Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Hardwired or battery-powered video doorbell (Venetian Bronze)

MFR # 8VR1SZ-VENO

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Hardwired or battery-powered video doorbell (Venetian Bronze)

MFR # 8VR1SZ-VENO

21 reviews
View this product

Great buy for themprive

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 2/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy setup. Great image. Sound volume on the unit is a bit low. Works as expected.

Pros: Great Value

Cons: Two way communication is a bit of a challenge.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Union Grove, AL on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a really nice device and easy to setup and use. The internal battery last a long time which makes it really nice if you don't have the power there.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Waterford Works, NJ on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install and use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 12/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping! Great product! Even better than expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring

Crutchfield customer from Alpharetta, GA on 12/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price from Crutchfield, a little slow on notifying alerts, fedex and his already back at truck before Alert

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Santo, TX on 12/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! Easy to install and use, would recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Memphis, TN on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the best products I have ever invested in

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wonderful item

Crutchfield customer from Annandale, VA on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great item. Absolutely love it. The bracket is a magnet. It works fine without having to put screws on the bracket.

Pros: Perfect. The battery life is great .

Cons: No cons on my end.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Fairbury, NE on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very cool way to keep an eye on our house, I installed on 2 one front door & one rear door. They work great! Crutchfield had a great price & shipped them fast!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Grand Forks, ND on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to have security!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product

Crutchfield customer from Maplewood, NJ on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work surprisingly well with my Echo and firestick also great video quality and it was really easy to install I was pleasantly surprised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 12/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can be hard to install with existing wiring depending on how much space is available around your old doorbell. Definitely check the measurements before buying. Once installed it has worked as advertised and gives us more peace of mind. Very happy with it so far

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great addition for our security!

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 12/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very pleased with our new Ring doorbell. The installation was simple as was downloading of the app. Whether I am at home or not, it announces a visitor as they approach our door. I also like the bronze color which coordinates well with our door hardware. Overall, I am very pleased with the purchase. Also, Crutchfield got it delivered very quickly, even during the holiday season.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Loving it

Crutchfield customer from Homosassa, FL on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it! Nice to see who is at the door or when a package shows up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Fostoria, OH on 12/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Every satisfied everything I thought plus more

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Montgomery, TX on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fast shipping, great price, great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Morgan City, LA on 11/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. received it in a timely manner

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Lebanon, TN on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Top Shelf Product

Crutchfield customer from Palm Coast, FL on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works just like they advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Elmira, NY on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it works as i wanted it to do

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Video Doorbell (2020 Release)

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, TX on 8/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

ring video doorbell works as advertised! install was simple,used existing wires. my doorbell rings exactly the same. motion notifications are prompt. make sure you adjust sensitivity to avoid too many unnecessary notifications.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP