Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
730 994 081 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
730 994 081 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sony XBR-75X800G

75" X800G Smart LED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # XBR75X800G

Sony XBR-75X800G

Sony XBR-75X800G

75" X800G Smart LED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # XBR75X800G

11 reviews
View this product

Sony XBR-75X800G

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, VA on 1/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought on sale. Large quality TV for the money. As expected though, it's a Sony.

Pros: Sale price. Sony Quality.

Cons: It isn't packed with features. Remote button layout is annoying.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony XBR-75X800G

Crutchfield customer from Germantown, MD on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Abeautiful picture and easy to assemble

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Sony XBR-75X800G

Crutchfield customer from Woodbury, NJ on 12/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What can I say, 75 inches of pure joy. We love the picture on our new sony. Thinking of getting another one for my son.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 3 found this helpful

Very Satisfied with Sony purchase

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 12/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just got my new tv hung on the wall and watched it using hookup to Amazon prime! Love it Love it Love it!!!!! Pic is great remote and set up is easy. And so glad I went ahead and got 75". Big improvement and worth the extra money! Crutchfield is great to order from and customer service sales team were fantastic to work with arranging change I needed in my delivery date! Thank you Crutchfield!

Pros: Ease of ordering. Template and online video of how high to hang tv was very helpful. Color and picture are outstanding

Cons: None so far except maybe where to store the box ??

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony XBR-75X800G

Crutchfield customer from Spring Hill, FL on 12/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Item shipped promptly, arrived in good order and worked beautifully without any adjustment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony XBR-75X800G

Crutchfield customer from Seminole, FL on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture, easy setup. Produces practically no heat.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best TV ever

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 12/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best TV I ever had. Easy setup, great picture quality and works with all the popular apps like Netflix, Hulu, Sling, YouTube, Disney + etc. Syncs with Google Play and Amazon Echo as well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Love it!

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, IL on 12/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this tv been looking and waiting for this size and model and got it at a great price. Highly recommend it!

Pros: Great price, awsome picture

Cons: Wish i had found this sooner!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony xbr75 800g

Crutchfield customer from West Jordan, UT on 11/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So I was worried about this Sony 75 inch travelling cross country but it got here without a scratch, even on the box so happy there. The picture is beyond what I expected and I should have dumped my 60 inch plasma tv earlier, but it made a nice heater for the room in winter. Now I am more than happy to crank the furnace heat up a notch because of the clarity of this set. Sound is actually pretty good right out of the box as well so no rush on soundbar setup. Easily sets up itself to work when turned on. Did not have to mess with picture adjustments when started, looks great factory set. Happy with purchase.

Pros: delivery good, easy setup, fantastic picture

Cons: large item so measure well

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

75" of awesomeness

Crutchfield customer from Easthampton, MA on 11/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I did quite a bit of research before pulling the trigger on this one. But I'm happy to say it was totally worth it.

Pros: Super bright clean and ready to go right out of the box.

Cons: Can't think of any at the moment

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome TV

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great TV. Very happy so far.

Pros: Beautiful Picture and Sound

Cons: ARC HDMI on rear, so mounting to the wall is challenging with a no space mount.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 11 found this helpful

TOP