Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sony WF-XB700

True wireless headphones with EXTRA BASS™ (Black)

MFR # WFXB700/B

Sony WF-XB700

Sony WF-XB700

True wireless headphones with EXTRA BASS™ (Black)

MFR # WFXB700/B

73 reviews
View this product

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from California, KY on 10/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great and they don't fall out of my ears when I'm sweating. very good price and they stay charged for a long time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sale price made the deal

Crutchfield customer from York, PA on 10/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good pair of headphones with clear sound and good fit. Bought these at the sale price of $65 which makes the deal even more sweet. At full price of $130 I might not make the purchase but they are in line with other comparable headphones for sounds quality and fit at that price.

Pros: Good fit, good sound quality

Cons: Directions are pictures and no words, hard to follow

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Elkridge, MD on 10/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

He sound that comes out of these ear buds are excellent. Good bass which can't be said for most wireless ear buds

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

My earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Aliquippa, PA on 9/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and very comfortable, they are great!

Pros: Comfort and great sound

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700 True wireless headphones with EXTRA BASST (Black)

Mick J from Winchester, VA on 9/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got these on sale from Crutchfield (great price). I've had wired Sony buds before, so I figured these were good too. They sound great. The ear tips as delivered on the buds felt comfortable and seemed to stay put. On my first run with them, I struggled to keep them in, but for the second run, I dropped down to the next size. They stayed in, no problem at all at 50 degrees, and as I said, sounded great. Easy to operate while running. Good product. Hopefully will stay put in varied weather conditions and last a long time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 9/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice ear buds for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Clinton Twp, MI on 9/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Vacaville, CA on 9/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good sound but not good for phone calls, mic picks up too much noise so hard for the person on the end to hear what you say.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Still need assistance

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 9/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You guys are great. Alas these Sony WF-XB700 aren't working quite right. I was very pleased to discover you provided me with a pdf manual for them. Unfortunately, my problem not solved. Ex 1: i recharged both and within a short time, right bud seemed to conk out. Ex 2 There was an issue earlier (which made me wonder). Also unfortunately the details have escaped me. These 2 instances however are what made me seek out the manual. Can you provide a bit more instruction perhaps? TY.

Pros: The sound is good and when they were working there was extended play.

Cons: While I like the idea of simplistic directions I suspect some stuff was lost in translation. Sorry.

Crutchfield response on 9/15/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help with these headphones. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stopped Charging After 3 Months

Kevin from Havertown, PA on 9/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Left earbud stopped charging after three months of use. I tried all of troubleshooting advice on the Sony website and tried to fix with the Crutchfield tech. I have to send back to Sony before they will ship a replacement so I will be without these for a week or two. Otherwise, they fit well and I got used to them after about a week. It was a little uncomfortable at first (you kind of quarter-turn screw them into your ear) but I appreciate they held onto my ear very well. I use them for running and for web meetings. The buttons are tiny and can be difficult to tell if you pressed them or not. Also, other BT earbuds I've used will disconnect from previous input automatically when want to make a new connection (say from phone to laptop). With these, you have to manually disconnect from one device before connecting to another.

Pros: secure good sound

Cons: durability need to manually disconnect from BT when connecting to another device

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Lasted 6 months.

Erich from STEVENSON, WA on 9/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased back in March. I used them for at least 2 hours every day for the past 6 months. Good sound for the price. Not great for conversations as they pick up every sound around you. Even with the largest ear fitting, they still loosened up if I decided to run with them in. For the price though, I was happy with them, until now, when the right ear speaker stopped working. It still connects because I can pause and play with the button on the right but the speakers gone. It's a shame. Never washed or anything. I think they're just cheap and reached their shelf life. I was hoping Sony would be a little more reliable.

Pros: Cheap.

Cons: Cheap.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Bothell, WA on 9/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are really nice...they fit really well, and they sound great...couldn't beat the price and shipping was really fast.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Sparta, NJ on 9/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had some problems pairing them to a transmitter but when I did they were great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very good!

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 8/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit well and sound great. As to durability, only time will tell, but so far so good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 8/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Strong, solid bass. Fit is very good while walking or running. Sale price made these a great deal! Crutchfield is awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mid range overall quality and design

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 8/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Connection to new devices take slowly, after that it will connect quickly with previous paired devices. one time i loose sound on right ear so i have to recharge both. It is big to the ears doesn't look neat. The bass is strong and rich.

Pros: Rich bass

Cons: Bulky look, slow connection to new devices. Right ear bud loose connection sometimes.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 8/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good value and good quality. Not the best headphone made by Sony, but still an excellent product, especially concerning its price. Despite no active noise cancelation, its insulation is fantastic, plus it also provides sufficient base, so I definitely enjoy my music with this pair. Microphone recording is also good, so you can talk clearly over the phone or in virtual meetings with your earbuds on, and even in outdoor environment. Overall, this is a brilliant product from Sony at an entry-level price, which is highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 8/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Sony earbuds had an overall good range of sound low to high. I would give them a solid 7.5 ($63) compared to the $200 plus crowd. It didnt last 9 hours, more of the 6-7 hour range.

Pros: Good value for the money

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sa\

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 8/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are wonderful. The only problem was the pairing, but after a call to Crutchfield, the worked.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for 10 minute listening then they crap out

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 8/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They have about 30 minutes battery life and thats en estimate because Ive never listened and stayed connected for more than 10 minutes. I have never had a worse operating pair of bluetooth headphones.

Pros: good for getting experience in connecting to bluetooth over and over

Cons: no battery life, doesn't stay connected. could do better at dollar store

Crutchfield response on 8/10/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Room for improvement

Joseph P from AUBREY, TX on 8/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Over all a quality product, especially for the sales price.

Pros: Long battery life and decent sound quality

Cons: Not the most comfortable design and a little on the heavy side although they do stay put. Connects quickly and seems very stable

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Yukon, OK on 8/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I don't like the fact that I can't turn them off and on without the case. They sound good and fit well.

Pros: Price, sound, quality.

Cons: No power button on the ear buds.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Tinny sound!

Crutchfield customer from Amherst, MA on 7/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very disappointing sound dimensions, and very poor bass, despite claiming it has enhanced bass. Over all the music sounds tinny, not much better than a pocket transistor radio in the 1960s. The $35 ProSounds ear buds they're replacing had so much more depth and presence. Sadly the power switch became unreliable so I bought these Sony ones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 7/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ear buds are great for bass sound as indicated, and the comfort level isn't bad for the cost. Totally recommend them if you're into bass music sounds.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Melissa, TX on 7/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Done.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

thumbs up

Crutchfield customer from Parlin, NJ on 7/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality, 9 hours of battery life and this price. These earbuds are hard to beat. I've only been able to use them so far just few times and I'm really impressed with the overall performance even though I have not taken any calls them yet. Right out of the box they paired to my phone very easy. The fit with the medium ear tips which come preinstalled seem to work for me as they feel secure and comfortable in my ears.

Pros: bass at any volume

Cons: no support through Sony's app to custom tailor sound

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Landrum, SC on 6/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's compatible with my smartphone, but not my tablet. I tried getting technical support from you, and I need to respond back if I want to return it for an exchange.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/7/2021
This customer contacted our Tech Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Shavertown, PA on 5/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very impressed with these earbuds. Super comfortable and sound AMAZING. Well done Sony!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 5/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like these headphones - they charge fast and have great sound quality for in-ear pods. The downside for me is that they do not sink automatically when making a phone call, requiring me to switch to them every time, which is quite a hassle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent Sony product

Crutchfield customer from Bucyrus, OH on 5/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my first pair of wireless ear buds and I'm fully impressed. They fit very well especially with the included pieces to get that custom fit. Charging is easy, connecting to devices is easy, operating them is easy and the sound is superb. The large drivers give a surprising amount of bass. The build quality is strong and they don't feel cheap at all. Vocals are clear, music sounds great, calls are great. All around these are excellent at a fraction of the price. The only downside I've come across is I wish the changing cable was attached to the case for ultimate portability. Other than that you can't go wrong with these.

Pros: Great sound. Great bass. Great build quality. Great fit.

Cons: Charging cable not attached to case.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, NC on 5/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not too happy with these

Pros: Sony

Cons: Not comfortable and very loose fitting

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Coeur D Alene, ID on 4/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good not great

Crutchfield customer from Apo, AP on 4/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Over 30 minutes of use my ears start to hurt. Although, it does have good sound, I only use it these earbuds for working out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound.

Crutchfield customer from Woodland Park, NJ on 4/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like the fact they last for 8 hours. Paired with the NW-A55 walkman the bass is amazing. The walkman also connects to them. Consulted years ago for Sony and these products are very high tech.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony is the bomb!

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 4/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything I hoped for in a wireless ear bud.

Pros: Noise canceling.

Cons: Noise canceling...sometimes.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Music lover

Crutchfield customer from Frankfort, KY on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A excellent product for the price, music range and clarity are amazing.

Pros: price, quality and comfort

Cons: would be nice to have a variety of ear plug sizes for adjustments

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 3/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice design but not loud enough.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Old Lyme, CT on 3/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to use great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Westport, CT on 3/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound in music!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Sequim, WA on 2/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to connect. Work as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Moss Point , MS on 2/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought 2 pairs of these, gave 1 pair as a gift. Very easy set up, really good bass sound they are really comfortable. Also, the price was a big plus, got mine on sale. My friend and I are really satisfied!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Work well, but uncomfortable

Crutchfield customer from Queen Anne, MD on 2/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The buds work well and hold a good charge, but they are very uncomfortable to wear

Pros: Price competitive Great for conversation Good battery life

Cons: Very uncomfortable. The buds hurt if worn too long. Music tone is tinny

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Corozal, PR on 2/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound! Great and higher bass ??! Perfect for movies or multimedia content.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Brighton, MA on 2/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I always find the regular Sony earbuds to be the most comfortable out there. These are also pretty comfortable, but obviously a bit bulkier. Still, great sound and great product overall.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sound packs a punch!!!

Crutchfield customer from Cohoes, NY on 2/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressed with the sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Granger, IN on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, good mid-range and highs, light bass. Fairly comfortable and stable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Henrico, VA on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound, great comfort, outstanding value!

Pros:

Cons: Instructions could be improved

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Solid performance and value

Crutchfield customer from Naperville, IL on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very clear audio. Easy to connect with an I Phone. I generally have problems with earbuds staying in but these work well with the optional sized silicone earbuds. Also effectively limits outside noise. Good value for the price.

Pros: Well priced Easy to use Clear sound Good base

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cwssony1

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Only used once. So far no complaints. Very good sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony wireless buds

Crutchfield customer from Pahoa, HI on 2/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These Sony's work well; paired easily with devices, the sound is good as expected from Sony. I really like the color (it matches my phone and Sony Walkman). Easy to put into ear canal and not uncomfortable at all, stays put, noise cancelling is good, no outside noise to distract from enjoying music. All genres of music sound good on these buds, bassy, but not too much. Great choice to replaced my dead Sabbats.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Keeping Earbuds In Place

Crutchfield customer from Echo, OR on 2/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have problems trying to keep them in my ears

Pros: I love the sound and how long the battery last

Cons: I have difficulty keeping them

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Don't Second Guess

Crutchfield customer from Walthourville, GA on 2/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Very loud and strong bass. Battery life is great and they charge very fast. I wear them 8 hours a day while at work

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, NC on 2/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality's and never once fallen out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great for the sale price. Not full price.

Crutchfield customer from Seffner, FL on 2/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is good. They are large but do stay in place. The controls on them are very lacking. There is also supposed to be an app to control settings but can't get it to recognize the ear buds ??? ?

Pros: Stays in place Good bass

Cons: No app support Poor controls

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Good earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Disputanta, VA on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Theses ear buds sound very good and fit my ears nicely and I like the buttons for volume and next track better than touch type

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, OR on 1/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for the gym

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and significant diminishing of ambient sounds due to tight fit.

Pros: Audio range, esp. bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As Advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Austell, GA on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for my wife and they sound great. Deep bass and clear music. Have to get myself a pair.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Greensburg, IN on 12/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Severna Park , MD on 12/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound, battery life, and comfortable enough to wear all day. In month 9 of working from home I finally decided to invest in a decent pair of ear buds that could easily switch from my music preferences (deep house to dub techno to trip hop) to conference calls and even virtual speaking engagements. Happy that these cover all my bases and didn't come close to what I was willing to spend. Love how easy they are to charge, and the blue color is the cherry on top. Only issues I have experienced are due to the well-documented problems Windows 10 has with bluetooth connectivity. Fortunately these stay in stereo mode. About once a week I lose sound at random and have to put these back in their case for a few minutes or conduct a restart. But - not Sony's fault as far as I can tell.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Cidra, PR on 12/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better than l expected .

Pros: A good deal for the price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Carmel, IN on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the price it's hard to beat only complain with this model is you can't just use the right ear without take the left out of the case.

Pros: Good sound Comfortable

Cons: Can't use right ear only

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

????

Crutchfield customer from Snohomish, WA on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound, great bass, and are very comfortable!

Pros: Easy to connect Decent range Sound quality is exceptional!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Kahului, HI on 12/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These earphones are good 1st wireless ones I bought battery lasts pretty long... I like it sounds good..

Pros: Battery life lasts.. Sounds good!

Cons: Could be louder... Easy to lose um

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Draper, VA on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product just what was needed

Pros: Quality product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Alfred from Spirit Lake, ID on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have always bought LG I use them all day at work, I'm not much for change, but I thought I'd take a chance and I have to say these are the best sounding most comfortable ear buds I have ever had!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 12/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I was seeking & more!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very nice

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, MI on 11/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better than I thought. Thanks Oliver for your expert assistance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Marrero, LA on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound really great I was very impressed good job Sony

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Salinas, CA on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The buds lost reception while bending down to lift stuff for work. Heavy lifting environment with a lot of moisture(sweat) . Would lose reception even while standing sometimes

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Sony WF-XB700

Crutchfield customer from Johnston, RI on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit and sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

TOP