Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
514 261 847 3
Connect ID #
514 261 847 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sony PS-LX310BT

Automatic belt-drive turntable with USB output and Bluetooth®

MFR # PSLX310BT

Sony PS-LX310BT

Sony PS-LX310BT

Automatic belt-drive turntable with USB output and Bluetooth®

MFR # PSLX310BT

53 reviews
View this product

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Yorktown, VA on 1/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and greatvsupport

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Brighton, MA on 12/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this is exactly what i wanted. a nice, quality turn table that makes my records sound great (and won't damage them). i love the automatic arm return when the record is done. one thing i think is kind of weird (but not a deal breaker for me by any means) is that the RCA cables to connect it to speakers/audio are permanently connected/installed with one little black wire. feels concerning because if anything ever happened to the cable, i don't know how i would replace it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value And Function, Not Over The Top

Guest from Alexandria, VA on 11/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am not an expert or an audiophile. I purchased this when after we started listening to vinyl again, bringing those "vintage" sounds out of the attic. The original player I received as a gift did not have a pre-amp required to power our speakers. We also are using an analog to digital converter for our speakers. The sound is not true analog, but it is better than what streams over WiFi or is digitally encoded. This means we are able to hear more tone and instruments than before. The voices are the best improvement in my opinion. At some point I suppose I will look into a splitter for true analog sound. It has been two weeks since we purchased this turntable and we are happy. We were not looking for anything over the top in quality, i.e. $500 and above price point. This item checked all of the boxes, fully automatic, pre-amp, good price, and simplicity. This is a great value for what you receive. If you are looking to listen to vinyl again and not spend a lot but receive great product. I recommend this Sony turntable. We have not tried the bluetooth function yet, but I suppose that is another perk... We just don't need it. This is a record player after all. The bottom-line is you will not be dissatisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 11/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fine prodect. Easy to set up and sounds good. I like that it has settings for both rpms and record size since many new LPs are made to be spun at 45. I've purchased from Crutchfield in the past and certainly would again.

Pros: Works good as expected.

Cons: None so far. Keep in mind this is not a top-drawer or high-end item. It is functional, however, and I am pleased with it.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from O Fallon, MO on 11/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A little difficult to put together but it was worth. Plays very well and connects quickly to a Bluetooth speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Watertown, MA on 11/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality for the money. Sound is quite good - better than my old player. Bluetooth connection is strong. Yet to try USB feature.

Pros: Semi Automatic Bluetooth USB

Cons: No 78 rpm

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Coamo, PR on 11/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great purchade

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Loup City, NE on 11/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

TT is what i thought it was outstanding buy. rate it 4 stars set up easy easy synced with my head phones flawlessly would recommend it to a friend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

????????

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 11/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sleek and modern. A great suggestion from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 11/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple but effective belt drive turntable. I got a great deal as it was a scratch & dent- nothing wrong with it at all. Very happy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Miller Place, NY on 11/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought for our daughter and loves the Bluetooth connection for her speaker bar and headphones. Fit the bill for her new record collection she has started.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Center Point, IA on 11/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as expected. Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Decorah, IA on 11/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good, basic turntable. Easy set up. Decent sound with my Bluetooth Klipsch speakers. Good product for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

4 stars

Crutchfield customer from Thibodaux, LA on 10/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful sound, clean and modern style, love the Bluetooth feature

Pros: Bluetooth, easy setup

Cons: Some skipping

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Derrick from Fieldale Va on 10/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After the unpacking and assembling the unit, I am very impressed! We all see the audio and video world of electronics differently and rightly so. This unit was recommended by one of your advisors and I am very glad I purchased it! The sweet side to this purchase is the solid construction, performance and modestly priced! I could've sunk a chunk of money in some of the high end models but the ears will make the decision!I haven't heard a vinyl record in over 30 years and will quote this back to you... this is the way music is suppose to sound!!!! Keep up the excellent work that Crutchfield does and hoping for the best of health for all!

Pros: ALL GOOD!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Mehoopany, PA on 9/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great turntable. It is automatic, belt driven and easy to set up.

Pros: Easy to set up, Automatic, Belt Driven. Can record to MP3

Cons: I can't think of any.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rsa Bch, FL on 9/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound turntable. Only issue was setting up with my Denon Receiver which only had HDMI connections. No problems found an connection RCA to HDMI connector that worked great. For the money the Sony PS-LX310BT is a great buy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great Value

Crutchfield customer from Westfield, MA on 9/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far, this is a great turntable. It's not for serious audiophiles, but features and value for the price, it really can't be beaten.

Pros: Price, features, quality.

Cons: If you want the best, or are a serious audiophile, this isn't what you would buy. But that's not really a negative, just a guideline for people based on what they want.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Nice player

Crutchfield customer from Canby, OR on 9/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed. Works great! Love the Bluetooth feature!

Pros: Bluetooth feature Automatic stop

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

The perfect Bluetooth enabled automatic Turntable

Court from Los Angeles, CA on 8/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was my first ever turntable purchase and let me tell you, it was a process deciding which to get. I settled on this guy mostly cause it's automatic, and I was terrified by the thought of potentially ruining my vinyls on a manual turntable, but also for the bluetooth connectivity. Hands down, it's the best purchase I've made all year! I have a great amplifier and speaker system (thanks dad) but unfortunately I live in a house with three other people, so I end up on my bluetooth headphones nine times out of ten. Despite the limited range, this feature works flawlessly and the sound quality is astounding. I always come to Crutchfield for both honest reviews and peace of mind as they're the only place I trust when purchasing audio equipment online. Now can someone please tell me how to stop myself from buying more vinyls? That's the only thing I haven't figured out yet.

Pros: Fully Automatic Bluetooth Dust shield

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Excelent value

Crutchfield customer from West Concord, MN on 8/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this turntable to convert my favorite vinyl records to digital, and Sony came through for me yet again. The adjustable gain and Line out work flawlessly. I already had an RCA - to - USB adapter and am using that for the connection to my iMac. The Bluetooth audio, while it works perfectly, wasn't as big of a deal as I anticipated, because I use my computer speakers for playback. Being automatic makes this extremely easy to set up and start transferring music. Overall, this turntable is very hard to beat for the price and I'm very happy with it.

Pros: Easy to set up, adjustable gain, line out for PC connection.

Cons: It's really popular - order it while there is still stock available.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

A very versatile, good sounding turntable!

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 8/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a really good turntable that i would recommend for a vinyl collector that is just starting out or for someone wanting a second turntable in the home. It has every connection option you need, bluetooth, line out or phono, so it can grow within your system if you upgrade other components or just use it as bluetooth and connect with a pair of good headphones or powered bluetooth speakers. It does feel lightweight, but seems to have a quality build. Super easy to get up and running with this turntable, literally 10 minutes and your spinning tunes. The automatic start and stop works flawlessly, no issues with bluetooth connecting to headphones which can store up to 8 devices (very handy) a shelf stereo system or with the wired option. It sounds really good, I am more than pleased with the sound. Crutchfield had this on my doorstep within 2 days, and I know if I had needed it they have great customer support.

Pros: Various hook up options, sound, ease of set up.

Cons: None to speak of

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sounds great and easy setup. No grounding wire though.

Crutchfield customer from Garner, NC on 8/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am new to the world of vinyl as an adult, but this turntable meets all my needs. It sounds great and the auto start/stop is a nice touch. I haven't used the Bluetooth yet, so I can't speak to that. I will say this one doesn't have a grounding wire and there was definitely some static discharge going on when I first got it. After talking with the great people at Crutchfiled (seriously, they are amazing), I started using the built in preamp instead of the one in my receiver and haven't had the problem since. Looks to be pretty limited as to any modifications you can make on it, but for now, I don't see that any would really need to be made. Now I'm looking forward to bothering all my friends and family by constantly telling them how much better everything sounds on vinyl.

Pros: Easy setup, great sound, simple controls, ability to choose built in preamp or not

Cons: No grounding wire and did seem to get a bit shocky without using the built in preamp.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Guest from Charlottesville, VA on 7/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

bought a couple of weeks ago, but delay in setting up. when I did, the table seems defective - terrible sound. I'll be returning it today.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 8 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 7/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great turn table.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Reno, NV on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wanted a quality, won't break the bank, Bluetooth turntable to play all our old records. It filled all those expectations very well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Chanhassen, MN on 3/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great basic turntable. Automatic features work well and sound quality is good. I think it represents a very good value.

Pros: Good performance at a bargain price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Newnan, GA on 2/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product is great...exceeded only by terrific service! Thanx

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good value turnatable

Crutchfield customer from Falls Church, VA on 2/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good value turntable with a lot of connection flexibility. I bought this primarily to transfer vinyl to digital via the USB connection.

Pros: Automatic operation, variety of output connection options and low vertical profile.

Cons: Rather lightweight in build and end user can not replace cartridge or set up turntable.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Pittsfield, MA on 1/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent quality and preformance for the price range

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, CA on 1/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love how sleek and clean the record player looks. The only issue we ran into was when taking off the needle cover, the needle came off with it. Fortunately, it snapped back into place but scared us for a couple of seconds. Fairly easy to connect to the Bluetooth speaker. Definitely recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Pennington, NJ on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product easy to set up and use!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great record player! We got it as a Christmas present for our 13 year old daughter and she loves it. We use it with a Sony XB-43 blue tooth speaker and connecting has been simple with zero issues. Crutchfield came through with a great product for a great price. Thank you Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good choice

Guest from Centreville, VA on 12/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to set up. Automatic works well Good budget turntable

Pros: Full auto is nice

Cons: Too early to rate

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Milan, IN on 12/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy set up and operation. Sounds great. Buttons may feel a little "mechanical" at first, but I quickly got over it. Well worth the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Great turntable!

Crutchfield customer from Minneapolis, MN on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is definitely the best turntable for the price, really easy to set up, the bluetooth connection works flawlessly and the sound I get from my records is amazing! I highly recommend it. I love that it has a built in amplifier so it doesn't need a receiver with a phono option.

Pros: Easy set up and great Bluetooth connectivity. Built-in amplifier.

Cons: none for the price

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

5 of 5 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Sn Luis Obisp, CA on 11/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The key idea here is value for the price. There are snazzier turntables, but, for the money, this is an excellent product. You're not taking a chance buying Sony.

Pros: Lotta bang for the buck.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Semmes, AL on 11/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my first turntable, and so far I only have three LPs that aren't necessarily known for their quality. Even still, this entry-level turntable is better than I was expecting. Setup was easy, and the performance is excellent after I figured out the right combination of settings. I've got it connected to a Sony STR-DN1080 playing to a pair of Polk RTi A7s and a CSi A4. With the gain selector on the turntable set to minimum, the receiver set to Pure Direct, and the volume cranked above 50, the room is filled and the popping and scratching adds just the right ambience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

bluetooth torntable

Crutchfield customer from Bay City, MI on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love my bluetooth turntable easy to set up and to use .this turntable was sugest by one of your advisers.

Pros: great turn table

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Recommend

Crutchfield customer from Beaver, PA on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very pleased with the sound quality of this. I would recommend it.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: May isn't the greatest

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Lilburn, GA on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice turntable value to help me restart a stereo system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Turntable

Crutchfield customer from Fortson, GA on 10/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My husband gave me this Sony turntable as an anniversary gift, and I love it! I haven't had a turntable for 30+ years, but I never got rid of my 60's and 70's albums, always hoping to get another turntable. This is extremely easy to set up and works very well with any bluetooth listening devise you have have, and the operation of the turntable is easy and very smooth. You do also have the option to utilize a receiver and separate speakers, should you choose to do so. Also, if there are any issues, the techs at Crutchfield are always there to assist, which is a plus. I am extremely happy with this turntable and look forward to being able to listen to the way music was originally recorded - on albums!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Braidwood, IL on 10/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Easy set-up! Love the bluetooth and the gain switch. Turntable is fully automatic, yet can be paused by raising the tonearm and then lowering with up/down switch

Pros: Bluetooth and gain switch

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Solid Basic Unit

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, OH on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good basic turntable, just what I was looking for.

Pros: Cost, Sony engineering, Line Out switchable with Phono Amp, Bluetooth

Cons: Light plastic, easily affected by vibration, I do not recommend this unit unless you have a very steady location.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesvle, VA on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived right on time. Good instructions for putting together.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Quality Sound with the features and connectivity that I needed

Jonathan from HARRISBURG, PA on 7/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Due to the layout of my home theater system, I could not add a turntable in good proximity to my receiver which meant I would need to use a BlueTooth connection instead of RCA cables. The BlueTooth functionality with my receiver sounds identical if not better than the RCA connection, so no worries there. The turntable is simple in both design and function. Fully automatic and simple to use. The sound is as clean and pure as vinyl can be. It has been a joy to listen to when paired to my Yamaha Advantage receiver and Polk Signature Tower Speakers in stereo mode. Cheers!

Pros: Bluetooth built-in which is easy to pair Fully Automatic Simple to use Sounds great Looks sharp

Cons: RCA output cords do not detach The record mat is made of neoprene. It's fine, but I would have preferred a rubber mat The needle is built into the head unit, so you can only use a new Sony head to replace when the time comes.

Crutchfield response on

11 of 11 found this helpful

Easy

Crutchfield customer from Cape Elizabeth, ME on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy setup. Great sound. Stylish looks.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Manchester Tw, NJ on 7/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GREAT SOUND EASY CONNECTION

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound and value

Crutchfield customer from Driggs, ID on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent turntable. I bought it to replace an original magnavox console record player that was manufactured in 1960. The set up is easy and the sound is great. I hooked it up to my stereo components and 2 bluetooth speakers. I inherited a large set of records that were play-able but absolutely trashed and this unit plays them like new. I have not tried the ripping function yet, but looking forward to getting some of the older tracks on MP3. My only gripe is that I have the South Pacific soundtrack on a gorgeous set of 78's and this unit doesn't have that speed. Tiny trade off!

Pros: sound, set up, compact

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Really good, but a few minor issues

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood, CO on 6/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to set up and paired with Bose BT Mini on second try... all good. The power and RCA jack cables are shorter than I hoped for, I cannot place the turntable close enough to the receiver to connect. This is where Bluetooth comes in handy. I also was able to connect via USB and managed to bounce the music to my receiver that way too. May consider a better quality cartridge in the future but the old records are fun to listen to again.

Pros: Ease of setup Bluetooth and USB connectivity works very well Low profile

Cons: Power and RCC jacks cables are too short for my optimum placement. Must be very close to receiver and power holes for the plugs.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Yukon, OK on 11/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very good product for the money

Pros: The ability to record to a computer is good. Set up is easy. Although it is automatic, I like that is has a lift function so that manually moving the arm is easier. Good quality throughout, and very good sound. Wow and flutter very good for the money. Turntable size is minimal, which is what I needed.

Cons: None I can think of. There are better turntables, to be sure, but not in this price range that I can see.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Katy, TX on 10/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great player for this price and pairing it with my BT speaker took 2 seconds. Could not been happier

Pros: Ease of use, design, sound quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Sony PS-LX310BT

Crutchfield customer from Union Bridge, MD on 10/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very cheap, BUT A GREAT DEAL. Bought to replace an old Pioneer that broke the turntable belt. Belt was unavailable. better to buy a cheap unit than find a belt that is out of stock from 1995. GREAT PURCHASE!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP