Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3 (128GB)

MFR # SFG128T/T1

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3 (128GB)

MFR # SFG128T/T1

18 reviews
View this product

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Kenneth from Overbrook, KS on 10/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very fast card.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

William from Tempe, AZ on 7/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's built more solid than most SD cards, which is what I was looking for. Fast reads and writes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Crutchfield customer from West Bend, WI on 8/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

lots of room for all those shots important to you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

As always

Crutchfield customer from Aventura, FL on 7/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Reliable and well built

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great On-Line Store for Photography Accessories

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, KY on 6/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I like the speed and the ruggedness of this Sony SDXC card for use with my Canon 90D DSLR. No longer have to use a USB cable between my computer and my camera. Crutchfield is great to do business with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Crutchfield customer from Revere, MA on 6/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fastest SD card I've every owned and it feels much more durable than other comparable brands

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony Tough Card

Crutchfield customer from Milford, OH on 6/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was looking for a high quality memory card that had fast read/write capability. This card by Sony definitely fits this criteria!

Pros: Blazing fast read/write

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 5/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fast read and write speed. Bit snugger fit than my previous Sony so card, not a deal breaker.

Pros: Fast read write

Cons: Snug fit

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best ever SDXC

Crutchfield customer from Toa Alta, PR on 1/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best SDXC card I have it. Worked perfectly with my Sony a7r iv.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Crutchfield customer from Aiea, HI on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

the best you can buy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent product. Recommend highly

Crutchfield customer from Stamford, CT on 12/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product. Great pictures and videos. Tough memory card.

Pros: As the name says "Tough"

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best SD card I have ever tested.

Crutchfield customer from Garner, NC on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First let me say that my CD card was delivered fast and I time as promised. Shipping box and packaging was perfect. I have much experience with the Sony TOUGH liner of cards. This one is as fast and high Wiley as any of them. Blazing fast transfer speeds. I personally have bench marked many different brands of SD cards and the Sony TOUGH cards have always performed the absolute best. I have for of these cards. Yep in my Sony a7iii and two in my Sony a7riv. The a7riv is a 61.4 megapickle camera and has 130 megapickle raw files. I never feel a difference between the two cameras as files are being written sitting during shooting.

Pros: Fast write speeds. Fast readspeeds. Truly durable. Feels super solid.

Cons: One of the more expensive cards. (But well worth it)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 11/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great SD memory card. Fast and reliable. Totally worth the extra cost.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality SD card, great company to order from!

Crutchfield customer from Clayton, NC on 9/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid option for a high quality SD card. Crutchfield is awesome as well with their customer service. I was having trouble with an online gift card and they helped me with it over the phone and made it a smooth and pleasant transaction. Thank You!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Crutchfield customer from North Attleboro, MA on 7/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fast and reliable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Crutchfield customer from Hattiesburg, MS on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best HiSpeed SD on the Market

Pros: Card pairs well with cameras that support a UHS-II bus. HiSpeed read and transfers.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Actually an SDXC card

Daniel from Austin, TX on 2/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seems to me after research that this is the best on the market, saving to get another.

Pros: fast, durable, plenty of space for 4K, convenient for transfer

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony SF-G Series Tough SDXC Memory Card

Crutchfield customer from Camillus, NY on 11/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good for a9

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound