Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Sony MEX-N5300BT

CD receiver

MFR # MEXN5300BT

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Sony MEX-N5300BT

CD receiver

MFR # MEXN5300BT

44 reviews
View this product

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from N Las Vegas, NV on 12/7/2019

1996 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound, good features

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Simple and Inexpensive Head Unit

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, TX on 11/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice Stereo with just about anything you would need...put it in 2008 Boxster Get the harness made for really simple installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 11/17/2019

2011 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks fancy, sounds clean.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

New WIFI Capable CD Receiver from Sony

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This receiver is replacing a kenwood that recently started blowing fuses for overcurrent protection for the output to the speakers. This sony receiver has built in bluetooth and wifi where I can now control it with either the supplied remote control or a smartphone! I'm installing it into a moisture proof location in a jacuzzi spa to drive the factory 4 inch speakers and another set of external ones that I installed for my backyard use. I use the fader function to operate the 3-way external JBL speakers attached to my house for backyard music!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Tulare, CA on 10/30/2019

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice choice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, IN on 10/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great unit with lots of features for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 10/14/2019

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was looking for quality on a budget...I found it! Perfect fit and a great boost from my oem radio. I love the colors and the extra bass boost.

Pros: Bass boost Affordable quality Color changing display

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Madison, AL on 10/6/2019

2003 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice upgrade for a 2003 Ford Ranger Extended Cab FX4 Level II without emptying the wallet. The unit has all the features offering current technology.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect for my purpose

David from Athens, GA on 10/5/2019

2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with this replacement for the dead factory Pioneer 6-disc changer in my 2001 Sportrac. With Crutchfield installation package fit perfectly and the sound quality is good through the original speakers and sub. Add BlueTooth and everything is good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Has it all...

Crutchfield customer from La Fayette, IL on 9/26/2019

2011 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was going to buy the MEX-N5200BT and happened to see this. I am so glad I stalled. The clean front panel and buttons are great for the fat fingered. Very logically laid out compared to others I looked at. Setup was very simple and it sounds great out of the box with my factory speakers. Can't wait until I get the new Rockford Fosgate speakers installed. The tuner on this stereo is incredible. The reception is great and clean. Very little static unless you get way out of range of the station. The colors are not a big deal, but kind of fun to play with. I went boring and matched the lighting in the truck. BT connected right away and does so whenever I get in the truck. I haven't had any troubles with drops at all. Phone calls sound clear. Being able to call and text without touching my phone is very nice. I am very happy with this purchase. I would recommend it highly.

Pros: Looks and sounds great Clean interface and nice button spacing BT works very well Tuner is very good Does everything I hoped it would do at a nice price

Cons: None at this time

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Decent Head Unit

Mike from Thornton, CO on 9/20/2019

1999 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in a 99 4Runner that still had the stock double DIN cassette & CD player. I love how Crutchfield ships an install package, including the wiring harness and cubby hole adapter to fill the double DIN hole fully with this single DIN head unit. Sound is a bit better than stock unit. Bluetooth connections to iPhone 6 and 6s is pretty slow and I had a hard time pairing The instructions that Crutchfield includes are just so-so and they left out a huge detail for a 4Runner. The wiring harness adapter they sent had 2 plug-ins, but the stock head unit only had 1. What? Darn it, they sent the wrong wiring harness. It was after hours and I wanted to make progress, so I did some Googling and some experimentation and found that my 4Runner had an external amp (factory) that was bolted-in right below the head unit. I removed this and lo and behold, there were 2 plugs on the input side to the amp that the new wiring harness adapter plugged right into! They should mention this in the instructions! Next problem. The 4Runner has a power antenna mast and used to only raise when you selected the AM/FM radio function, but not the CD or cassette. The Sony head unit does not support this, so the power antenna would raise every time the unit is on, which is basically every time your start the car. This is unacceptable since the antenna is ultra-slow and noisy. Since the 4Runner has 2 antennas, I disabled the mast and bought an adapter to hook the rear antenna

Pros: Good price point Supports two Bluetooth devices More subdued front panel and lights Good fitment Crutchfield ships a wiring harness and cubby adapter for converting double DIN to single.

Cons: Slow Bluetooth connection. Power antenna connectivity is poor.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

a great little radio

Crutchfield customer from Pennington, NJ on 9/20/2019

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very happy with this car radio. It does everything it was advertised to do plus has more features that I hadnt even noticed it could do in its description. It works perfectly, it has a beautiful colorful lighted display. It was so easy to install, even for a person who has never installed a radio. It fits in the dash even though its a different shape than the original radio. I wish I had gotten it sooner. I waited until the original radio gave up, but I would have enjoyed the additional features like hands free calling and Pandora and blue tooth and USB and front AUX, even Sirius if one wanted to subscribe and other stuff I havent tried. For me it was important to be able to play CDs since I have many.

Pros: colorful lighted display easy to install many, many features and capabilities

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony stereo in 93 dodge w250

Crutchfield customer from Astoria, OR on 9/16/2019

1993 Dodge D Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple enough to install. Still learning operation of stereo im pretty happy with it.

Pros: Remote is a nice accessory i dont have to lean forward to opererate.

Cons: Havent found one

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

nice upgrade from OEM, single din do it all

Crutchfield customer from Grafton, MA on 9/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this sony after literally 5 minutes of google searches online with all positive reviews hoping to cure 1 problem I had - FM radio reception, and it did, bit it lead to.another problem - the realization that I had crappy speakers in the car :( So, dont buy this unless.you want to spend more on upgrading your existing speakers... One nit pick however, my old sony had a hard.case for the detachable faceplate and this one doesn't ship with one so, if your cautious and remove the faceplate because of crime, go buy a 3rd party case or you'll risk scratching up the front of this popping it out and transporting it (and dont leave it in the glovebox as that's the first place they look!)

Pros:

Cons: Mp3 handling limited to 255 per folder, must all be in folders to play beyond that limit No hard case from faceplate

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Device...a little tight in an e46 BMW

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 8/29/2019

2004 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am pleased with the performance of this stereo. I installed it in a 2005 BMW 325i to replace the standard business CD/radio. The Sony is a bit of a tight fit with the BMW wiring harness. After a few attempts, I was able to get it to fit.

Pros: Sounds great, compatible with various devices both Android and IOS. USB, CD, Aux, and Bluetooth work well.

Cons: The length of the stereo makes it difficult to install in an e46 BMW...but possible

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 8/22/2019

1996 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Intuitive display, easy to navigate, hooks up to bluetooth easily.

Pros: easy to navigate

Cons: thin letters

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Skokie, IL on 8/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected went in with no problem and Crutchfield helped all the way through.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 8/15/2019

2002 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for my needs. Plenty of power to get great sound out of a pair of Rockford Fosgate P1683 speakers. Great FM reception. Love the AUX jack on the front. Installed in my 2002 F150. I recommend the READY HARNESS. It made installation a breeze.

Pros: Great fit and finish! Custom look!

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great value

Crutchfield customer from Bartlesville, OK on 8/11/2019

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works and looks great in my sons 02 wrangler. Has all the features you could want and sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Looks good, sounds good

Cameron from Syracuse, UT on 7/25/2019

2003 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am happy with this unit. I love the auto dim feature. This is by far the best looking Sony single din available right now. Easy to setup our Google Pixel 3s with NFC. The sound is better than my Sony from 2011 which was of a similar price point. It is really good at picking up the Bluetooth handsfree as soon as I start the car, but the Bluetooth audio takes a bit. Occasionally it never finds the audio player, maybe 1 in every 25 startups. I have to turn the unit off then back on and then it will connect.

Pros: Good sound. Clean look. Pairs well. Auto dim feature

Cons: Slow to pick up audio device

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Marysville, KS on 7/9/2019

1987 Porsche 924S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As usual the service from Crutchfield is stellar! As for this head unit I only one complaint....no mute function! I have not had it long enough to review entirely but the sound is good, better FM reception than the JVC it replaced. The phone audio was good on each end of a call but do need to up the volume in moderately noisy conditions. Overall I am pleased in exception for the inability to mute, hence 4 stars.

Pros: Good phone audio. Function to select genre/category on FM is a plus.

Cons: No mute

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Walt from Colleyville, TX on 7/1/2019

2002 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

overall it is a good replacement for the factory radio in my 2002 4Runner

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Why didn't I get this sooner?

Crutchfield customer from Springfield, MO on 6/26/2019

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does everything I need it to do. Great replacement for my 1.5 din in my older Silverado. Sounds great, lots of features and engineered well. Staff at Crutchfield was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Pros: Great features for the price. Styling fits with my truck

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Incredible bang for the buck.

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 6/26/2019

2006 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just needed something that worked and had all the options I wanted. This was it.

Pros: Pros: Incredible bang for the buck. Options are staggering. Reasonably intuitive user interface given the number or parameters/options.

Cons: Cons: Screws provided were not suitable for installation kit provided by Crutchfield.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Glenshaw, PA on 6/25/2019

2007 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product, great sound quality, and more features than expected at this price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome radio

Crutchfield customer from Plainview, NY on 6/10/2019

2000 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic radio! There was an issue with the wire interface. After fixing the wire mash' the radio sounded great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Lansdale, PA on 6/10/2019

2002 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is an amazing receiver, especially for the price. It's one of the few head units out there that doesn't look like a UFO parked in your dash. I liked it so much I purchased two of these for updating my cars to bluetooth.

Pros: Range of colors matches factory car illumination. Very clean design. Minimal logo spam all over the faceplate. Very good button placement for options. EQ and audio options allow you to finely tune levels to taste.

Cons: Don't plan on reading the faceplate text with any sunlight present.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Jesup, GA on 6/2/2019

1996 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio even with old speakers,Bluetooth was easy to setup .Installation was easy and very quick with your instructions,and wiring kits.

Pros: Good price and great instructions

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from San Lorenzo, CA on 5/31/2019

2016 Hyundai Genesis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

????Great unit, ????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit!

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 5/28/2019

1994 Lincoln Town Car

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This stereo sounds great, and has every feature I could want! I like how well the included microphone works to pick up my voice for voice commands. The NFC tap-to-pair is really great, too. Aesthetically, this is one of the cleanest looking units available, to my eyes. I really like how it's not so flashy and ostentatious. A lot of these products look like they were designed by Razer, but this is understated. Feels right at home in my '94 Town Car. I was having trouble picturing most of the competing products in that car. Also had a minor issue with the Metra wiring harness, and though it was no fault of Crutchfield's, they promptly replaced it for free, and when the same issue occurred, their tech support was able to give me a workaround to get everything wired properly. Really impressed with the service aspect of this experience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Unit for a Good Price

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 5/28/2019

2007 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The quality and functionality of this unit is outstanding. There are a lot of options available and the unit has surprised me in terms of how well it links with apps via BT on my older phone. The sound quality is crisp at high volume. Very happy.

Pros: Does everything advertised, Sound Quality, Ease of integration

Cons: You must get used to going through the menu to get to things. It's like getting used to the MS Excel Ribbon back in '07...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

My old work van just received a upgrade!

Vaughn from Murrells Inlet, SC on 5/25/2019

2002 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First, I'm not much of a aftermarket car stereo person, I am however a pro audio tech and a high end home audio snob so it takes a lot to impress me when it comes to audio, gadgets in general. With that said, I found myself in the need of a replacement for my stock radio in my old Ford work van. My requirements were simple. I wanted a step above stock , the best radio with CD I could find for the money that would allow me to connect my phone via bluetooth. I had lots of choices at this price point but decided on this Sony for a few reasons... #1 Its a Sony, #2 It's a newer model than most. #3 At this price point it gives good built in power and great Bluetooth connectivity. #4 Not that I will ever use it in a work van, but me being a pro audio guy I like having all the pre-outs. Some other units at this price point or almost this price point limit the pre outs. #5 The main reason I purchased this Sony is the look. I think it has a kinda close to stock, clean look that others simply do not have. The install was simple and the operation is fantastic with no issues at all. My Android phone connected great and the sound is much better than stock! lots more clean built in power than the stock radio and the FM reception is simply superb! I had no idea I had so many FM stations! With Crutchfield including the wiring harness and the tool to remove the stock Ford radio and the dash kit why would I buy anyplace else! Fantastic Sony and a fantastic company to buy f

Pros: Its a Sony, Has a classy look!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Excellent customer service

Crutchfield customer from Lake Forest, CA on 5/24/2019

2007 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered a Sony MEX-N5300BT single din CD player/radio receiver , ready harness and bezel kit. I had an issue with the CD player skipping tracks and the ready harness was mis-wired. Customer service was excellent. They identified the wiring problem and replaced the CD player. The wiring problem was a simple fix and the return and replacement of the CD player was easy. I do recommend ordering a ready harness. It simplifies the installation process. I'd definitely use Crutchfield for my car audio needs again.

Pros: Customer service

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from North Wales, PA on 5/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good unit and affordable

Pros: Bluetooth audio streaming

Cons: Needs a dedicated on off button

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little radio

Crutchfield customer from Eaton Rapids, MI on 5/19/2019

2004 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio with a ton of features. Was pretty easy to install with a general understanding of radio installation process. I really like the Sony app that the radio pairs with and the NFC bluetooth connection worked great! Only negative thing I have to say is the volume button when pressed opens up the menu options so sometimes you think you're turning up the radio when you're actually switching to something else. That said the remote that comes with it alleviates that issue if you want to use it!

Pros: Easy install. Good sound. NFC bluetooth connection makes it easy! Sony app works seamlessly with the radio for easy phone controls.

Cons: Volume button when pressed opens a menu and is easily pushed when changing volume.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Greensboro, NC on 5/12/2019

2004 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit if you're wanting something that looks as oem as possible. Only chrome is the Sony logo, and the ability to match any color dash illumination made it blend in to my truck like it was meant to be. The bluetooth automatically pairs to my Android as soon as I turn on the truck, and will pick up the last song right where it left off when using google play music. Everything I wanted in a stereo from the price range.

Pros: Really easy to follow the setup guide

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony Still Kicking

Crutchfield customer from West Hartford, CT on 5/12/2019

2009 Mazda RX8

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

System operates great and the color display is awesome. The easy connect to Bluetooth and storage of the deck when not in use is convenient. Sony still kicking.

Pros: Great Head Unit

Cons: Not suitable for all vehicles.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Close to OEM look,great upgrade in sound quality,

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 5/6/2019

1991 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great receiver in both sound quality and subdue-ness, with an appearance close to many OEM units and not odd appearing in an otherwise 1990's interior design. The fine color adjustment allowed for a very close match to factory green illumination. And it paired easily with two galaxy S-series phones of two different generations and switched between the two effortlessly, overall I consider this a pretty good upgrade to many factory receivers while keeping the interior largely stock appearing. Highly recommended.

Pros: Close to OEM receiver appearance, especially when flush-mounted Great sound quality Bluetooth paired effortlessly and functions great

Cons: Somewhat pricey

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Peralta, NM on 4/30/2019

2001 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Phenomenal Head Unit + Linked video of install

James from Glendale, CA on 4/27/2019

1995 GMC Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in my 1995 GMC Suburban and am astonished at how good this thing is. The look of it alone is fantastic but the sound... Holy moly! Gets so loud while staying crystal clear. LOVE the Bluetooth connectivity AND NFC. Just touch phone to volume knob and it connects. Easy. The installation was great. Crutchfield gave me everything I needed and more to install. Oh, and all that stuff, like the wiring harness, single din bracket, antenna cable and new lower pocket... all free. How they turn a profit is beyond me. Below is a link to the install on YouTube. Thanks Crutchfield! https://youtu.be/5uiXNsijFAA

Pros: Gets loud and stays crystal clear. The Bluetooth connectivity is super easy with NFC. The faceplate is very sleek and good looking without all the Trademarks printed all over it. The most 'factory' looking unit I could find. Brand New 2919 model. Price point is great. Get a lot for the money.

Cons: While carefully taking the one sticker off the faceplate... It left a pretty good scratch.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Kandiyohi, MN on 4/23/2019

2009 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it. I am a simple guy who wanted a stereo to replace the manufacturer's original in my 2009 vehicle that would allow me to hook up my android phone via Bluetooth and play the occasional CD if needed. this does that no problem. 2 things that bug me about the stereo though, (1) I cannot figure out how to a manual search up and down the FM dial and (2) I have to cycle through multiple options to switch between the radio and Bluetooth. Perhaps there is a simpler way that I just have not discovered yet but if there is it is not intuitive. Other than those 2 small things, I love the stereo. It does what I need it to at the right price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

A Great Stereo

Crutchfield customer from Cottonwd Hts, UT on 4/22/2019

1999 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great head unit. The Bluetooth is seamless and pairs easily and automatically every-time I get into the car. I listen to a lot of radio, and this is a HUGE improvement over my stock head unit. The ability to pick up stations has increased dramatically. Stoked!

Pros: Affordable Easy to install Easy Setup

Cons: glossy screen can make it hard to view sometimes (when sunny and at a specific angle).

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 4/18/2019

2005 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good value for the dollars spent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony MEX-N5300BT

Crutchfield customer from Hope Mills, NC on 4/17/2019

1997 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Sound is awesome!! Setting can be a little difficult to use but I'm also a newbie when it comes to stereos. But I would recommend this product to anyone. The colors are also awesome and installation was a breaze!

Pros: Sound quality, multiple colors to choose from, easy install.

Cons: Setting can be a little aggravating dor someone who hasent used stereos much.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP