Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sony DSX-GS80

Digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # DSXGS80

Sony DSX-GS80

Sony DSX-GS80

Digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # DSXGS80

54 reviews
View this product

Awesome unit...life saver!

Edward from OSKALOOSA, IA on 2/8/2021

1997 Pontiac Bonneville

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really clean look to it, every feature you want in a new head unit. Really like the Bass Boost button so you can turn the bass up or down depending on who is listening with one button press. Sounds a heck of a lot better than the old stock unit, was easy to wire in with adapter from Crutchfield (free). Awesome to have amplified power without having to run wires for an separate 4 channel amp. Installed with 12 ga power wire but uses stock ground just fine.

Pros: Easy to install Sounds great Lots of features Lots of power

Cons: No C/D player

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Options galore, simplified.

Crutchfield customer from Nashua, NH on 1/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High power. Excellent sound. Ability to alter listening position, sound and control channel, volume etc via app is awesome! It does what it's supposed to, with no complaints.

Pros: Power

Cons: Not a multiline display, making Satellite radio information hard to read.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

The little engine that could!

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 1/17/2021

1998 Dodge Neon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little unit really woke up my speakers. If you still have the factory stereo but you have upgraded your speakers, you'll find out you need this to get your money's worth out of the speakers.

Pros: Powerful clear sound

Cons: You will need additional install effort as it's recommended that you power directly from the battery.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AWESOME! Powerful built in amp

Crutchfield customer from Warren, MI on 1/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice stereo with a really good built in amplifier which was exactly what I was looking for! I installed this in a Jeep Wrangler which are limited in space so I didn't want to give up any valuable real estate by having to mount an amp somewhere which likely would have been under a seat which in a Jeep, wouldn't make sense given the fact that it would run the risk of getting wet in an off road situation. The power that this delivers is very good for my setup which includes front dash 5.25" and rear sound bar/pods 6.5" speakers paired with the factory amp and subwoofer in the center counsel is perfect for me.

Pros: built in amp, sounds great, easy to use and easy to install with everything Crutchfield sends with it. Perfect for a Jeep!

Cons: No cons other than the price is a bit steep but when you don't have to buy an amp, it ends up saving you money in the long run.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Love it!

Guest from Jacksonville, FL on 1/13/2021

2001 Honda S2000

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple look, aggressive sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Prior Lake, MN on 12/27/2020

2001 Mercury Grand Marquis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great. Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Michael R from GRANDVIEW, MO on 12/10/2020

2006 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unbelievable power, clarity, and ease of use.

Pros: Easy to use and extremely powerful.

Cons: Lots of settings but not really a con. Need to play with the fine tuning.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Powerful Head Unit

JC from Phoenixville, PA on 12/10/2020

1984 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've installed this in a camper conversion I'm building. I choose it because of the built in amp and the ability to run a subwoofer. With Kicker CS Series 6-1/2" 2-way car speakers and a Kicker 44CWCS84 CompC Series 8" 4-ohm subwoofer it has great sound. There are many built in adjustments to tailor your sound. I bought a second one for the cab of the truck...

Pros: Built in amp Runs a Sub Adjustable filters EQ Great value

Cons: Price went up

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Simple yet VERY effective head unit

Crutchfield customer from Bettendorf, IA on 12/6/2020

2006 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With speakers rated at 45 watts RMS or higher, this head unit will blow your mind. Add a subwoofer or 2 and it's like a concert in your car. Lots if options to get the sound right in the settings, best part is, not having the hastle of wiring and mounting a seperate amp to get equaled sound power and quality.

Pros: Power output Pre outs Tune-ablitlity Price Easy installation Sound quality

Cons: Too loud and too clear lol Just kidding....there isn't any cons

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Got the boom!

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 12/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great power from internal amplifier. Sound control like no other marine stereo I have found. Dynamite!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 11/24/2020

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit. Easy install. Perfect unit for the Jeep.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great alternative to an amp

Crutchfield customer from Flowery Branch, GA on 11/23/2020

2002 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had a friend help me install the stereo. Has plenty of power for my needs and very satisfied with the sound it produces.

Pros: Good for aftermarket speakers

Cons: You'll have to wire it to the battery for that extra power with the built in amp

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Hilton Head, SC on 11/21/2020

1985 Nissan 300ZX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent in dash radio for my 300zx. Fits perfectly and sounds great through my Polk 6.5 speakers. Instructions could have been a little more straight forward on how to operate, but all in all, a good deck for the money.

Pros: Excellent fit Plenty of power

Cons: Operational instruction could have a little more detail

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Long Beach, CA on 11/18/2020

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use and easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Middleburg, FL on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put this in my boat electronics box with 2 jbl 6x9 low inside console and 2 pyle mini 3 ways up top and it is a wall of crystal clear sound with great thumping bass. Like putting on head phones. Awesome for the price. Didn't need cd anymore and wanted bt. Thank You Crutchfield

Pros: Connectivity not a problem for my application, plenty of power

Cons: None so far, 2 weeks in.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Mundelein, IL on 11/13/2020

1998 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lots of power clean display

Pros: Loud lots of power

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Honest opinion of this Sony headunit

Crutchfield customer from La Mirada, CA on 11/13/2020

1993 Land Rover Defender

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like the ability to change colors and The fact that it pushes allot of power. I dont like that the screen easily scratches, its hard to see in direct sunlight even if you change the colors of the font. Im also not w fan that i cant adjust bass or treble. I used the app and couldnt find the adjustment there too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great option for amp and head unit all in one

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 11/12/2020

1989 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping and everything is included for install, very powerful head unit . I love the features and app to perfect the sound in your individual vehicle

Pros: Head unit and amp all in one great space saving option

Cons: Do you have to get an amp wiring kit

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing sound system

Guest from Red deer on 11/2/2020

2002 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros: Worth price amazing sound

Cons: There are none but this

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Robert from Jenks, OK on 10/27/2020

1992 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything works as advertised. It does require battery direct wiring for power. Also I have not been able to connect Bluetooth to my iPhone. I have not had a chance to call Crutchfield tech support for that issue yet

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from West Roxbury, MA on 10/20/2020

1988 Mazda RX7

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So many features ,super affordable and practicable.

Pros: Looks great sounds even better.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Grand Prairie, TX on 10/17/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Descent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

very much worth the money

Troy from EVERETT, WA on 10/13/2020

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

installed this in my jeep tj in a easy jiffy. this head unit improved the sound immensely once the preset eq settings were found. the lack of instruction to the menu and set up are a little frustrating but there is a online support that is pretty good. i can't express how good this actually sounds. i have the polk DB522 in the dash and the the DB652 in the rollbar pods.

Pros: powerful, good looks, value

Cons: not so intuitive set up and adjustments.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

I like it

Gil from Stanardsville va on 8/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great in my Wrangler

Pros: Brings my Polk audio speakers to life and sounds great loud

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Lauderdale By T, FL on 7/19/2020

2005 Lotus Elise

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a great replacement stereo for my Lotus Elise. The power and clarity is amazing.

Pros: Sound and power

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Impressed

Crutchfield customer from Rockford, IL on 7/19/2020

2006 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Matched with 4 kicker 6.5 huge upgrade from my stock 2006 Honda civic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Asheville, NC on 7/19/2020

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loud and clear. No need to buy a separate amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great stereo

Crutchfield customer from Quincy, CA on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Great sound. Fairly easy to install with help from customer service.

Pros: Nice power to speakers. Bluetooth.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Big Sky, MT on 6/28/2020

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great! Controls are simple and self explanatory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from BIRMINGHAM, AL on 6/28/2020

1991 Porsche 944S2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This head unit is GREAT! I wanted a unit that could power my existing speakers with distorting out like my old 18 RMS Alpine was doing. The volume level on this unit goes from 0-50, and even at level 50, there is *zero* distortion. It easily hooked up to my iPhone 7 via Bluetooth. Unit has great sound coming from my 5-1/4" dual front speakers and 6-1/2" read speakers. This it without a doubt the best $ I have spent in a long time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Newberg, OR on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I absolutely love the company the customer service was fantastic. I was unsure which components to buy but the associate walk me through it and I got exactly what I needed thank you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than normal aftermarket radios

Crutchfield customer from Aguirre, PR on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice unit. Nice looking too even though it protrudes out of the dash a bit. Nice clear and punchy sound and no hastle with wiring an external amplifier on my small sports car. It has enough power to drive aftermarket 6x8 speakers. Once it cut power on me when driving it to the limit but its probably because the power and ground cables are connected to the OEM wiring and not directly to the battery and chassis (recommended by manufacturer if you want all the power). I still haven't tried the sub direct connect and the speakers wired parallel and the radio configured for 2 ohms (that's where you'll get full power) but overall a nice upgrade in sound and looks having no space for extra amps and such.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Valparaiso, IN on 6/21/2020

2006 Buick Lucerne

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds nice, easy install . Found unit not to be user friendly. Manual very vague. AM stations not very clear

Pros: Sounds nice

Cons: Not user friendly, user manual confusing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Eastford, CT on 6/20/2020

1996 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sounding stereo which for my application eliminated the need for an external amp.

Pros: Custom color display

Cons: Interface feels a little low quality

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Hummelstown, PA on 6/8/2020

2007 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

suppose to have built in amp and it might have but does not put out enough power to make speakers come alive. Also says output error after 5 min of use.

Pros: water resistant

Cons: doesnt work more then 5 min

Crutchfield response on 6/15/2020
This customer contacted our Tech Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

2 of 10 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Mount Vernon, WA on 5/28/2020

2002 Mazda Protege

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit. Lots of power for all four speakers. Highly recommend.

Pros: Great power and easy to use.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Like getting a Receiver and an Amp, except less wiring

Crutchfield customer from Brentwood, TN on 5/27/2020

2006 Audi A3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great option if you have the space in the dash and the need for more power than a standard deck can handle, but don't want the hassle of running RCAs/Power wires elsewhere in the vehicle. Sony's ClearAudio+ makes sound worlds better without any tuning, but the receiver still allows you to fine tune the audio on the sources that you want to. Highly recommend if either you don't want to deal with wiring to an external amplifier or you don't have the space in the vehicle for another amplifier.

Pros: Plenty of Power! No chance of noise induced from RCA runs or ground loop issues Bluetooth Audio works great! Battery Voltage display mode is a neat addition Reasonably clean faceplate without too many logos or silly visual cues

Cons: No HD Radio Same dimensions as a CD deck but with no CD drive Display/button backlighting is hard to see in direct sunlight* depending on color- white display color is very bright but the red that matches my vehicle interior lighting is quite dim in comparison Using "Mega Bass" button on face of receiver deactivates ClearAudio+

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, NH on 5/26/2020

2016 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The dual Bluetooth function on this radio is exactly what I needed to my install. It allowed an iPad to be used as a touch screen and a phone to also be connected. The sound quality is fantastic and the Sony app is very useful.

Pros: None

Cons: Quality sound, lots of features, easy to use.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Marissa, IL on 5/13/2020

1989 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, features are a plus and fits great. Really helped receiving all the install hardware, thanks crutchfield! Ken

Pros: Options and sound quality.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Peru, IL on 5/13/2020

2001 GMC Sierra 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2001 GMC Sierra 2500hd easy install, good directions. Great sound, many great features. Definitely recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value!

Dan from LaSalle ON on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent radio for the price! I also had what I thought was an overload as it would shut itself down if ithe volume was turned up too high. In reality, it shuts down if the car battery can't deliver enough power. I cranked the engine and "overloads "went away.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Peabody, MA on 5/10/2020

1990 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty decent deck at a good price. Supplied install kit was worth it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Not iOS friendly

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 4/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted to like this radio. The selling points were a rear USB, 5v preamp output and subdued non-disco appearance. The rear USB was going to be used for a dash mounted iPad mini. I prefer to use the a USB connection for audio as I've found Bluetooth to be lacking. I would get a USB2OVERLOAD error. I tried multiple iPads with no luck. My iPhone X would occasionally work on the rear and most always on the front. Crutchfield customer service quickly sent me a replacement radio (thanks guys), it had the same issue. Contacted Sony customer service and was dismissed with a" did you push the reset button" and "take it to an installer". Looking at the Alpine lineup now.

Pros: Subdued appearance Good specs

Cons: Not iOS friendly Sony customer service Sony apps

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

9 of 11 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Jacob from Minnesota on 4/23/2020

2002 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent head unit. Very noticable improvement in sound over the mainstream ~20w RMS stereos. Probably the best option for those not running an outboard amplifier. I paired this with new speakers and a small powered sub and am very happy considering the overall cost of it all.

Pros: Great sound improvement Clean mature look Seamless and fast bluetooth pairing Runs cool

Cons: The included stereo wire harness ought to have 12 awg wires for the battery positive and ground already installed. Crimping together the different sized wires felt weird but it does work. Owners Manual doesn't explain the many audio features.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Powhatan, VA on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good, I had to play with the many adjustment to get the levels right.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Memphis, TN on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great features and a lot of power for such a low price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing sound

Crutchfield customer from Bothell, WA on 3/30/2020

2005 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Rocks my 77 F150!!

Wes from Craig on 3/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome head unit!!!

Pros: Looks great, lots of options for display and sound enhancement, lots of power for a receiver, comes with built in class d amp

Cons: Non so far

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Ballston Lake, NY on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love my new stereo! It really powers my new Focal speakers to hear all the details in songs I haven't heard before.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Suffolk, VA on 3/16/2020

1982 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had a sony cdx-ca700x CD radio got tired of CD getting messed up so up grades to sony media player with usb and phone,it was the deal I could have done,no problem at all just enjoying my new radio

Pros: Loving it

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rosa, CA on 3/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice looking with adequate power

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound, worked about 20 min so far.

Wyman from Mesa, AZ on 2/18/2020

1992 Honda Civic SI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound, loud, very clear. Installed last night, was working but couldn't turn it up much. Has lots of cool features, for adjusting sound output. This morning it shut down on the way to work. Displays output error. There is almost no diagnostic info. OUTPUT ERROR: There may be an internal malfunction. Check the connection. If the error message still remains on in the display, consult your nearest Sony dealer. It should also really have its own power supply wire. Most factory supply wiring is too small to power on. I will check it tonight, and update.

Pros: Sound output, and quality. Adjustability and power on pre outs.

Cons: Worked 20 min.

Crutchfield response on 2/18/2020
Wyman, we're sorry you're having issues with your receiver. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

5 of 6 found this helpful

Sony DSX-GS80

Bonnie from ADVANCE, NC on 2/13/2020

2004 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Glad I did some research. This is just what I was looking for.

Pros: Lots of power!!!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony or the Others

ALI from CA on 1/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

in home audio sony has a great heritage. but in car audio some rivals are still ahead i think. by the way, this hu seems promising.

Pros: Sony's heritage, good build quality

Cons: not well-known as it deserves, by car audio industry, i think

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

5 of 25 found this helpful

TOP