Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sony a6000 Two Lens Kit

24-megapixel mirrorless camera with 16-50mm and 55-210mm zoom lenses

MFR # ILCE6000Y/B

Sony a6000 Two Lens Kit

Sony a6000 Two Lens Kit

24-megapixel mirrorless camera with 16-50mm and 55-210mm zoom lenses

MFR # ILCE6000Y/B

8 reviews
View this product

Sony a6000 Two Lens Kit

Crutchfield customer from Sheffield, MA on 1/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this camera - light weight and takes phenomenal photos!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good and Better

Crutchfield customer from Mililani, HI on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was everything that I expected and more, amazing prices and very quick being sent.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great camera

Brian from Pelham, NH on 1/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great lightweight camera. Different second lens options would be greatly appreciated. Both included lenses serve very similar purposes

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: Needs a different second lens option

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Sony a6000 Two Lens Kit

Linden from Wilton Manors, FL on 12/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this camera it is very fast and easy to use. I also have been impressed with the photo quality. I would recommend this camera to anyone. Thanks Crutchfield for your amazing service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!

NICK from Jackson, WY on 9/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Using this camera and enjoying very minute of it at Yellowstone National Park. SONYA6000 is a good stepping stone which can lead towards getting use to operating complicated/expensive cameras/lens. Very pleased my purchase. BTW....Service from Crutchfield was outstanding.

Pros: Takes great pictures, functionallity easy to operate/understand, light in weight (wife loves it) wifi and price point is equally impressive.

Cons: None I can think of at the present time. Just started using the camera.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony a6000 Two Lens Kit

kristen from Hazleton, PA on 7/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better than my DSLR!

Pros: Picture quality is great!

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Incredible travel camera

Tom from Maple Valley, WA on 5/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased this camera as a smaller travel alternative to my full sized SLR. Just returned from an extensive trip and must say that I'm quite blown away. Excellent image quality, great features and ergonomics. Highly customizable. The best thing is that I can change/operate every setting without taking my eye away from the viewfinder. The wireless feature is nice. I can shoot, share pictures to my phone and then email them out. The lens combination in this package covers a wide range although I usually shoot wider angle scenics while travelling. When I needed a tele, it was right there in my pack. HDR setting is AMAZING. In the past I've created HDR images by painstakingly shooting on a tripod and letting Photoshop do the processing - usually to somewhat disappointing results. Not so with the a6000. HDR images can be shot handheld and the camera takes care of the processing quickly in-camera. Took the camera snow skiing to capture some action pics using the rapid fire Continuous shutter mode. I could shoot quite a few (RAW) images, about 20, before the buffer filled up. The only disappointment is panoramic mode. Totally useless. My iPhone does better. All in all, I'd have to say I'm quite surprised at how good this camera really is. There are some serious pro level features here but still a novice will be rewarded too. I may be permanently retiring my SLR. Can't beat Crutchfield for customer service! They really DO care!

Pros: Excellent size to feature combination Large sensor for such a compact camera Easy to change settings without taking your eye away from the viewfinder HDR setting Rapid fire continuous shooting mode EXCELLENT Crutchfield support

Cons: Totally useless panoramic mode Should come with body cap and rear caps for both lenses for packing Not sure how the plastic build quality will hold up over time

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Perfect travel camera

JT from West Bend, WI on 1/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great camera for the money. High IQ with lots of flexibility. Add to that its all in a compact package. I wanted a more compact travel camera and this is giving my DSLR a run for it's money.

Pros: Compact, Great Image Quality,Feature Rich

Cons: Battery Life could be better

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP