Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sony WI-SP600N Sports Wireless

Noise-canceling Bluetooth® in-ear headphones (Pink)

MFR # WISP600N/P

Sony WI-SP600N Sports Wireless

Sony WI-SP600N Sports Wireless

Noise-canceling Bluetooth® in-ear headphones (Pink)

MFR # WISP600N/P

10 reviews
View this product

Sony WI-SP600N Sports Wireless

Crutchfield customer from Wesson, MS on 6/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The cord dangles to much and make them fall out of your ear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Leave me alone

Crutchfield customer from Galesburg, IL on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality. I dont even have to pretend like I can't hear people with these on. Noise cancelation is amazing. Walk through the grocery store like a mf zombie.

Pros: Sound and bass. Noise cancelation. Fit

Cons: Battery life is usually good for about 3 hrs. Just a little inconvenient at times.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WI-SP600N Sports Wireless

Crutchfield customer from Jonesborough, TN on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Battery life is very disappointing

Pros: I use for mowing and the noise reducing works well.

Cons: Battery life lasts about 3 hrs.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WI-SP600N Sports Wireless

Crutchfield customer from Hobbs, NM on 4/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There great a

Pros: Cancels all noise

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WI-SP600N Sports Wireless

Chris from TRENTON, NJ on 3/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hi all. Has good sound. Not Bass heavy like the older pair I have. Reason for 4 stars? Having some issues fitting them. The old pair of Sony fits great. Stays in my ears regardless of what I do. The Inline remote is going to take some getting used to. My older unit was on the right ear.

Pros: Sound quality. Paired with an Apple Touch Gen 7.

Cons: Inline remote. Find it hard to use.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WI-SP600N Sports Wireless

Robert from CLEMENTON, NJ on 1/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound; good low-end; comfortable fit; above average noise cancellation for ear-buds.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

WI-SP600N

Crutchfield customer from Hammonton, NJ on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I didn't use them very much because they kept pulling out of my ears. I did remove the arc supporters and tried the set w/o them. As you could imagine it only made things more difficult. I also went dn 1 size on the earbuds and that was of some help. I'm going to try going dn 1 more size. I was away for work and didn't bring all the accessories with me. I only owned 1 set prior to this set and they had the piece that rests on your shoulders. The weight was more evenly distributed. I'm also not a big fan of the control board hanging off the left ear. I should have called and spoke to someone on your knowledgeable staff and possibly avoided this lengthy text. I'm back home and I'm going to try different combinations and try to get a better fit with The buds. The set is fine. Good sound, paired easy and delivery was fast. I figure out something b4 Christmas. If not I can always rewrap. This ones on me. I'll figure something out. Thanks for asking and hoping you all have a gr8 holiday !!!! Bj.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WI-SP600N Sports Wireless

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, IN on 11/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value for these headphones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WI-SP600N Sports Wireless

Walter R. from Massachusetts on 8/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These ear buds are great. I can pop them out to have conversations while at work, use them safely while doing chores, and plow through work with the noise-cancelling shielding me from background distractions. These were the exact reasons I bought them, and they deliver. I like the idea of connected buds, because they can just hang on my shoulders when I take them out. I don't have to put them anywhere. As for the sound, they are beautifully precise without being harsh or searing. There are several settings on the Sony app for the Apple ecosystem, and they truly shine with the Sony NW-A45 Walkman. For my "agile workspace" in the office, they make my workday a little richer and a little more productive as well. With noise cancelling off, I can relax outside in the sun with my music, without the risk of missing the dinner bell.

Pros: Good sound with tuning options through the app, solid construction, they comfortably hang around when not in use, three settings for noise cancelling make them versatile for office, chores, and enjoying music with the eyes closed.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony WI-SP600N Sports Wireless

Crutchfield customer from Livingstn Mnr, NY on 7/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These earbuds sound great. The noise cancelling is terrific . I use them to listen to music or sports while mowing my lawn. At first it took some doing to figure them out but tech support. The directions from Sony were ambiguous but tech support from Crutchfield was great and I was using them as soon as the batteriy was charged.

Pros: The choice of ambient, normal or noise cancelling makes the SP600N quite versital.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP