Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
137 210 552 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
137 210 552 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

Sony XBR-65X950G

65" X950G Smart LED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # XBR65X950G

Sony XBR-65X950G

Sony XBR-65X950G

65" X950G Smart LED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # XBR65X950G

46 reviews
View this product

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Lindenhurst, NY on 6/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this TV! Great size. The color / sound are wonderful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice picture but may have some operational issues.

Crutchfield customer from Clearwatr Bch, FL on 6/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This TV has an excellent picture. It's sharp and vivid in both bright or dark room. I think it has some issues. After a week of use when I turn it on there was no audio. I tried everything to restore it but nothing work except to power cycle it.The next day when I turned it on the settings banner was frozen and nothing worked to remove it but to power cycle it again. Mmm? Also I would have preferred the set did not tilt back on its table top stand.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Couldn't be happier.

Crutchfield customer from Lk In The Hls, IL on 5/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I couldn't be happier! Upgraded from a 13-year-old plasma and this thing has met every expectation. I didn't want to go OLED since I had issues with ghosting and burn-in with the plasma and based on all of the research I did this was the next best thing. Great for bright rooms and dark, this set gets plenty bright. Gaming and streaming has been top notch as well. If you don't want to spend several thousand dollars

Pros: Deep blacks, great processing and extra bright.

Cons: Side view can get a little washed out at times.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing TV

Victor from Owosso, MI on 5/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stars are for the TV and Crutchfield. I have been a customer for decades, but I never ordered a TV from them before. The price was awesome, I went with this model (2019) over the 2020 because of the huge difference in price. Spec wise, the newer model was not worth 1K more, to me. I upgraded a 2016 top of the line LG set, with 3D, that we are keeping because the 3D is so amazing. This SONY is in a league of it's own, the difference in brightness for HDR10 and DolbyVision is exponential from my old set (my only complaint with it, DV was much too dim). Very happy with my purchase, the shipping was fast and FREE and the box got here in pristine condition. Now I can re-watch the dozens of 4K Blurays all over again, as they were meant to be seen!

Pros: Super bright in all modes Android TV provides regular updates and lots of APP options Very good colors out of the box

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The color and clarity is really amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Loaded with sound problems.

John from DEERFIELD BEACH, FL on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This has been the worst TV that I have ever owned. The sound constantly turns off when changing from one source to the other. If I go from TV mode to any app such as Netflix, the sound disappears. The only way to get if to work again is by unplugging the TV and plugging it back again. Also, the rca jacks do not work whether it be for my Wii game station or VHS. I am very disappointed in Sony!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Can you get YouTube TV

Crutchfield customer from Desloge, MO on 4/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Want to try a Android t.v. glad I did works great and you can get YOUTUBE TV on it. The way you can customize the home screen and put the apps. you want on top is nice . They all load quick with really good picture even with lots of windows and light coming in. The view from the side is really good too. Hiding the cables in the stand makes for clean good looking setup . Glad I spend a little extra for the 950 its a really nice T.V.

Pros: Great Picture Easy to use Lots of apps.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

What a great TV, don't hesitate, buy it!

Crutchfield customer from North Wales, PA on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgraded from a 60" Plasma from 6 years ago that was constantly turning off by itself. I decided I needed to change brands. I went back and forth between Sony and LG, but found this model to be the best value for features, quality and size (TBH I would have preferred the 75" but that was a bit out of our budget). Remote automatically controlled my FiOS box and AppleTV right out of the box. This has an absolutely beautiful picture and the whole family is happy. As always, Crutchfield delivers perfectly, just as they did when I bought my first Clarion Car Stereo from them in 1988!

Pros: Oustanding picture, 4x HDMI, Super Intelligent Remote. 4k apps built-in.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from North Haven, CT on 3/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the first TV that I've had that stands up to plasma, which I still think provide the best picture quality, but I won't bore anyone with my opinions. Simply, the colors are vibrant, and black levels are fantastic. Whether you are watching cable television, streaming, or blu-ray, the picture pops at every angle. Highly recommended for anyone who appreciates the finer details in their entertainment experience.

Pros: Fine detail, vibrant color depth, and deep, deep black contrast.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Superb

Crutchfield customer from New Bern, NC on 3/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The picture on this tv the Sony XBR-65X950G is superb and well beyond my expectations. Wow,,,just Wow!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony Bravia XBR65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Hazleton, PA on 2/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you are considering this TV - don't look any further just order it, the picture is amazing! It mated to my Denon AVR easily and now I can enjoy DTS-Neural X - Dolby ATMOS as well as IMAX enhanced content. All through the HDMI eARC port. This is an Android TV so all the major apps are supported and available from the Google Play Store. I looked around at a bunch of different brands but kept going back to this Sony TV I have purchased this TV to be the center piece of a 7.2.4 Home theater system And it has not disappointed. Crutchfield is amazing - I still can't believe they delivered this TV in 24 hours without paying any extra shipping fees and I cannot say enough of how great their customer service is.

Pros: This is a very clear bright vivid TV that is used in a dim basement theater room. The initial setup is straightforward and easy to navigate along with the apps menu being user friendly.... the Google Assistant is a great feature also. This TV starts quickly as it should with the latest Sony X1 Ultimate processor - I let the TV handle the calibration and right out of the box - it seems very close to were I would have the settings anyway.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Salem, OR on 2/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent all the way around

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

4th Sony color TV a new level of quality

Crutchfield customer from Mc Gregor, IA on 2/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super sharp picture in a 65 inch ultra HD TV. Replaced a 11 year old Sony Bravia 46 inch XBR9 LCD set (which I love and moved to my "man cave"), also purchased from Crutchfield. Another good purchase experience with the pros at Crutchfield.

Pros: Picture quality and detail. Easy set up and adjustments to picture and sound to meet my preferences. Good sound quality for a flat screen TV. Well packaged and carefully delivered.

Cons: Bad winter weather delayed delivery to our home in the woods - patience is not one of my assets. But worth the wait!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Hillsville, VA on 2/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Volume is inconsistent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 10 found this helpful

It won't work unless you put in a lot of time and effort.

Lior from DAVIE, FL on 2/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this with HT-Z9F sound bar for HDR and Atmos. Posting this review on both, since I'm confident best video & audio is the combination we're all looking for. Tried to configure it to work for the past 3 weeks and soon giving up. There's never a situation where I'm getting both 4K HDR and Atmos (on content that supports it). It's either one without the other or general issues like the sounds cutting out until I restart. Sony referred me to Netflix who referred me back to Sony. Amazon referred me to Sony and Sony claims it might be an Android app issue. Crutchfield support told me it should work and I should "play around with it". I've dealt with audio systems before, I'm a computer engineer and I don't think it's the consumer's job to work so hard to get the result he's been promised. It's not the TV, it's not the soundbar, it's not the HDMI cable, it's not my internet connection. Everything is supposed to work and after resetting the TV, the soundbar, the fire stick 4k, the fire cube 4k to factory settings and back to the latest version, testing everything and cross-testing, it's either one or the other. Tech should work, and if it doesn't, don't advertise it as is. It's not my job to post on forums and guide the tech support in 3 different services while each try to throw the blame somewhere else.

Pros: The TV is beautiful, it has great features

Cons: Not sure if it's the HDMI ARC or the android version or the specific Netflix and Amazon Video apps, but if you are getting Atmos, it's temporarility because the sound will cut out and you'll have to restart it to get it back.

Crutchfield response on 2/4/2020
We're sorry Lior is still having issues with his TV and soundbar. Once we saw his review, our Tech Support specialist, Jason, reached out to Lior to help him further. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

4 of 10 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Sandor from W SPRINGFIELD, MA on 1/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

ASTOUNDING PICTURE! I'm VERY selective with this type of tech in particular and I'm very happy with this purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Hermiston, OR on 1/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture, smooth visual motion, cats with their keener visual refresh rate see better, perhaps insanely large, immersive experience. Works well with antenna, wireless apps, and Xbox.

Pros:

Cons: Still trying to understand why audio to the speakers access stops. Might be us, but it's annoying.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 1/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great TV. Read and saw many reviews, but all indicated that the TV would be a great purchase. I am very happy with the way it looks works. Just recently got an update giving me Apple Airplay compatibility and that is just great. Thank you for all the help on making the purchase. I still have some issues to mount or not? Wished they did white glove delivery, but understand why not. Wished they had a better connection to local service providers (mounting/install). All thing s that would make it better but not related to the TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

A Christmas present from my wife

Crutchfield customer from Budd Lake, NJ on 1/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far, so good. I really enjoy everything about the set. I have the TV on its stand. It's sturdy. This is the TV that I had in mind when I started my analysis and it hasn't disappointed.

Pros: The Sound on the TV is suprisingly good. This is not my first flat screen and the sound on this set is so far superior to any that I've had before. The upscaling of the picture on older shows is amazing. I sometimes watch pld westerns from the 50s and 60s and the picture quality on these shows remarkable.

Cons: The remote does not totally emulate my cable remote so there are times where I need both. But, this is a bery minor complaint.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 7 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Boulder, CO on 12/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not quite OLED but very close! and no connectivity issues at all - great 65" UHD TV that you do not have to worry about burn in!

Pros: Great color and peak brightness Setup and connectivity Significant picture setup and customization available

Cons: Picture not quite OLED Not as many references for best settings - those found seem mixed

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony tv x 950 g

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 12/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The tv is in a word - incredible fantastic picture big difference in the Samsung I had , buy it you won't regret it.

Pros: Picture , controls remote everything

Cons: Non"

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

My review

Crutchfield customer from Sevierville, TN on 12/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The color is overwhelming and the android operating system is top notch.

Pros: As above

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Cherry Hill, NJ on 12/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Two words: Incredible color. Watching Dolby Vision content blows me away every time I turn it on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Angola, NY on 12/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unfortunately I had to return the television. The picture during football and hockey viewing was absolutely awful. Not the motion as much as the blurry outline around all of the players. It also looked like the TV was constantly trying to focus, which made the viewing almost impossible without getting sea sick. All of this may have been caused by the source being cable, however, it should be better.

Pros: 4K content looked ok

Cons: Blurry standard definition programming and blooming.

Crutchfield response on

8 of 23 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Cary, NC on 12/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful bright picture , great for sports viewing.

Pros: All Good , plenty of Hdmi inputs.

Cons: Still waiting on apple update .

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Ocala, FL on 11/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We love it!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 6 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Zion Crossrds, VA on 10/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We have only had the new beauty for a couple days, but so far it is a great experience. We were replacing an old Sony with the big light bulb inside for rear lighting which had served us very well for over ten years and was still doing well for what it had to work with. The difference in picture quality is amazing. We use an independent sound system so we can't judge the sound from the set. The best part was the Crutchfield installation crew which delivered the set a week ahead of scheduled time, let us know they were on the way, arrived promptly, set up efficiently, removed our heavy old unit, installed every function professionally, effectively and promptly. They gave the old, non-tech owners a fine, sufficient lesson on how to do all the fancy new things and left us all cleaned up and ready to fully enjoy our new entertainment experience. Well played to all involved!

Pros: Amazing picture quality and sales and installation service

Cons: Know of none so far. Perhaps they could have brought popcorn and soda?

Crutchfield response on

9 of 10 found this helpful

Kenduskeag

Leo from Kenduskeag on 10/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

purchased this TV a couple of months ago so I have had the chance to explore its performance somewhat and I can say I am very happy with it in all ways. The color and sharpness of the picture is awesome especially with sports. There are plenty of choices for picture brightness and saturation; I find the "standard" setting to be superb for my taste and viewing choices. For the price this television is a steal and the remote has a very fluid rapid response time when interacting with internet content. Love my Sony!

Pros: very easy set up and mounts easily on wall mounts has great sound for general program viewing

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Rehoboth Beach, DE on 10/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful picture with amazing colors. Very easy to set up.

Pros: Ease of use and set up

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 7 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Tillamook, OR on 10/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with the purchase of the Sony XBR-650X950G. This tv is amazing with the picture and everything it does. The shipping of it took a little longer than it was suppose to, but still very happy with the purchase from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Best LED TV

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This LED TV provides excellent picture quality and is bright enough for our viewing room. Amazing 4K smart TV!

Pros: Easy to setup

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love my tv the picture is the best it is so clear so happy I got it

Pros: Wonderful picture so clear love it

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely the best 65" TV for the price currently on the market. Thank you, Crutchfield, for a great price and very smooth ordering and delivery process.

Pros: Picture quality Build quality Smart TV features

Cons: None, thus far

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Dearborn Hts, MI on 9/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

super good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 7 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 9/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent picture

Pros: Easy setup

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 8 found this helpful

Sony TV and Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Coshocton, OH on 8/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow!!! We are so happy and proud of our new Sony XBR-65X950G, we took time to look into the top 3 brands of 4k TV's and Sony sure live up to it's name. A wonderful 65 inch brilliant picture and the sound is great too . We sure pick the best investment for our wants and needs. My wife and other family kn y members have been stunned with the 4k picture quality along with pulling the 1080 programs and other up to high expections. Thank you Crutchfield for all your help and support. If you're buying a new tv look strongly at SONY and buy from Crutchfield. Have a great day now

Pros: So far all pros

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

10 of 12 found this helpful

Great LCD at $1500 price point.

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent in every way. Fantastic picture. Really a bright picture that allows for good viewing moderately off center. To get a better picture and features you would have to spend $500 more. Will continue to use Roku in lieu of built in Android TV. Excellent remote that is easy to use and menus that are easy to follow. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons: My LG OLED is still better picture but burn in concerns prompted me to go with LCD. My wife has a tendency to pause picture and forget to turn off TV while she's doing chores.

Crutchfield response on

13 of 14 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Nacogdoches, TX on 7/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

DECIDED TO SPEND EXTRA MONEY TO GET THE 2019 MODEL IN LIEU OF 2018 BECAUSE HAS APPLE PLAY. LOVE IT.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Works for me

Crutchfield customer from Westminster, SC on 7/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better than my 55 inch 900E. Much easier to set up; not fussy. Picture much better but not as good as some 8K TVs I have seen. Doesn't cost as much, either. Works well in a bright room, much better than my last two Sony's and a Samsung before that. When you buy a Sony you are looking for a TV that won't break down the next day after you buy it. I have never had a Sony break down on me in 50 years.

Pros: Much easier to set up than my last Sony. Much better remote control. A really good value for the money!

Cons: If you are willing to pay more, you can get more.

Crutchfield response on

13 of 18 found this helpful

Wow

Thomas from Chandler, AZ on 7/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This TV replaced a 55" X900E which is a great tv but I wanted a 65". I debated on what Sony model to get, what technology etc. I am very happy I went with the X950G. The picture is fantastic, I am not an expert but I know a good picture when I see one and this provides an excellent picture. The anti glare is a big improvement from the X900E. I don't think you can go wrong with this set.

Pros: Great picture Solid and stout stand Very effective anti glare coating

Cons: None, great TV

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Carmel, IN on 6/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture, lots of features. Setup is a little confusing, but probably because there are so many options.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Sony X950G

Crutchfield customer from Big Sky, MT on 6/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

New Sony 950 has been in service for a little over a week now and I can honestly say it's the best picture that I have seen in a 65 inch under 2K . Looked long and hard at the LG OLED but shied away, as the Sony IMO has more life like screen. Slightly less saturated than OLED and extreme off axis might be a hair less viewable but from the money seat it's very impressive.

Pros: Ease of set up and use with Apple TV

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

12 of 12 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Williamsville, NY on 6/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome tv. The best. Way to go Sony

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

It's good to be back in the Sony camp

Rob from Oakland, CA on 6/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

5 years ago I left the Sony camp to get a thin Samsung U-series. After just 5 years, the Samsung blew out - during the Game of Thrones finale, no less. I did my research and looked at the new line non-OLED lines from Samsungs, LGs, and Sonys - plus a few other newer brands popping up on the market. I honestly didn't want to go back to Samsung after the experience I just walked away from, and while the new LGs seemed on par with what Sony was offering, I ultimately fell back on brand loyalty. (I've had Sony's for most of my main sets throughout the years.) The x950G does not disappoint. The colors are rich and vivid, and the blacks are as deep as you're going to see on a non-OLED set. This was my first eARC machine, so I've been having fun playing with that as well. The baked in AndroidTV is getting a bad rap compared to LG's WebOS, but I don't think it's deserved. The AndroidTV interface ties in nicely to all my Googley things around the house, and the set is fast and responsive.

Pros: Gorgeous picture, eARC audio is sharp and clear, Google Assistant integration is great, and the Android TV interface is excellent.

Cons: at a 2.75" depth, it's thicker than I want on my wall - but it seems to be the norm in this price range these days. The remote is pretty lackluster and basic compared to Sony remotes I've had in the past.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 5/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exceptional picture!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 13 found this helpful

Sony XBR-65X950G

Crutchfield customer from Valencia, PA on 5/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Maybe not an OLED TV, but comes mighty close without the burn-in isue!

Pros: Sharp Color, bright room, no problem.

Cons: Viewing angle - typical VA panel.

Crutchfield response on

12 of 24 found this helpful

TOP