size, Stand, Sound, Sony quality picture, no lag in viewing

Cons: Sony pricing, not 1080p

Crutchfield response on

12 of 12 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 3/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great service and fast delivery from Crutchfield! The smaller model Sony TV set is a good fit for my space and I'm quite pleased with its performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Granger, IN on 2/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely stunning picture and lots of features. This replaced a Samsung that does not have the same quality picture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Ephrata, PA on 2/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture. The only problem we had is we could not hang it on our TV stand because of where the HDMI plug is located. It was right in line with the holes to hang it on the stand.so we had to sit it on the stand. We love everything else about the TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Hooksett, NH on 1/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The ordering process went smoothly and The TV was shipped and received when Crutchfield said it would be. If there had been any issues I feel that Crutchfield would have taken care of it. The TV has a great picture, which is bright, crisp, and sharp. We had not seen this model TV in any stores but purchased it through Crutchfield anyway. We're satisfied with our purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from District Hts, MD on 12/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very userfriendly. GReat picture and apps work very well/

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Robert from Sneads Ferry, NC on 12/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

LIKE THE WAY YOU CAN SET Tv Up For Internet & Still Have As Usual Picture Is Great Get To Expect It With A SONY

Pros: Great Picture!

Cons: N/a

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Richard from Rockford, IL on 12/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture sound color and fits space we had nicely. It came on time in undisturbed package

Pros: Clear picture nice sound quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Lowell, MA on 12/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding picture quality. Easy setup. Sony produces quality products.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Andrews, TX on 12/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy setup picture is very good and sound is good used in bedroom i would commend this tv also quick delevery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony Bravia is an excellent product...

David from Jacksonville, FL on 11/25/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent value. I have been buying so y products for many years. They are always top of the line. Superior picture quality is always delivered from any So y Bravia I have owned.(this is the 4th I have purchased) You can't go wrong with this product.

Pros: Unrivaled picture quality, beautiful design, Says "Sony" on the bottom.

Cons: O lt one drawback on this model is ir does not have a VGA input, so can't double as PC monitor.

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Sony TV have best video engines and pictures

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 11/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have always owned Sony's since my first 13" Trinitron. This is another great product with the size and features I was looking for. Excellent picture and built in WiFi and value-added plus!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Lou from Baldwin, NY on 10/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent bedroom tv. Great picture, integrated into home network easy, enhanced sound with a Sony HT-XT1 sound base!

Pros: Picture, connectibility, style!

Cons: None yet!

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Andrew from Lakeville, CT on 9/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pure classic Sony quality in picture quality and overall design. Awesome!

Pros:

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Antwan from Portsmouth, VA on 9/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Picture!! I love it and my kids love it!

Pros: Great Picture!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Israel from Newark, NJ on 9/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like it, Great picture

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great TV -- much more picture quality than I expected

Alice from New York, NY on 9/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has enough connection options for sound bar, dvd, and more. I highly recommend it. 720P is certainly enough to get a great picture, can 't see any difference from sets this size that have 1080. May i add that Crutchfield is great. If you depend on Customer Service and a large selection of great products, you can't find a better company.

Pros: Great picture. Sound is good. Easy to set up. Stand for table top seems secure on a rolling cart.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

William from Baton Rouge, LA on 9/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I selected the model, size and manufacturer based on reviews. I could not be more satisfied with my choice. Purchasing the product from Crutchfield was much easier than making the purchase from one of the big box stores. Just in time for the college football season.

Pros: Phenomenal color, super clarity and sound, perfect size coupled with Sony quality.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

William from Baton Rouge, LA on 9/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The model performs as well as your other reviews suggest. It was really helpful in making my decision. Excellent Sony quality and I am was well aware that Crutchfield customer support was available if needed. The size, performance and quality suited my needs to the tee.

Pros: Excellent color and clarity, good sound and was relatively easy to set up. Really good value for the money.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Asheville NC on 8/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this tv. Great picture. Quality tv. I am very happy with it. Smart apps are limited, but it is easy to add Roku. And Crutchfield is always there to help with any problems.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 8/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture and sound this one was for the bedroom.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Muskego, WI on 7/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dear Sir/Madam: Yes, everything worked out fine. Delivery was great and with a little work w/our Cable group, everything "Synched-in" fine. I thank all of your team for your tremendous efforts/communications/expertise. Best regards to all of you!!! Ps Your Company is really "enticing me" on new electronic components you have to offer. Thank you again. Best regards!!! kf

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Amy from Willow Springs, MO on 7/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Sony has a beautiful and very clear picture!! I have recommended his Sony to everyone!! It was very easy to install to my already installed wall mount!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

great picture

David from Godfrey, IL on 7/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the picture is great!

Pros: I have always enjoyed Sony products

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Wonderfull picture and sound from built in speakers..

Jerry from Newport Beach, CA on 7/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent picture quality and sound. Best seller with outstanding customer support.

Pros: Quality product. Easy installation. 32" picture and set dimensions fit perfectly in our Stickily in our family room entertainment center. Replaced a 93 pound 27' JVC made 11/1998 that knocked out, Sony hooked up to our TIVO Romeo in a seamlessly. Crutchfield team & policies top notch.

Cons: We will Velcro the TV stand to the wood cabinet shelf just in case of an one of our California earthquakes.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Riverview, FL on 7/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great TV and fast delivery from the Crutchfield Team. I've been a fan of Sony for a long time and the picture quality for this model is really good. Size is true to dimension, easy to mount on wall, TV sound is good without using extra speakers. If you are looking for a good 32" TV for your bedroom or small room with all the perks (Smart TV), this is a good deal.

Pros: Great picture, sound, easy to set-up and true to size.

Cons: I gave this TV a 4 star rating due to the the fact, when I mounted TV on the wall, it covered up one of the USB port.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from New Port Richey, FL on 7/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This tv has an awesome picture, not so easy to hook up a sound bar though. Having trouble finding the right cable for it. Also, periodically when we turn it on there will be no picture. Try to power it off, and it won't. Have to unplug it, wait about a minute, plug it back in and then it will come on right. I went with Sony because I had one from 2007 and it was a good tv. Just recently picture started messing up after 10 years! A worth while investment. Don't mind spending the money for a quality tv. Hoping this one I just purchased is a fluke...going to send it back and get another.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/10/2017
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support team reached out to this customer to issue an apology and help them further. We'll either help them get the TV working the way it should, or help them return it for an exchange or refund.

12 of 12 found this helpful

Great find

Rodger from Fredericksburg, VA on 7/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We needed a 32" Sony HD TV to replace an older similar model. A national retailer local staff told me Sony no longer made such televisions. They tried to sell me a larger set which we did not need three times. I was pleased to find Crutchfield not only had such a set, but it would be delivered immediately at no extra cost. I will check out the Crutchfield site for any future needs. The Sony we purchased is perfect for our needs. Thanks for the help.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Great TV for the price/bedroom

Bev from Pomona, CA on 6/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this TV - picture quality is great, sound also. I don't have a sound bar attached because it's in the bedroom. Sound from the TV is very good. Because I'm an avid believer in Sony products, my rating may be biased; however, I only buy the best. No, I'm not a snob, I just know what I like - LOL.

Pros: Pic quality, sound, size & it's a smart TV. (smarter than me)

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Great picture

Mark from Margaretville, NY on 5/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture and features at a great price. In addition to Crutchfield's super service and fast shipping!

Pros: easy set-up

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 5/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First of all I was impressed with Crutchfield fast and promised date of delivery. This was my first time ordering from Crutchfield. This Sony 32 incher looks fantastic picture wise and design wise, it really is a beautiful set. It fits perfectly in my bedroom and I love, love the fact that it doesn't have a always glow in the dark LED powered on thus keeping my bedroom completely dark at night.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Jim from Twin Lakes,WI on 5/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the1st" new technology " TV that I have purchased.I am impressed by the great picture and multiple features.I have always been a fan of Sony products and this set just adds to that.Buying from Crutchfield has never been a disappointment.

Pros: Easy setup,very user friendly.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good size TV for medium size room

B from Morristown, NJ on 5/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The picture quality is brilliant! The size is perfect for my bedroom. Sound quality is good, especially since there are no additional speakers. The only reason I gave this a 4 vs a 5 star rating is for the stand. Sony did not do themselves ay favors with this stand. It is puny! It works, but I am seriously considering a safety belt for the TV so if the furniture gets moved too quickly, it won't fall over.

Pros: It has access to various internet media sources, such as Hulu, Netflix, etc.

Cons: It has access to various internet media sources, such as Amazon, Hulu, Netflix, etc. Yes, these will cost you extra per month if you want to access them. They are internet dependable so if your router is not powerful enough to send out a signal to the TV, or even hard wired, you may experience dropped service and a interruption in your viewing. And the TV stand, it needs beefing up!

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Bay Area, CA on 5/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this 32 inch TV for the kitchen. I replaced a Samsung of the same size. The Samsung had a very good picture, but the sound was terrible. The TV resides in a kitchen cabinet and is pulled out for viewing. There is not a good way to add a sound bar to the TV so we were relying on the internal TV sound. I have other Sony TV's and not only do they have a good picture, but the sound output from the TV is also very good. So, out with the Samsung and in with the Sony. Problem solved. The picture is great and the sound is natural and voices clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony KDL32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsburg, PA on 3/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can't get this TV to work. everything is hooked up properly, but no picture. Cannot interface with the cable correctly, so I have to use both remotes; one to turn on the TV and the other to turn on the cable. I will be returning the TV to SONY soon.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/14/2017
Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, especially a situation like this, please contact our tech support team right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. We forwarded this review to our Technical Support team for follow-up. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

21 of 26 found this helpful

AWESOME

Mal from Marion, OH on 2/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The 32" TV is perfect for the bedroom. Assembly and programming was easy for this 68 year old grandma (didn't have to call the grandkids...lol). Best of all, Crutchfield had it here in two(2) days. AWESOME...

Pros: Easy assembly and programming.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

11 of 11 found this helpful

Great small TV

Rob from San Antonio, TX on 2/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to set up. The picture and sound are great. No problems.

Pros: Thin, light weight

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Worth every Penny

Rob from Lake Forest, CA on 1/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing picture from all angles. Quality look and feel. This is my second 32" Sony LED but first smart TV. The smart TV component is ready the second you turn on the TV with access to Netflix, VUDU and Pandora. The remote is simple with a Netflix shortcut. Worth the extra money for a Sony that will last.

Pros: Viewing angles, picture quality, smart

Cons: Smart apps don't include HBO

Crutchfield response on

10 of 10 found this helpful

Amazing picture

David from York, PA on 12/27/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This TV fit the bill. It has a great picture and setting up the TV was easy. It has a nice on-screen setup process. The only thing I wish it had was 1080p, but it still has an amazing picture. The cable TV shows now fit on this Sony 32" screen.

Pros: Easy Setup Amazing picture quality Connected to the WIFI without any issues

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Great Picture

Jake from Texas on 12/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice Television... Very light & nice Picture.

Pros: Easy setup, lightweight, very thin. Great looking picture & sound options.

Cons: Wish the on timer had an easy button

Crutchfield response on

12 of 12 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 11/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

That product is wonderful. I like much.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

jim from Odessa, TX on 11/10/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

placed order on wednesday and had the TV on monday. UPS even delivered at a reasonable hour. installation consisted of four screws for the bracket that makes up the stand. TV replaces a sony 27 inch picture tube that weighed 98 pounds. new TV weighs 11 pounds. the colors are great with very good black levels. feeding TV via HDMI from digital device from cable company. very pleased with purchase. highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

12 of 12 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Farmington, AR on 10/12/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My new TV arrived on the day promised. It works great and is performing beyond expectations. I have had a 1999 Sony TV for many years and am SO glad to have something new, lighter and brighter! Thank you, Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from Keeling, VA on 9/2/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have been ordering from Crutchfield for many years and have always been very happy with their service. Tech Support has always been top-notch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Exceptional experience

Rob T. from Palm Springs, CA on 6/19/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The folks at Crutchfield are outstanding and the service is unsurpassed. I'm so pleased with my experience I will definitely be ordering more items in the future.

Pros: The television picture is great quality both in terms of picture and sound.

Cons: Does not have Blietooth capability in this size model.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Great TV and delivery service!

Jake from Portland, ME on 4/23/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The TV arrived on time and is set up and working. The picture is great! We are learning to use the on line options.

Pros: Great delivery service by Crutchfield! TV works fine. Great picture.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Sony KDL-32W600D

Crutchfield customer from lander, wy on 4/18/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy set up. Great picture and sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP