Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sony XBR-75X800H

75" X800H Smart LED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # XBR75X800H/A

Sony XBR-75X800H

Sony XBR-75X800H

75" X800H Smart LED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # XBR75X800H/A

13 reviews
View this product

Sony XBR-75X800H

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great TV for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony XBR-75X800H

Crutchfield customer from Oakes, ND on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with picture quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great SONY

Crutchfield customer from Jamaica, NY on 1/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly!

Pros: Nothing

Cons: Nothing.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing!

Crutchfield customer from Quinnesec, MI on 1/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the picture

Pros: Easy set up, sharp picture

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony XBR-75X800H

Jim from Hurdland, MO on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great TV. I am thinking about purchasing another one just like it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony XBR-75X800H

Crutchfield customer from Cornville, AZ on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Picture is great from any angle. Colors are bright and clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very Happy

Crutchfield customer from West Palm Beach, FL on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with my purchase. Picture is great. TV came well packed and was easy to setup. Crutchfield site was very informative and transaction was very easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony XBR-75X800H

Crutchfield customer from Morganville, NJ on 12/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very bright and clear pictures

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Phenomenal Value for a Sony 75"

Crutchfield customer from Crosby, TX on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid purchase. I was concerned that going from 65" 650E (120Hz) to the 75" 800H (60Hz) would see a noticeable decrease in screen quality for sports and whatnot. The picture quality is superb and has a wide viewing angle and no real contrast or brightness issues in both well-lit and dim room. The 75" is the perfect fit for my den (anything bigger wouldn't fit on my current media stand) and my old 65" is now in the master bedroom. As always, Crutchfield offers peerless customer service and prompt order processing ... if you're in the market for a new television the 800H and Crutchfield are a no-brainer.

Pros: "Bang for the Buck", intuitive Smart TV interface, well designed remote, and picture quality and sound quality are better than anticipated.

Cons: Stand/legs are a bit cheap.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony XBR-75X800H

Crutchfield customer from Daytona Beach, FL on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great picture

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Love it!

Crutchfield customer from Steger, IL on 10/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good picture!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony XBR-75X800H

Crutchfield customer from Chesterfield, MO on 7/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture Arrived on time and intact Great quality great response time got it connected to home smart home devices Very happy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Great choice for limited budget

Crutchfield customer from Campbellsville, KY on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a great choice for our budget. The picture is what we were hoping for on our first 4K TV. Good match for our Sony receiver and Blu Ray player. Biggest issue is the extremely wide feet. Makes it hard to find a TV stand that works.

Pros: Bright picture, easy set up.

Cons: Feet very wide apart.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 8 found this helpful

TOP